@Sniper,..Long term investors do not share that same sentiments. We are glad to see the foundations well laid, concrete set before moving to next level...then the next....and the next.
Earthquakes may not even topple the price to fall back anymore.
We have time, so take your time to build the solid foundation as all good turnaround companies do.
Only the day trippers, contra players will feel the heat.....without patience.
It is considered rubbish to the traders/investors/shareholders when the price stays at RM0.7x forever. All acquisitions were completed and they say it is worth RM4.xx?? Why is it still trading at such a low price?
whoever panic selling past few days including this morning......thanks for cheap ticket.....still not to late to be onboard...this train moving slow and steady......kikikikikikih
Trevor777 @ why is the Chart Sifus, Tanjung Rambutan escapees, etc2, confidently and spreading the fear that Dnex is a falling knife and mayb can buy at 10cts to 30cts oor even less ...but it is inching up ...why, why , why...!!!!!!
Cheers.... an let have some good fun, while we await the takeoff ....
And on the charging infrastructure side companies are troubleshooting the shortage on the fly, including changing the components in their products or leaning on their vertical integration model to see them through the worst of the shortage.
“Chips are important to our stations,” says Nathan Yang, chief product officer at AddÉnergie, an operator of EV charging networks, in response to questions from Electric Autonomy Canada. “Our supply chain team is closely monitoring chip supply and, as a vertically integrated company, we are able to make strategic decisions about how much supply of any inputs we keep on hand, and even to modify products if long term shortages are expected.”
Nicky chai, never seen "big snake shit?"...10 mill is nothing. Didn't stopped Dnex before and not now. Please open your eyes wider.
Please check your trades today, 9 mill was eating up Sellers at 77c this morning, not including 3 mill given to parked Buyers in support. More than 12 mill at 77c level.
More than 7 mill given to Buyers and 3 mill eaten from Seller at 785c, that's more than 11 mill....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
fengpinglangjin
579 posts
Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-09-22 08:05 | Report Abuse
https://www.autonews.com/automakers-suppliers/infineon-plant-downed-power-outage-germany-could-worsen-chip-shortage