HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.06 (2.44%)

2.40 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,783 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

Only dumb people buy CW. Knowing soon expiring and stuck even mother shares move. Load of garbage and what magic profits.

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
No worries about me. I will keep it till the q3 result out to prove MM is damn wrong.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

Just admit dumb move. Dont play magic return here. Roasting..Talk garbage, ask I3 ban you again.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

I fixed it just for you. Street and proper English cant even know how to differentiate. Highly educated but roasting and flip flop here. No wonder some said you con scammer.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

Banker can do the trick by pushing up the mother to sell more cw at higher price to trap players. After that can short or sell the mother to force the player to cutloss at lower price. Couple with decaying over the time also can kill the player leh. So judi cw while the mother share is hot hot only leh. No one want to hold it while the mother share is like crab dance leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

Same cusser aka highly what nonsenses educated garbage like you. Sent the cussing played innocent and hero. You drama queen here. Same foul mouth characteristic. Fighting for what garbage dignity family but using other person name. What thrash dignity. Con scammer. Exposed left and right and crying like baby now.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

The previous limit up is from 4.30 onward.
Will history repeat itself again after 4.30 ?
Mr Market will tell you.
Mr Market, please help this time again.

Posted by MalaysiakiniNews > 2022-10-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

MalaysiakiniNews

MALAYSIAKINI NEWS
Kuala Lumpur , Tuesday 4th October 2022.
Millionaire family members perishes in an inferno.
A recent minted millionaire from the recent Top Glove bull run was a broken hearted man this morning.
prudentinvestor @ prudentinvestor as he liked to be known by his IDs in the TOP GLOVE i3 forum , was a RETIREE boasting about his good fortune in Bursa Malaysia.
However prudentinvestor went to far as to challenge the devils in Bursa and shouted that he is invincible.
The fire this morning killed:
1] prudentinvestor WIFE
2] prudentinvestor SON AND DAUGHTER
3] prudentinvestor 3 grandchildren.
The 3 storey bungalow was purchased recently from winnings punting on TOP GLOVE.
Kuala Lumpur fire chief API bin Bakar said all the bodies were burnt beyong recognition.
All well wishers and friends wishing to pay their last respects to prudentinvestor , kindly contact i 3 admin.

Posted by MalaysiakiniNews > 2022-10-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

MalaysiakiniNews

MALAYSIAKINI NEWS
A recent minted millionaire from the recent Top Glove bull run was a broken hearted man this morning.
prudentinvestor @ prudentinvestor as he liked to be known by his IDs in the TOP GLOVE i3 forum , was a RETIREE boasting about his good fortune in Bursa Malaysia.
However prudentinvestor went to far as to challenge the devils in Bursa and shouted that he is invincible.
1] prudentinvestor WIFE
2] prudentinvestor SON AND DAUGHTER
3] prudentinvestor 3 grandchildren.
The 3 storey bungalow was purchased recently from winnings punting on TOP GLOVE.
Kuala Lumpur fire chief API bin Bakar said all the bodies were burnt beyong recognition.
All well wishers and friends wishing to pay their last respects to prudentinvestor , kindly contact i 3 admin.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Dumb and inexperience only buy CW during downtrend. It's all about stock market knowledge. Now you stuck and whining like the rest. Studied so much and what banking garbage experience made dumb move bond and what CW. Hip hopper roasting from another room. Its all factual.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

Depending how long the mother share stay as crab dance leh. The longer the crab dance the decaying wil be more leh. Common sense leh. So holding at this crab dance period is like wasting bullets leh. Banker know better when to push or short depending on banker's holding leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

Ular, are you saying the c24 would still be staying at 6c when the mother moves up??? Haiyoh. correct??

13 minutes ago

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

Thrash. No one fishing and you hooked on your own dumb bait and struggling to let go.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Ular not God leh. Mana tau ada or not explosive QR leh. If know sudah jadi billionaire lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

Yeah.....mother would crab dance at Q3?????

16 seconds ago

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk has prompted an online row with Ukraine’s president after he asked Twitter users to weigh in on his ideas to end Russia’s war.

In a tweet, Musk suggested UN-supervised elections in four occupied regions that Moscow has falsely annexed after what it called referendums. The votes were denounced by Kyiv and western governments as illegal and coercive. “Russia leaves if that is will of the people,” Musk wrote.

The Tesla chief executive also suggested that Crimea, which Moscow seized in 2014, be formally recognised as Russia, that water supply to Crimea be assured, and that Ukraine remain neutral. He asked Twitter users to vote yes or no to his idea.

Ukraine-Russia Peace:

- Redo elections of annexed regions under UN supervision. Russia leaves if that is will of the people.

- Crimea formally part of Russia, as it has been since 1783 (until Khrushchev’s mistake).

- Water supply to Crimea assured.

- Ukraine remains neutral.
Vote
Yes
No

2,104,014 votes
·
12 hours left

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

Musk, who is also chief executive of SpaceX, followed up his first tweet with another poll: “Let’s try this then: the will of the people who live in the Donbas & Crimea should decide whether they’re part of Russia or Ukraine.”

He said he didn’t care if his proposal was unpopular, arguing that he did care “that millions of people may die needlessly for an essentially identical outcome”.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:44 |

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Bob is a very good story teller.
I wish I had done that.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:50 | Report Abuse

THE receivables of a high number of companies are on the climb and at a pace faster than their sales growth.

According to Bloomberg data compiled by The Edge, 57% of 850 Bursa Malaysia-listed companies have seen higher receivables-to-sales ratios this year when compared with FY2019 levels.

The revenue of these 850 companies in review (after stripping out the outliers) has increased 36% on average while their receivables have risen 46% on average, the data showed.

In particular, The Edge compiled short-term trade and other receivables (in the latest reported quarter) and trailing 12-month sales revenue to see how much of the companies’ sales have not been converted into cash. The data is compared with FY2019 levels to gauge the change in trend.
On the other hand, other industry observers expect receivables to remain high, not because of robust sales but owing to collection problems during the down cycle, when there could be overcapacity coupled with weaker demand.

An increase in receivables was also seen at refiners Hengyuan Refining Co M Bhd (RM2.99 billion) and Petron M Refining & Marketing Bhd (RM1.6 billion), which operates a fuel retail business. While Hengyuan does not own a fuel retail business, it supplies refined petrol to Shell, the operator of the second-largest petrol station chain in the country.

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 11:50 | Report Abuse

But who know, maybe after q3 HRC and all the warrants will fly thro' the roof.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

Shell takda pay HY izzit. Send lawyer letter to chase payment from them lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:53 |

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, sectors such as power utility and fuel retailers are facing headwinds due to government policy decisions. It is no secret that Tenaga Nasional Bhd and Petronas Dagangan Bhd (PetDag) have seen a big jump in receivables due to delayed subsidy collection from the government, which wants to keep electricity and fuel prices low. Compared with FY2019 levels, Tenaga’s receivables have risen RM14.41 billion while those of PetDag have swelled by RM8.74 billion.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

China demand slower leh. Thats why Opec + want to cut the oversupply leh. How much to cut not you say kira one also leh. Wait for the news lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

With Oil shortage, winter coming and OPEC and OPEC+ cutting more Oil...EU would be begging to buy from China too.

58 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

Debtors can delay till cow come home one how. Affecting your cashflow need to borrow money pay interest lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

Payments under Receivable are nothing to worry about, IF YOU KNOW YOUR DEBTORS........
Only Sdn Bhd are the ran road guys.......hahaha

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

Why HY standby 5bil notes. Anticipating non payment or delay from the customers. Any chances need to write off some at the end pun dunno leh. Possible kah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

How many really pay one. You think lah. Tulis for song song only lah. Unless you dont want that customers anymore lah. Are you willing to lose the customer kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

You never read your INVOICES when you buy on credits??? Suppliers charge you 5% per month for delayed payments....

Posted by UlarSawa > 15 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Debtors can delay till cow come home one how. Affecting your cashflow need to borrow money pay interest lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

24 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Got lah. Ingat every QR pun ada impairment on this leh. You go read lah. For sure ular saw it on last QR leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

Write off???? HY trading with Pasar Malam traders ke??? hahahaha

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIAKINI NEWS
UlarSawa@ Slippery python as he liked to be known by his IDs in the TOP GLOVE i3 forum , was a RETIREE boasting about his good fortune in Bursa Malaysia.
However UlarSawa went to far as to challenge the devils in Bursa and shouted that he is invincible.
1] UlarSawa WIFE
2] Ular Sawa SON AND DAUGHTER
3] UlarSawa 3 grandchildren.
All well wishers and friends wishing to pay their last respects to UlarSawa , kindly contact i 3 admin.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

Really you think so straight forward one kah. Losing customers is a very bad for the company leh. You think so easy to get new customers one kah. Everyone knocking on your door kah. Begging you to supply to them kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

Bad customers are not worth keeping especially when they are not on their knees to beg for Oil. It's a Sellers' market......
Anyway, HY's knows whom are those Pasar Malam traders already....no more relationship with them...

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Ular,
Governmemt belum bayar Shell, Shell pun belum bayar HRC dan HRC pun belum bayar crude oil supplier (Shell International Eastern Trading Company)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:09 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:13 |

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

qqq3,

Tengku Muhammad, who was speaking at a press conference in conjunction with the announcement of Petronas' first half results, was tight-lipped as to when the government was expected to pay the subsidy.

PetDag, in which Petronas holds a 63.92% stake, had warned of the lingering impact of outstanding subsidy claims that will affect the group's profitability and liquidity after its trade receivables rose to RM10 billion.

Nevertheless, the group is working to resolve the situation in due course, and will carefully monitor and take measures to minimise the negative impact of this situation, PetDag said in its quarterly results filing on Aug 25.

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

Ular,
Itu HRC creditor is also one of the Shell company.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:26 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

Say is easy lah. You think shell will pay the penalty kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

You send lawyer letter chase for payment lah. See what will happen lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

Really. If really like that no court case already leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

I have yet to come across a Corporate entity that did not want to pay penalty.........Malu, mau face.

12 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

Banker approved what 5 bil notes you talking lah. Banker is just a middleman finding investors leh and earn the commission only leh. Not the banker beli the notes also leh. Unless they want to invest lah. You dunno who are the investors yet leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:38 | Report Abuse

This is what you said much earlier b4 last rate hike. interest rate factored in already. Then what happen to the stock market. Down further leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by GhostRider999 > 32 minutes ago | Report Abuse

US inflation rate has reached it peaks in Jun 2022 and starts decreasing until now. Fed may relax it int rate hikes soon. Recessions will not be materialised.. Starts collecting

8 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

Banker also want to earn commission leh. If open eyes too big how to cari makan leh. Why some company bonds unable to pay back leh. And bond holder mati kudasai leh. Even Tiger bank also kena b4 leh. Eg. Impairment on Hyflux bond leh. Janda Sapura also owed alot of money until need PNB to help RI b4 leh. PNB bailout Tiger Bank leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod6868

You mean Bankers just close eyes and approve Bonds for any Tom, Dick and Larry? Haiyoh. correct?

How come Pmetal applied and only got RM 1 Billion....haiyoh. correct???

13 seconds ago

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

I am sure HRC will have a very much improve/better Balance Sheet in Q3.
Hopefully the derivatives financial assets will be higher than liabilities.
And other receivables and prepayments in q2 RM 1,675,720,000 will be reduce substantially.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

Cinaman company of course cinaman lah. Some are old shell employees lah. Common sense leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 24 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Ular, any idea who are those people on the Management Team of HengYuan???? Same as SAP??? haiyoh..correct??

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-04 12:51 | Report Abuse

Bonds garbage talk again. Slight movement use bond thrash theories to fit your fantasy speculation. Start talking only after 4.50. Flip flopper foul mouth cusser.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

Really. Why so many bursa listed company ada court case one leh. All bankers chasing money kah. No lah. Company vs company alot leh. Even so many creditors sent lawyer letters to chase payment leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Court cases often involved top Banks against defaulted bank loans, card loans and fly by night Sdn Bhd.......

Have you seen Petronas ever taken to Court...(don't talk about Serba!!!!!!!!!!!)

Posted by UlarSawa > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Really. If really like that no court case already leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

No idea leh. Ular not Sifu OTB punya sexytary can see his bank acct balance leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by qqq3333 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

ular......otb is a one leg horse, always bullish but when market drop he says he only 5% invested.................got audit or not?

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-04 13:00 | Report Abuse

Improved Q3 Balance Sheet mean good Q3 EPS + q2 derivatives realised and unrealised loss become Q3 derivatives realised and unrealised gain + cash is free out from the high cost of hedging prepayment.

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-04 13:04 |