UNLIKELY ukraine war,........oil not spike,......natural gas not spike,......gold not rise as well,........US & russian want to do more business than war,.....they are not silly,......
Dnex Chairman has given the hint on the amount of investment to be made in Siltera . The likely source of the fund raising will be from the PP which favour the shareholders & the operators for obvious reasons. Do I need to elaborate.!!!! Expected PP of over 800M shares !!!!!
Last PP was 64.5M shares at 69.5cts ie appro 10% below the market price. Do you think the shareholders/operators will goreng up the shares for a higher PP price to be issued ? It is obvious, isn"t it.
From the pattern/trend of trading, it look like the PP prices will be price in the range of bet 70ct and at best 80cts .... My view, likely to be between 70cts to 75cts.
If that holds , expect the price to trend down to about 80cts to 85cts and once they announce the PP price, the upward movement cap has been unlocked .... believers of Dnex can then enjoy the Ang Pow...hahahaha.. If they decide to price the PP lower, expect the price to close lower...!!!!
In the meantime, wait for the event to unfold....
Cheers & good luck..........
Earlier Posts : Dear Guys,
The obstacle that impede the uptrend is the uncertainty caused by the pricing for the 800M plus shares PP.... if that is out of the way, price movement for Dnex is bullish... meanwhile bear the pain of a range bound trading...
Really....lol...once they announce the PP price, I will be bullish on this counter....opinion differs anyway and that why some investors made $ & some lose $... enough hints on this counter...you guys figure out the rest,,,,
Cheers ....
8899EL8899 post : risk,.....if the private placement announce,.......many people will short it down,........be prepared for this ,........
Actually if u guys read the news between the line, the investment of silterra new capacity will be sourced from the capital injection of its shareholders, which in this case, it actually means dnex and cgp who own 60% and 40% of silterra.
When the share price is going down, all sort of reasons without facts surfaced. I can only say good luck to those who are waiting to buy and those who are waiting to sell.
Haven't got time to go thru the latest annual report so I take the 700 million cash from Gérard.
With so much cash in hand still need to raise fund via PP, ada betul keh?
Story time again....
Assuming you have 700K cash in a bank. You need to purchase an apartment worth 350K. Do you want to pay cash or engage a bank loan & serve interest (in this case dilute DNeX shares). Of course pay cash lah.. It is a very straightforward decision making, I guess Tan Sri doesn't need a second opinion from Jlex11 or SinGor.... lol. By the way, out of 645 mil, DNeX just needs to fork out 645 mil X 60% (40% CGP) =387 mil. Aiyah, still got plenty cash after the capacity expansion.
I have no position in DNEX neither have I traded in this stock for long long time.If I interpret the chart correctly,the mthly chart formation looks toppish unless it has a rapid rise beyond $1.10 level.Looking at the daily volume these past few days,it looks to be more likely distribution by the syndicate.I could be dead wrong.
I do find i3 forum is no longer a place to look for a constructive discussion.It'a a place more for people to seek and hope people have the same view with them.It's often a place for personal attacks!Sad case!
Curiosity killed the cat. If you have no position in DNeX, why spend so much effort and time reading all DNeX comments and commented unnecessary. With that, it also triggers my curiosity... LOL.
medium to longer term still intact weekly chart stil very bullish.Niw hope for near term after this pause for 10 days,hopefully an extention of up trend(hopefully 2nd week of cny) towards the coming 2nd art results tentatively on 25 february.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BursaBearAlways
138 posts
Posted by BursaBearAlways > 2022-01-25 16:34 | Report Abuse
0.855 i just dont fxxking believe
How how how
Why why why
You are killing me