DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.01 (2.63%)

0.375 - 0.39

58 people like this.

101,869 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 17 hours ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

Freedom of speech...free forum....you may say anything of your own opinion.

Anyhow, Cikminah is a real estate maestro and a veteran in Bursa. She has set her own mind.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,735 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-12-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

trevor 777 pun cakap banyak lah...tok sekali jadi...hari tu dia kata will naver see me any comment....again...now he mah hou pao.....马后炮。。。。saya ada cakap 0.75 cts ke bawah bolih beli......above 0.80 or some profit jual....

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-12-08 13:17 | Report Abuse

Trevor777, thank you for your information. Cikminah7777, My apology for my ignorance. Have a good day.

Abidjan

146 posts

Posted by Abidjan > 2021-12-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

This is just a speculative venture on the first EV to be manufactured in Malaysia by Foxconn.
Stellantis already bot over Naza auto plant in Gurun.
With the Stellantis n Foxconn JV, it's imperative to sign an LTA contract with Silterra.

https://www.autoevolution.com/news/stellantis-latest-deal-with-foxconn-may-be-their-path-out-of-chip-shortage-175947.html

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-12-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

马后炮ED

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-12-08 14:18 | Report Abuse

smth big is coming :)

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

The management should spend more time and effort on EV and petroleum opportunities.

Instead the management waste time hiring two irrelevant directors to the board

The share price reflects the management.

The CEO does not even hold a single share in Dnex. What a pity

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

aladam. maybe in future ceo will change to foxconn? hahaha.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-12-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

MACAM MANA NI ORANG TAU MANAGEMENT TAK BUAT KERJA???

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-12-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

LEPAS MEETING DENGAN BOSS KE???

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

Since Malaysia also don't want keep silterra.. Foxconn fast sapu.. :)

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

CEO does not own a single share in the company. It is ZERO share. Not even 1 share. U think the CEO care the share price drop or rise? He don't even own a single share. Why will he even care?

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 15:04 | Report Abuse

Agree with nicolas99. Just look at the Annual report lah. More than 80% shareholders are individual shareholders. If Elon musk know can spend RM1bil or US250mil to secure chips for EV, sure he buy loh.

Can someone tweet Elon?

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-12-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

YOU ARE THE CHOSEN ONE MAH. FAST FAST GO TWIST DIA

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

I PM Elon's tweet everyday to ask him buy loh.

Maybe he will notice it loh.

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

This company no anchor investor loh.

Semua retail investor only loh.

Need anchor investor like Elon or Stelantis or Foxconn or SMIC hoot9e from the management that only hold 11% loh.

Hold 11% better no need hold loh. Somemore hire 2 director that has ZERO experience in EV, Chips, Petroleum or TRADE FACILITATION loh!

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-12-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

I agree with Alantan, if the share price does not move up with so much news release, there is something wrong inside.
What the two new Directors' role in the company? What benefits can they bring into the company and help to improve the share price?
If the price can improve, no harm to give ESOS to the new CEO and his two Directors. But can they?
We keep our fingers cross. I hope the story does not repeat itself just like the former CEO who resigned after selling off the ESOS and make handsome profit without contributing anything to the company.

Alantam The management should spend more time and effort on EV and petroleum opportunities.

Instead the management waste time hiring two irrelevant directors to the board

The share price reflects the management.

The CEO does not even hold a single share in Dnex. What a pity

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-12-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

Proven time and time and time again that kfc
is the best policy...

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

The share market is stagnant.
Look like investors are scared to make decision. It is not just DNEX, semua caunter. Has it anything to do with the court case....?
If the court let Najib off, will foreign imvestors have faith in Malaysian evonomy.....????
Withoit foreign invrstors, could we survive....???
Jangan kutuk2 saya ya. This is just my view.

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Saya takutlah.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,735 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-12-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

you tak kutuk orang lain tak ada orang mahu balas you.....i just said below 0.75 can buy or hold...any rebound above 0.80 or had profit jual just itu....only...i comment share or counter only...don;t hit any body.....

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

I am not scared kena kutuk. I am scared about our economi. Everything is so qiiet, like a storm is comming.

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

jual aje kalau takut

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-12-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

The week before school holiday is like this. Low volume. Need to wait for next week to see if the volume is back.

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks, hope so

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

Didn't want to post on all these noises but....

Alan has new ID created today specifically to be here and only here....but the signboard says "No Fishing Allowed"

@Cikminah, you already know better than these circumstances several months ago. The economic situations and the FDI positions are common knowledge. Hope you still have net gain positions from those handsome profits made few months back from other ponds....

Dnex position in your portfolio is not much of any worry to your total carrying size. Even if loss here (awful to say) may even mean nothing compared to those gains. But if you had hopes as before and not in any hurry, yours might not turn out to be any loss here too.

Stay safe and be well.....

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

CikMinah7777 jangan takut ye.. Abang kan ada..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Look like your're in safe hands......???

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

Probably can learn more about how school works and effects on Bursa here than anywhere else.....

One week before school holidays,....like that lor...lull...dull..

School holidays....PM and Traders on holidays with kids lor...dull...

School reopens....like that lor, parents need money to prepare for kids, books, uniforms,...not using so much ....

Hahahahah......don't know where else can see better silly cartoons...!!!

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

Didn't want to post on all these noises but....

Trevor777 = BoxAxelrod

Type so many long useless essays and fairy tales but Dnex price still stagnant.

I create account today after seeing Trevor777 aka BoxAxelRod typing so much nonsense and make so much noises for the past year.

Empty vessel makes the loudest noise = Trevor777 aka Boxaxelrod

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

Fact by Alan:

1. CEO holds zero shares
2. Retail investors are majority shareholders in the company
3. Hired 2 irrelevant directors

Fairy tales by Trevor777 aka BoxAxelRod (try to disguise but everyone here know that he failed miserably):

1. Just see his past comments history, full of childish comments. Must be an amateur investor that lost his entire life savings

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Price is exactly where it wants and needs to be.....which of course, you would never know the reason why....hehehehe

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-08 16:45 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Stay calm, Bobby. You did inform 3 days before the spike and the exact right minute and time of day to buy and the to sell....but these ungrateful bustards mfs are just jealous of what we always know and are right....

We may have made money or lose money, but it's not their money. Why the F do we need to tell them anything anymore?

Just here to enjoy the cartoons and rubbish they share. Once a while, snub they noses in and squash their lies....

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-12-08 17:01 | Report Abuse

merah.. apa sudah jadi.. strategist jual lagi ler...

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 17:02 |

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 17:03 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-08 17:12 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-08 17:28 |

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-12-08 17:35 | Report Abuse

JILATED JILATED KFC. NAIK SIKIT MAKAN KFC. TURUN MASA MEGGI MEE ROTI. FINGERS LICKED LICKED GOOD!

MV1970

64 posts

Posted by MV1970 > 2021-12-08 17:42 | Report Abuse

Sir Trevor, most of the sensible ones know of your immense, thoughtful contribution to this forum. Please continue to do so. It’s our own money, yes, everyone can make their own decisions and choices. But your comments, inputs always have been helpful to me. Cheers!

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

Hi rattled Bob, where's Trevor?

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

Hi MY1970, when are you going to transform into Trevor and Bob? =)

3 accounts only bad mouth Serba and Dnex oh. Co incidence or rattled?

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-08 17:46 |

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-08 18:07 | Report Abuse

Someone just likes to be praised as the smartest guy in the world.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-08 18:09 |

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-08 18:11 | Report Abuse

Whatever bob/trevor10%/michael/wolf... is the smartest guy on earth only lost to some chess genius in Bursa.

ogre2021

20 posts

Posted by ogre2021 > 2021-12-08 20:01 | Report Abuse

@Alantam
refer to bursa announcement on 19th May;
if my understanding is correct, the CEO did subscribe to ESOS at rm0.635....
unfortunately, there is no announcement when he sell his shares.
or maybe that was just an announcement of offer, but CEO did not dare to subscribe???
08/12/2021 3:02 PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2021-12-08 20:59 |