LOL u nk ajar siapa zero contribution to forum jadi mcm ayam bertelur sebiji riuh sekampung atau jadi mcm tin kosong me too gladly pls dump more and more, if u have
I love it when opportunity calls. How to lose when as mentioned months ago, we are holding FREE shares and profits ploughed back to collect below 80c?..hehehehe
Chinese Govt cannot afford the Debt crunch to unsettle the economy in China.
"Continued uncertainty in China could be a benefit for U.S. markets, he adds.
“There are lots of global investors that want to be invested in areas where they feel comfortable, where there’s corporate governance rules, where there’s contract laws that are obeyed. I think a lot of money that has gone global and might have been tempted to go to China may very well come to the U.S.,” he said."
World demand for auto is so great yet not enough supply....why ? Because all waiting for backlog semicon chips from malaysia. Dnex/MPI...... please work 24/7 to ramp up supply.
long term investor we don't care your sweettalk/ rubbish talk, your shares become gold bar / toilet papers, medium and short term investors we worship TA, who disagree?
It was still old business,how coming QR can be good?It will be lucky if they don't lost money if they were to whack out all the acquisition expenses!Even new 1Q,2Q FY22 with all the new businesses might not be that impressive yet because contribution from Silterra is questionable!Tan Seri said 2yrs n he must have reasons for it.When they took over Silterra,they did management clean up,there they discovered corruptions n no body knows what damages it had done to the system,may be high material costs,need to write off?Big orders in hand,can produce n deliver or not,as upgrading,adding new lines,building new factory takes time,my friend.External factors,threats of China/US war over Taiwan,possible US loan defaults in coming OCT because of the huge debt as a result of endless money printing n China no more buying,Wall Street might collapse!Big Funds know all these n that can be reasons they not in yet!No doubt,dnex futures are excellent,but then because of the above factors,there might be turbulence ahead n you really must have the holding power.
in share market no Sifu。。。。look at all Glove counters now...last year glove counters is hero.....all com.had rich profit....they give investor more dividen n bonus....but now all glove counters price sharp drop.....who earn ? dividen,dividen , bonus,bonus......longterm invest,hold ....many small investor 'in trap of glove counters....especial after give bonus n dividen those glove counters like : TOP GLOVE,HARTA,SUPERMAX,KOSSAN,COMFORT,RUBERREX,CAREPLUS....all price sharply drop .....glove counters....still drop in further.....n .no support ...don;t believe economist n broker n bank said too much ....you r disappoinment ....let see.
Glove was short term hype about the high profit.. hahaha. everyone knew it will be over when the pandemic eases.. and all the big countries overbought the gloves because they couldn't see the end of the pandemic. Now it is different.. All the big countries have a lot of gloves.. and they will slow down in purchasing.
China's 2nd largest property developer's financial problems may unsettle some nerves within Chinese stock markets and the Hang Seng, which has their fingers caught in the cookie jar too.
US is looking at a reverse angle whereby funds will flow in their favor. So do other Asian markets.
Property development although has nothing to do with semicond chips, the financial squeeze might leave a chink on the armour.
Hang Seng is the most affected today, but we may just treat the slight drop of 3 sens from Dnex price as a bump, or just discount the rise last Friday, but those buyers would now be holding as long as we shall.
Short term, contra players? Your luck is hanging by the balls.
How to react now...cut fingers, cut arms, legs and torso? Hahaha
Caught with pants down again? This time bigger volume as last Friday was total traded at 160 millions.
Come to think of it, it's always been those short term sellers hindering the price upwards. But it seems they always hit the walls, why did that happen again and again.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
farisfx54
360 posts
Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-09-20 11:17 | Report Abuse
LOL u nk ajar siapa zero contribution to forum jadi mcm ayam bertelur sebiji riuh sekampung atau jadi mcm tin kosong me too gladly pls dump more and more, if u have