DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.005 (1.27%)

0.395 - 0.405

59 people like this.

102,204 comment(s). Last comment by Progicer 5 hours ago

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

Dnex will hit rm 4 - 6 !

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:56 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima Dnex will hit rm 4 - 6 !
25/06/2022 10:54 AM

Absolutely Sir!

One day Ku Ku will understand. He is still at learning stage to play with Stock Market. Too innocents and so naïve. Does not have self confidence. That's why he has so many ids..

Too much reliance on his Cap Ayam Software tools until loosing so much money...

Cap Ayam only know how to trade 1 lot only..

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 11:08 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 11:39 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 11:40 |

Posted by TillyLovers > 2022-06-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

Hihi, if I buy at 76.5cents on upcoming Monday, is that high posiblity to sell at 78 cents?

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-06-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

US Economy Will ‘Narrowly Avoid’ Recession in 2022 and 2023, IMF Says
US economy’s path to skirt recession is narrowing, MD says
Fed’s plan to get rates to 3.5% to 4% is ‘correct policy’
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-06-24/us-economy-to-narrowly-avoid-recession-in-2022-23-imf-says#xj4y7vzkg

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

@
421 posts

Posted by TillyLovers > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hihi, if I buy at 76.5cents on upcoming Monday, is that high posiblity to sell at 78 cents?

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2022-06-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

Hold 3 thn la.buang password.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod LOL...Serial LIAR longkang cat, laughed by everyone as a Fool and clown all across all i3 forums......yet dare to sneak out from longkang to post Rubbish....silly meow.
25/06/2022 10:56 AM

You are talking about you ke?

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 26, 2022 12:36 PM | Report Abuse

#Understand Ular sawa, since you left there is one boy boy named Bob keep coming over here harassing Meow meow. He seems like got conned by meow meow on buying one of the counter that meow meow never actually bought, the counter when tumbled. Then he cry all over wherever meow meow goes.
Later you'll see...
25/06/2022 11:27 PM

#UlarSawa Haiyoh Sister Mabel kena harrass by another jantanman kah. Why so many jantan suka trolling Sister Mabel one leh. Last time itu MikeJohnChewCyacing always trolling Sister Mabel now Ular dengar ada Bob trolling Sister Mabel kah. These Jantanman must be very jelas Sister Mabel very rich one lah. Mau courting Sister Mabel but kena rejected baru behave like this lah. Understandable lah. Correct?
26/06/2022 10:29 AM

Haha Yes lah our Sap Dragon and TG Hero is back..

Ever since Mickey Mouse transformed into Sifu, he has stopped trolling Mabel. All the chasing has made him wiser. He is now more focus to build his nest.

Meanwhile Boobye is still at learning stage to play with Stock Market. Too innocents and so naïve. Does not have so much self confidence in himself. That's why he has so many ids hiding under the skirts. Mabel lost count oledi all his ids. He has Bob lah, T777 lah T888 lah etc etc..

Problem with him is that he rely too much on his Cap Ayam Software tools until loosing so much money...

He also forgot that his Cap Ayam software tool can only trade 1 lot only. Now become Ku Ku oledi..

CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy..

While Mabel sleeping like a baby, he very early in the morning starts Ku Ku oledi

Cheers Ular!

Sister Mabel Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-26 15:37 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

Haha You are talking about you ke?

Boobye marah ke?

Nanti kena jual tau..

Meow..

Jun 26, 2022 2:13 PM | Report Abuse

#Understand Yeah he tried to sell me the software, I took the borbotea instead.
26/06/2022 12:40 PM

TRexxx #Understand
Yeah he tried to sell me the software, I took the borbotea instead.

Haha....
26/06/2022 1:35 PM

Haha ..Guys please don't forget to take the peanuts too. It so delicious. That what motivate them to Swing Here and Swing There...

Now back to our horny BooBye and his Stooges... Have you ever wonder how successful are these Monkey with their Swing Here and Swing There Strategy?

Mabel think the failure rate is pretty high. Why is it so high? Because if it is that low they will not be cumming here and cry like a baby everyday. Basically Mabel think they are not prepared mentally and rely too much on their Cap Ayam Trading tools. What they forget is success in Swing Here Swing There trading involves two key ingredients: emotion and cash management.

Master those two things, and you might have chance of making it. If you don’t master both, you are doomed and will be like Boobye and his Stooges.

Notice why Mabel didn’t say anything about finding good set up, knowing strategies or having a strong knowledge of the market. That’s because those are not that important to their success. Of course we want to know all these things, but since the peanuts is too irresistible, they just hide it under their skirts and as a result they have failure rate of 95%..

Here is the big secret in Swing Here and Swing there trading. You have to change the way you view success and failure, and focus on what you can control. You cannot view losing trades as failure and winning trades as success.

As Sifu Mickey Mouse has now realised, we can only control our losses. You, and only you, determines the size of any loss. Losses are the most important part of SHST (Swing Here Swing There) trading plan. It’s one of the few things we can control, whereas you cannot control how much you will win on a given trade. Market forces dictate this.

Si now you know why Mabel is looking at a Window of 2-3 years. Here’s the secret. Only use your spare cash and in Mabel’s case in SD Mabel plan to leverage your Free 2019 Virgin Company Warrant. Never touched the structure warrants. It’s a double edge swords...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-26 18:00 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-26 19:58 | Report Abuse

Haha Boobye@T77@T88' dan Huang
Jejaka Hibi dan pmcorp masih di sini
24x7 megutuk Dnex dan Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

JR Erwing duduk di Jalan Gasing
Anak nya berambut Blonde bernama Mabel
Jangan risau, Dnex, SE dan SD memang tidak asing
Sebab ramai ahli politik pegang counter yang di sayangi Mabel

Budak2 bermain gasing
Bermain gasing dgn Mabel
Alang2 kalau nak goreng
Biar sampai dapat tukar katil ke Stainless Steel

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Meow Meow Meow

TRexxx

135 posts

Posted by TRexxx > 2022-06-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaaa! Meow Meow why the Bobertea salesman follow u everywhere.... He like u a lot.... Give abit chance lah...

Kanenites

4,491 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-06-26 20:47 | Report Abuse

Amende...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-27 09:47 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Mabel
Currently Mabel is keen to see a full turnaround in these 3 Chickens..

Serba?
Sapnrg?
Dnex?

Time will tell in 2 years’ time. All these 3 Chicken has fossil fuel to compliment Mabel's existing collections. Indeed, they are super heavy battleships... so you need to give them time to make a complete turnaround..

Words cannot describe how low intelligence and confirmed beyong doubt this Serial LIAR longkang cat has zero Financial and share valuation knowledge.

SHE LUMPED DNEX IN SAME CATEGORY WITH PN17 STOCKS for turnaround!!
27/06/2022 9:45 AM

Haha Good Morning Ku Ku..You seems to be everwhere following 3 steps behind Mabel.

Too Lazy too type. Here's why Mabel is so passionate about this 3 Battleships..

Meow

Jun 27, 2022 9:46 AM | Report Abuse

#UlarSawa Haiyoh ah Bob ah. What for gaduh with pompuan lah. You laki laki pun mau gaduh with pompuan so much meh. It make you losing face when other see you bully pompuan openly leh. Any Jantan see also wont sapot your behaviour leh. You better stop harrass Sister Mabel lah. Last Time MikeJohnChewCyacing pun suka harrass Sister Mabel leh. You see MikeJohnChewCyacing left alone in the forum takda kawan leh. Dont be like MikeJohnChewCyacing ini macam lah. Boleh?

BobAxelrod

Longkang cat does more harm than good and all these nonsense crap posts. She has no fundamentals and Shares valuations basics, just luring ppl to buy and support her penthouse traps.

26/06/2022 9:16 PM

#UlarSawa Actually software no problem one. Only the person use the software ada use correctly or not only leh. Correct?

Understand

Yeah he tried to sell me the software, I took the borbotea instead.

26/06/2022 9:23 PM

#TRexxx

Haha haha.... Jokes of the day....
Bob pls hv something new lah...
Everyday longkang cat... longkang cat...
My grandma oso laugh at u...
26/06/2022 10:40 PM

Haha Yes lah Guys

Boobye is still new in the Game. However want to act like a season players with his Cap Ayam Team. One day Ku Ku Boy Boy will understand this. He is still at learning stage to play with Stock Market. Too innocents and so naïve. Does not have self confidence. That's why he has so many ids..

Too much reliance on his Cap Ayam Software tools until loosing so much money...Cap Ayam only know how to trade 1 lot only..

CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy

Currently Mabel is keen to see a full turnaround in these 3 Battleships.

1. Serba Interceptor

2. Queen Anne Sapnrg

3. Messi Dnex

Proud to be part of our National Heritage future Success Stories. Time will tell in 2 years’ time. All these 3 Battleships has fossil fuel to compliment Mabel's existing collections of Battleships and Super tankers.

They are super heavy battleships. So you need to give them time to make a complete turnaround..

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters. The Fleets is fully equipped with the state of the art Techs Missiles ready to be launched when it matters and will also be supported with Mabel's Biofuel World Class Plantation.

Finally, here's another reason why Mabel is so passionate about these 3 Battleships..

Will Malaysia became a high petrol price country after we no longer have big O&G companies?. Are our people ready to pump high petrol price? Is our political party ready for this?

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

i say mabel just step over and kick ku ku aside...ku ku tak guna dan tak bolih pakai punya.....dnex the beginning of a great week ahead...

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

ikut kenanga trading buy recommendation...dnex hoseh liao

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

by the way kenanga is for trading and HL is for investing...time period to hit the stated targets differs...trading takes a much shorter time vis a vis investing...good luck to all dnex holders...dnex go go go

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

#TRexxx Aiyaaaa! Meow Meow why the Bobertea salesman follow u everywhere.... He like u a lot.... Give abit chance lah...
26/06/2022 8:45 PM

#scjm i say mabel just step over and kick ku ku aside...ku ku tak guna dan tak bolih pakai punya.....dnex the beginning of a great week ahead...
27/06/2022 9:56 AM

Haha TRexx

This Ku Ku very thick skin one..Following Mabel everywhere across i3 after losing so much in Hibi. If he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use a Good Driver.

Haha Meow Meow Meow Sifu scjm..You are always SPOT ON!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

Dnex rm 4 - 6 with foxconn n beijing technology back up !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

When sapu time coming u got no chance to buy cheap tickets anymore !

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-27 10:17 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod No point arguing with a 4 year old minnow without financial knowledge, let alone knows how to count her finders. Hibby's current price is still well above our Cost price, where the Hell did she figure we are losing on Hibby???

As usual, just a Serial LIAR longkang cat at work.
27/06/2022 10:17 AM

Haha Ku Ku BooBye

Since Ku Ku love your Cap Ayam TA so much let's talk about TA...

Here are two data for your reference:

If you look at the chart, the Support and Resistance are :

Support : 0.775
Resistance: 0.8

If you look Gann Support

Gann Support (EP/CL): 0.77/0.73 | Resistance (TP): 0.81/0.86

...and you will get different TP...What does this tell you?

If you look at all the Stock market research house, all of them uses TA to justify their entry price and selling price. All have them have the same historical share price which is the foundation for their charts. My question is, if all of them are having the same data, how come all of them come out with different price for buy and sell call? Why is there a difference?

The reason for the difference in buy/sell call price from different research house, they are different is because everyone using TA are just doing guessing work, aka gamble. Today this research house is right, tomorrow another research house is right... so who's TA formula is more accurate? Inconsistency in accuracy means they are nothing more than guessing work.

That is why some the long-term Investors say TA is rubbish.

Hence, don’t waste your time on TA, spend your time to learn about the company business, go and dig out real data from inside the company. Then you will see clearly what you are buying, when to enter and when not to enter. You will get exactly what you know about the company...

As Mabel mentioned, when Mabel purchased Dnex, Serba and SE, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. They completed Captain Mabel's Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Boobye and his Stooges War on Terror.

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters. The Fleets is fully equipped with the state of the art Techs Missiles ready to be launched when it matters and will also be supported with Mabel's Biofuel World Class Plantation.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-27 10:28 |

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-06-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

Trap again?

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

care care. market not stable..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Serial LIAR longkang cat is hard at work as usual, cut and paste to drown and bury others' posts.
WONDER WHAT ADMIN IS THINKING AND DOING ABOUT THIS NONSENSE TRICK??????? She's wasting data space as well as using up valuable Oxygen.
27/06/2022 10:28 AM

Haha No wonder you Ku Ku hide under so many skirts...to many Ku Ku ids got suspended..

Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

Comical toilet rolls chart readers gone amiss......When and where is Dx TP 1.07...1.17.....??? Damn, he only crawl out from that shit hole when someone else throws him a bone....hahahahaha

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

shifty one eyed jack ku ku cant read what is written....cant blame ku ku because he is just a peon working at axxcxx company serving foreign clients (that is what he himself said)...we MANAGE but ku ku SERVES...see the difference

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

see my last posting last friday..dnex sideways but moving away from the bottom range ..mid point 77.5 to cross target 80 sen....the poen already bodoh cant even read what is written so bodoh one this ku ku

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

triple ku ku servicing foreign client now.... sakit hingga tak terkata kah hahahaha...so bodoh ku ku one

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-27 11:50 | Report Abuse

#scjm shifty one eyed jack ku ku cant read what is written....cant blame ku ku because he is just a peon working at axxcxx company serving foreign clients (that is what he himself said)...we MANAGE but ku ku SERVES...see the difference
27/06/2022 11:42 AM

scjm see my last posting last friday..dnex sideways but moving away from the bottom range ..mid point 77.5 to cross target 80 sen....the poen already bodoh cant even read what is written so bodoh one this ku ku
27/06/2022 11:45 AM

scjm triple ku ku servicing foreign client now.... sakit hingga tak terkata kah hahahaha...so bodoh ku ku one
27/06/2022 11:47 AM

Haha everywhere Ku Ku goes kena marah...

Meow

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?
2022-01-18 11:36 >
27/06/2022 11:28 AM

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-06-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

E&E segment will continue to be key growth driver for Malaysia — MIDA
Tech - E&E segment will continue to be key growth driver for Malaysia — MIDA - http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ee-segment-will-continue-be-key-growth-driver-malaysia-—-mida

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

the issue is that ku ku does not even know how to read what is written....

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

yup not even what is written by IBs because does not know the simple basic....what is trading? what is investing? bodoh ku ku one

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

mabel expects silence from ku ku or at best No Fishing or Kaboom from this bodoh ku ku

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

Look who are the backup behind dnex first before u look down this stock n their almost 600m cash flow , soon their cash flow will beyond 1 b within 2 years ! Foxconn + Beijing Technology bro , u think Cats and dogs outside your house ! Just a mattet of time to rm 4 - 6 or even more then rm 10 !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-27 12:13 | Report Abuse

Give u chance buy cheap u scare , 777 wants to buy cheap tickets ! Dont let him buy cheap !

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

need not explain to si bodoh ...he does not know what he has written...said do not want to argue but continue to do so...means what?...no1. a big big LIAR no2. poor english where got choke in the mouth how is singular pronoun I can be plural pronoun we no3 of a lowest intelligent level

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

maybe a few days later this bodoh ku ku would say i mentioned that he is intelligent

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.. how did this 4 year old baby managed to register and post kid's chatters on this forum???...hahaha

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

U think simply cat n dog can set ip produce high tech wafer ? Even USA n europe also no guarantee they can run smoothly let alone get net profits every quarter ! China is going to control world wafer market soon i tell u , later all the USA n europe will pay extra high ASP for wafer !

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

leaving out those words "of a lowest level"

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

80 sen dah capai oh bodoh ku ku triple 777

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Dare to hit rm 4 - 6 ! Dnex the semicon king of malaysia ! Only naive kids will look down Dnex !

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

mabel waiting for your reply...bodoh ku ku