US Fed only know rate hike formula to fight inflation what else you expect them to do. Think out of box kah. Takda lor. Their box only got one trick leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
The conventional economic approach for tackling the inflation is by increasing the interest rate from the Central Banks of those affected countries.
Fair value gain on derivative financial instruments: RM 472,651,000.
You can compare what happen to mogas crack spread during q1 2020 to what happen to magas crack spread in q3 2022 to make your prediction what will be q3 2022 realised and unrealised gain on mogas refining margin swap contracts.
The beauty this time round is the dieael and jetfuel sell will bring in lot of profit for HRC.
"Haha as actor Ularcacing posted in TG …. Can be prevented by email to Admin to ban the IP address user loh :" @Mikecyc Won't waste any more time on such scums whoever they are. The important thing is we must make money from our investments.
Your mission failed lagi leh. Not pecah 4.00 how to go 3.50 leh. If oil price going up further with Opec + cut production then you hardly can accomplish your mission leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
qqq3333
mission accomplished...........which comes next 3.50 or 4.50?
Hope lor. What to do. Price not up then down only leh. Now oil price also news driven by Opec + meeting leh. See the outcome mau cut berapa tong and the effect will affect the price again leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
BobAxelrod6868
Talk kok @21 is a scatty cat and never seen any real profits from stocks...up a few sens and ran road already.
Tomorrow OPEC+ will cut Oil Production.....so guess what happens to Oil Prices again?
MM waiting bloodbath then come out from the cave one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
BobAxelrod6868
Guessing M&M chocolate is hiding in her cave, shivering and with tail between legs......all her records already broken beyond repairs and cannot be repeated.....all her predictions and targets removed....not a single kena bullseye.....all bull shits!
This one Ular dunno leh. But still hope he change his mind leh. Without Uncle Koon in I3 many ppl will miss him lah. Why leh. Less one person they can attack freely lah. Haiyoh. Correct?
qqq3333
kyy sold hibiscus at 1.00 already he say he retire.......u believe or not? how long can he retire?
U.N. Calls On Fed, Other Central Banks to Halt Interest-Rate Increases A U.N. agency warns that further policy tightening risks a global economic downturn
The Fed has increased rates five times this year, but the rapid rises are coming amid growing unease about the haste with which borrowing costs are being raised.
By Paul Hannon Updated Oct. 3, 2022 11:31 am ET
The Federal Reserve and other central banks risk pushing the global economy into recession followed by prolonged stagnation if they keep raising interest rates, a United Nations agency said Monday.
The warning comes amid growing unease about the haste with which the Fed and its counterparts are raising borrowing costs to contain surging inflation. India’s central bank Friday said that the global economy was facing a third major shock after the Covid-19 pandemic and Russia’s invasion of Ukraine, in the form of aggressive rate...
Whatever. You roasted, foul mouthed garbage and got banned. Created own cussing and played drama queen here. No wonder old flames said you are scammer. Dont jump up and down to scam anymore and humble pie.
Life without Uncle Koon in I3 will be different liao leh. Hope Uncle Koon still can live until 100 years old and write whatever he want in I3 leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?
You really think so kah. Ular lepaking with anyone in I3 not to that extend will be like them leh. You think you are better meh. Better one dont response with harsh word lah. Same same pot also dont call other kettle lah. Haiyoh. Correct?
sharemarket21
Whatever. You roasted, foul mouthed garbage and got banned. Created own cussing and played drama queen here. No wonder old flames said you are scammer. Dont jump up and down to scam anymore and humble pie.
Not you and be sharp dude. It's for that what silly foul mouthed garbage fighting for what thrash dignity but using other names here. All sort of nonsense.
Nah. I did not get banned talked garbage and foul mouthed aka cusser. What all silly bond theories related to share price. Flip flopper and roaster and still roasting. Deserved to be banned and cry.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
UlarSawa
35,552 posts
Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-04 08:38 | Report Abuse
US Fed only know rate hike formula to fight inflation what else you expect them to do. Think out of box kah. Takda lor. Their box only got one trick leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
The conventional economic approach for tackling the inflation is by increasing the interest rate from the Central Banks of those affected countries.