DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.01 (2.63%)

0.375 - 0.39

58 people like this.

101,869 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 15 hours ago

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-12-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

Having a strong ecosystem for the semicon industry in Malaysia can only be a good thing

farisfx54

360 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-12-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Semua ada kerja kot, i tengah petik dragon fruit.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-12-14 10:03 | Report Abuse

Everyone is waiting for the market reaction after FOMC

thundery

326 posts

Posted by thundery > 2021-12-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

This stock only playing by retailers, bankers or sharks all scare away. No big money cannot move as smart money as the name said, won't coming in and help all the retailers to take profits. Can temporally put away this stock, even contra you will lost in short terms

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-12-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

Very quiet. Does it mean the end of DNeX for 2021? Looking forward to 2022.

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-12-14 11:11 | Report Abuse

scjm, thank you for your sharing. Very likely sideway till the end of 2021. All the big bosses are having year end holidays. Don't expect any announcement.

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2021-12-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

Any thought for this counter? looks like beginning of downtrend…

Posted by I3deletemycomment > 2021-12-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

Any thought for this counter?look like the end of a downtrend.....

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

Gas prices near record highs as Berlin rejects pipeline from Russia

Gas prices across the UK and Europe are on course to return to record highs after Germany said a controversial pipeline from Russia could not be approved amid deepening tensions on the Ukrainian border.

The German foreign minister, Annalena Baerbock, said the Nord Stream 2 pipeline could not be given the green light in its current form because it did not meet the requirements of EU energy law.

Baerbock added that the escalating tensions on Russia’s border with Ukraine, where the Kremlin has reportedly amassed 100,000 troops, was “also a factor” because Berlin had agreed with the US that the pipeline should not be used as a political weapon in Moscow’s deteriorating relationship with Kyiv.

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

WAR time.. time for oil to go up.. :)

29,671 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-12-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk sells another $906.5 million worth of Tesla shares
2 HOURS AGO

Lora Kolodny

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

time for elon musk to come in.

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

(Reuters) - Tesla Chief Executive Officer Elon Musk was named Time magazine's "Person of the Year" for 2021, a year that saw his electric car company become the most valuable carmaker in the world and his rocket company soar to the edge of space with an all-civilian crew.

Musk is also the founder and CEO of SpaceX, and leads brain-chip startup Neuralink and infrastructure firm The Boring Company. Tesla's market value soared to more than $1 trillion this year, making it more valuable than Ford Motor and General Motors combined.

Tesla produces hundreds of thousand of cars every year and has managed to avert supply chain issues better than many of its rivals, while pushing many young consumers to switch to electric cars and legacy automakers to shift focus to EV vehicles.

"For creating solutions to an existential crisis, for embodying the possibilities and the perils of the age of tech titans, for driving society's most daring and disruptive transformations, Elon Musk is TIME's 2021 Person of the Year," the magazine's editor-in-chief, Edward Felsenthal, said.

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 14:06 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk
@elonmusk

SpaceX is starting a program to take CO2 out of atmosphere & turn it into rocket fuel. Please join if interested.

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 14:20 | Report Abuse

Saudi Arabia: Hasty Energy Transition Will Lead To Oil Price Spikes

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

CO2 is an essential atmospheric source and crucial for plants and floral existence. If he could take animal dungs, human faeces and garbage to convert into energy sources.......then that's something worth a salute.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

Chart reader provided a trading range which he dug so wide that a full grown elephant can slide into......try harder.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-12-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

Until and unless the issue of the PP of 891.6 Million initially approved for the Silterra & PINg acquisition, which was extended to 26th April 2022 is decided upon, Dnex shares is expected to the range bound....& however good is the next Q profit going to be....

If you are the owner/operators, what will you do? You have the possibilities of issuing PP placement of 891.6 Million, what will be your game plan ??? It is obvious right ?

It will be party time, if SC or the company cancel the said PP of 891.6 Million to be issued....

Think about it... Cheers , good luck & Merry Xmas & Happy New Year

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-12-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

Collect, collect… I mean, correct.

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-12-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

Abit weird. Aren't the acquisition of ping and silterra is done? why still need so much PP?

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-12-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

you know what is price structure bo...collected baskets full at 77/76.5 (we are not uncertain) and what happened now ready to cash in kah cukup bodoh

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

Re-post :..........

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 9, 2021 11:26 AM | Report Abuse X

Boldly saying and informing those who are happy to read our posts ONLY. Others are strongly advised to skip and stay the F away.

Price stays tight range for long time due to new PP price setting.

Above 80c.......what's the play?

Reaching 88c for now, that would be a hahahaha

Dollar Bill : "price stays____to____ for some time. I AM NOT UNCERTAIN."

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 18:03 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

Kids will forever be kids. Always tell lies, hoping to avoid the caning from their parents.

Those who were here everyday would know we don't blow water as you said. Anyway, what's to justify that I didn't appeared at spike but even doubt the run up.......(see for yourself)....

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 9, 2021 4:36 PM | Report Abuse X

Mana mau pergi????

Bobby : How sure are you?
Dollar Bill : I am not uncertain!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

This will be my final engagement with this kid and not want him to hang tightly to my ankles, trying to extract some crumbs or empathy.

Both days, my postings were in the morning and remarked again in the same evenings....(see for yourself).....

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 8, 2021 10:03 AM | Report Abuse X

Still...."WORK IN PROGRESS"......tied and range bound. Not going anywhere yet.

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 9, 2021 5:01 PM | Report Abuse X

My post this morning at 11.26am was a joke to you???

To the many, please continue to hate us. From Ipoh to JB, and some said Batam too.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

OMG! can someone teach this kid how to read dates and time,...PLEASE!!!

On 8th Dec MORNING :

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 8, 2021 10:03 AM | Report Abuse X

Still...."WORK IN PROGRESS"......tied and range bound. Not going anywhere yet.

On 9th Dec MORNING :

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 9, 2021 11:26 AM | Report Abuse X

Boldly saying and informing those who are happy to read our posts ONLY. Others are strongly advised to skip and stay the F away.

Price stays tight range for long time due to new PP price setting.

Above 80c.......what's the play?

Reaching 88c for now, that would be a hahahaha

Dollar Bill : "price stays____to____ for some time. I AM NOT UNCERTAIN."

On 9th Dec EVENING :

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 9, 2021 4:36 PM | Report Abuse X

Mana mau pergi????

Bobby : How sure are you?
Dollar Bill : I am not uncertain!

Posted by Trevor777 > Dec 9, 2021 5:01 PM | Report Abuse X

My post this morning at 11.26am was a joke to you???

To the many, please continue to hate us. From Ipoh to JB, and some said Batam too.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-12-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

Go and tell stories and more lies elsewhere.....

Better ignore all his posts. It will surely drive him further off the cliff.

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-15 07:07 | Report Abuse

Dowjones and Nasdeq has been down for more than 2 weeks already. Up and down all the time. With our own political unstability, don't expect merical.

GrtTrdr

132 posts

Posted by GrtTrdr > 2021-12-15 08:45 | Report Abuse

Wah my Ta Sifu scjm so active yesterday..

atilanohun

275 posts

Posted by atilanohun > 2021-12-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

Last day or last effort for window dressing, so no need to be joyful for any price surge !

Abidjan

146 posts

Posted by Abidjan > 2021-12-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

Forget about the noise & distress from Omicron, Evergrande, Serbadk & Sapura...
Just wait for SilTerra to develop....

◉Anthony Blinken's visit : How Putrajaya and Washington mulling to renew defence/maritime cooperation and explore new joint inititatives & investment. All Malaysia asked is " Show me the money"...

◉Paul Gelsinger's visit : Intel will strengthen its global service center by expanding the production capacity of Malaysia’s advanced semiconductor packaging plant. With this US$7B. investment, Malaysia will be positioned as one of the major centers of manufacturing and shared services... Plans in Malaysia will underscore how Asian semicon manufacturing will be crucial to Paul & Intel turnaround efforts.

◉Potential US ban on SMIC could choke China's semiconductor supply chain.
Bear in mind the words... "I have not seen any manufacturer that can make chips without U.S. technologies"

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk buying in?

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-15 14:37 | Report Abuse

Heard Silterra's silicon photonics integration into silicon carbide for autonomous vehicles are the only one patented in the world

Alantam

83 posts

Posted by Alantam > 2021-12-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

heard Elon sourcing for it?

Baby Shark

5,972 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2021-12-15 15:22 | Report Abuse

I rugi besar here.. modal 1.00 plus bcos people mention Siltera Siltera..

Baby Shark

5,972 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2021-12-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

No trust dis company anymore.. my advice to all- got untung jual saja

Baby Shark

5,972 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2021-12-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Sampai modal untung sikit I sure jual habis take back my money..

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2021-12-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

US going to action on China Largest Chip maker...
if US going to do that... Silttera will be in advantage position .

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2021-12-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/biden-team-considers-clampdown-china-231703320.html

Will US really action it ?

if yes, Dnex will be more benefit!!!

Abidjan

146 posts

Posted by Abidjan > 2021-12-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

If US is not serious about its machinations, why do you think Anthony Blinken is visiting S E Asian countries and setting up the groundwork?

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2021-12-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

if that case, what my friend told me before will become reality... he told me if US ban export to China.. all the manufacture and equipment from US cannot have transaction with China...Siltera in good position as it under malaysia national wafer foundry.... can have both way transaction...

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-15 18:20 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is another day

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-15 18:35 | Report Abuse

Die even if you have No Time To Die.

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-12-15 19:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, anything could happen. DNEX could limit UP.
Hehehehe.......berangan itu percuma.

Posted by Trader4eva > 2021-12-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows why dnex is hard to make new high? The FA and TA is good. dnex always give fake breakout many time this year.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-12-15 20:11 | Report Abuse

coz big shark short dnex everyday

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-12-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

no fund coming in yet

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-12-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

Good reasoning has been given by some here, in my humble opinion. It’s just whether you want to accept it or not.