HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.07 (2.57%)

2.65 - 2.71

33 people like this.

123,777 comment(s). Last comment by carilembu 18 hours ago

ncy810116

308 posts

Posted by ncy810116 > 2024-03-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

HY is back in action.

49,607 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-03-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

Wah! So wait for article earning 200c next QR?

49,607 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-03-27 19:13 | Report Abuse

Power never ending..
2.80 to 3.20 up 40c in few days...

SuperA

38 posts

Posted by SuperA > 2024-04-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

PetronM making PROFIT every Q, HengYuan making LOSE every Q. China man company really cannot hope.

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-04-04 08:00 | Report Abuse

hebat Lisa10 ni make money from Hengyuan while most others lost. amazing!

Posted by FreshMango > 2024-04-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

I am gonna wait for the i3 sign when someone start talking about crack spread

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2024-04-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

Today I urge all the retailers in KLSE, please boycott this China Man rubbish company. This is no longer the Shell Company we know of 10 years ago. This is a Conman Shit Company run by a group of cheating China Man. This is a killer company who purposely set trap for retailers. Please stop trading this stock and let the operator hold the company share until it become toilet paper. Thank you.

3,755 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-04-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

Red Chips mah. What do you expect?

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2024-04-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

Yes, agree. HY is so called red chip rubbish, owned by conman China Man. Therefore, I urge all Malaysian retailers to boycott this cheating company from China. Do not buy any HY share from the open market. Let the operator hold their tickets until it become toilet paper, thank you.

cK1973

1,833 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

wait at 2.50.....

LimPek1510

209 posts

Posted by LimPek1510 > 2 months ago |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

To be fair, those readers followed my recommendation since 2013 until today, they should make million from KLSE.
I am not joking here, I talked with true facts. I have all the records of the gain.
All my wealth I made it from KLSE from 2012 until today.
I lost money in 2018 and 2022 only.

A few outstanding stocks stated below.
1.) VSI - The share price went up from 2.40 to 18.00 in less than 2 years. I helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred millions from this stock.
2.) Dayang - The share price went up from 0.90 to 3.20 in less than 1 year.
3.) Supermx - I recommended it at 3.60, the share price went up to a high of 24.50 in less than 4 months. More than 100 readers in I3 become millionaires because of my promotion.
4.) YTLPower - I recommended it at 1.10, the share price is at 4.80 now. Many readers in YTLPower also become millionaires.

I agreed I made a big mistake to recommend Hengyuan in 2022.
It caused many readers here lost a lot of money.

Overall, my performance is still considered as good because there are more gains than losses.

11,200 posts

This message is good enough to chase away all naysayers.
These naysayers are good for nothing.
Did they share any good information here ?
None !! They are hopeless and useless mankind.
They live in this world is wasting our resources to feed them.
It is more meaningful to feed the dog than these naysayers here.

11,200 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

just to ask...

Dear Felix
what u actually want ha...?
last time was Mr Huang
than Mr TanDavid
and now Mr OTB

it seems from decade ago already started until today..
what is your ultimate goal...?
---------------------
Felix has no pride in herself.
A failure in life.
Attack many people here.
I feel very shameful to read all attacks on her.
But she has a thick skin to allow attackers to have opportunity to attack her again and again.
I will not waste my time to argue with her.
A low class person who has no pride here.

LimPek1510

209 posts

Posted by LimPek1510 > 2 months ago |

Posted by birkincollector > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

shell selling gas stations in Malaysia to Aramco has anything to do with HengYuan?

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Nothing lah.
Hengyuan last time bought Shell Refinery in Port Diskson
Now Shell sell Petrol Station to Aramco
both unrelated

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Not true.
Shell still buys from hengyuan
If aramco takes over why should they buy from hengyuan when they have pengerang.
It is unwise to say totally unrelated

limch

3,033 posts

Posted by limch > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Why Shell want to sell petrol station? Business not good because M'sian prefer Petronas and Petron to pump petrol? If later sale done Hengyuan business from Shell to drop?

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

No matter what, stay away from this China Conman Company. Stop trading this rubbish stock, let the price drop until 0.01. Don’t let this china conman earn a single cent.

stncws

10,527 posts

Posted by stncws > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Otak Tak Bagus !

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2 months ago |

smartepf

293 posts

Posted by smartepf > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

This type of people a lot. Sometimes they tell you they sell at the top after the share prices drop but in reality, they only earn a few ringgit. Because of this, a lot people follow sell at much much lower prices and lost few thousand. The irony is in a very short time the share shot back up. lol
edwing9981 is the shameless liar and naysayer in YTLpower.
He tells lies to badmouth YTLpower share and tell all readers to sell YTLpower below 3.80.
The share price of YTLpower is 5.04 now, all readers sold YTLpower share are at a loss due to bad intention of edwing9981 to tell lies and badmouth YTLpower share.
How ?

The shameless liar to tell lie in I3 has a very bad karma.
This shameless liar will continue to lose money in his investment.
This shameless liar will suffer bad luck in all his investment.
Please do not be a shameless liar in I3, the punishment is bad for him.

chokra

61 posts

Posted by chokra > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Everybody should stop trading in Hengyuan shares. Do not allow market manipulators to make money out of your participation. I do have Hengyuan shares but I treat it as a total loss and don't bother about it at all. Do not get trapped by crooks in Hengyuan.

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree. Heng Yuan, so called red chip company, owned by conman China Man. I urge all Malaysian retailers to boycott this cheating rubbish company from China. Do not buy any HY share from the open market. Let the operator hold their tickets until it become toilet paper. Thank you.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Shall be back here soon.....hehe

yongyong88

473 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Looks like many sore losers here. Asking ppl to boycott like McD, kfc n starbucks. I didn't buy from them bcos their products are expensive but when there were discounts promotions, I bought. Same thing here. If you think HY is cheap, buy. The risks of more upside than downside is lower.

5,498 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Forever and never ending Fair value loss on derivative financial instruments RM 212,159,000.

Jnlee

302 posts

Posted by Jnlee > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

con man counter

1288Go

153 posts

Posted by 1288Go > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Hi Sslee,
Good to hear from you.
Long time you been quiet.
I am quite tired of this counter. Wait too long...
What shall I do with human?
Cap growth is slow and hardly any dividends??
😪

raymondroy

748 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

i dont understand how a RM5billion turnover company can only issue a RM1.1m profit for the quarter, and worse show negative operating cashflow of RM411m..... looks like they are paying holding company advances which shows large negative trade creditors outflow, rather than paying dividend..... former helps main shareholders hmmm

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

You have your answer here. Heng Yuan, so called red chip company, owned by conman China Man. I urge all Malaysian retailers to boycott this cheating rubbish company from China. Do not buy any HY share from the open market. Let the operator hold their tickets until it become toilet paper.

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

This is a shit company with accounting fraud, and this shit is Serba 2.0. Once MACC step in for investigation. It will be delisted in 2 years time.

yongyong88

473 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

keeps going down. Will it go lower than this year low of 2.60?

Posted by jomvalueinvest2 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Breaking RM3 already !! Downstream O&G play now

Eagle77

5,692 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Profit taking ⬇️👎🩸

Posted by LuckyWorldg > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

The price free-float introduced today is a preparation for a sharp rise in oil prices later on. 2024.02.21 the start of this wave of substantial continuity of good decline is the bottom signal. 3.29 the start of this wave of retracement details have a very big change, the decline is slow, the decline time is long, the decline range is small. Accompanied by the emergence of a large positive line, these are very good signals. Now is the best time to enter and trading opportunities in the post-industrial era

GSX1111

105 posts

Posted by GSX1111 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

will the extra earning happen this round with the petrol price floating ? eg the crack line revenue which happen in 2029 ?

26,145 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

WELCOME TO CASINO DE BURSA!
all races all religion welcome! all halal!
bet small win small, bet BIG win BIG!

Let's bet on HY will have the next rally 😁

carilembu

1,243 posts

Posted by carilembu > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Trying to break 3 resistance

Shoot, it going down instead ... Catch rebound ?

yongyong88

473 posts

Need to keep rising slowly to attract ikanbilis here. Otherwise, let it drop to RM2

yongyong88

473 posts

No power to move up. Need kyy to push up

He will. Wait for the operators also😁