DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.01 (2.53%)

0.395 - 0.405

59 people like this.

102,202 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 5 hours ago

Kanenites

4,491 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-06-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

untuk gaduh la apa lagi.....apa guna ada forum kalau tak gaduh

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel now rolling all over the floor ...laughing LOL Non Stop

KuKu now has been upgraded to Blondi...so Manja..

hihih...

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

@PunTatBerSiul

1,015 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

20 sen coming soon

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

Foxconn + Beijing AI + ARAB POWER = Minimum RM 4 - 6 !

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...now everyone in i3 forum knows KlLover is a LBGT.......his instincts and preference is same as longkang cat....usually entry is from behind....hehehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 16:19 | Report Abuse

KlLover has a whole brigade of imported Bangla for his personal perusal......but generously sharing with anyone with same tastes.......similar to longkang cat.

Investfrog

215 posts

Posted by Investfrog > 2022-06-30 16:23 | Report Abuse

queue some today....

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

Wow bondi b1tch is back. Where are you all day long? I thought u don’t need to work?oh my bad, forgotten u a slut, b1tch so no work and just slutting in bondi beach as a b1tch or IT found new panties to hide? Ops no no I bet u In bondi beach as a b1tch.

Have you ask ur other personalities accepting 100 units of hibi if you don’t want Dnex as payment to service my group of Bangladeshis, b1tch?

Diu whatever la as long as IT happy and ur “chun toi song”. Ops again, u b1tch don’t have a pair….

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Be careful of being a public toilet there…. STDs everywhere and don’t forget ur KY, ok b1tch?

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

When Ah Mike and Ah Bob joining this 67 b1tch fun? Have they wake up yet? Or the personality is bondi b1tch still?

Superb99

6,598 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2022-06-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

this stock like holland trip...too bad

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

My brigade of Bangladeshis are waiting for IT to reply, b1tch. For once don’t pull urself that low and be a human n not a keyboard warrior. Bondi b1tch is just a fcuting loser that no one want in bondi beach and need attention for love, u bondi b1tch.

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

For cry out loud, bondi b1tch need attention for a long long time. Why u all don’t give bondi b1tch a good one?

Not enough for just being a bondi b1tch and he need more attention as i3 b1tch. Pls show IT some love.

It can’t be me alone giving bondi b1tch some attention. This b1tch need more love from others too…

This is not ala Eminem battle tho

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

LOL...KlLover, you can do better than that.....all we hear is Bitttch bitttch here and bitttch bitttch there.....you have limited vocab???? Or mind too narrow???

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 18:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha whatever la b1tch.. so u r admitting u r a b1tch now? Bondi b1tch…

Well it’s suitable for u, b1tch.

Correct bondi b1tch?

I like calling u b1tch.

Ok mou bondi b1tch..

It’s help u from ur split personality, b1tch

So you can back to reality being a b1tch, bondi b1tch.

You ain’t in billions or big short, b1tch…

U just a bondi b1tch, b1tch…

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 18:11 | Report Abuse

U see, I like calling you b1tch…

U bondi b1tch, b1tch…

Kekekkee

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 18:13 | Report Abuse

Hey b1tch, I read your “we” again. Who wake up, b1tch?

Ah Mike or Ah Bob, b1tch? Hahaha

I guess your split personality still with u, b1tch

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 18:26 | Report Abuse

KlLover so stressed losing money playing shares? Now obsessed and using limited vocab......can only remember bitttch bitttch here and there......you must have sowed many bustards all over KL....hahahahahaha

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 19:46 | Report Abuse

Hahaha no b1tch. I just like to make u a b1tch, bondi b1tch..

I not like u b1tch n lose in TG, b1tch.

U 7 steps ahead? Don’t make me laugh, b1tch. I’m blue collar? Haha the max u just a white collar b1tch, b1tch. Maybe 7 personalities la, b1tch.

Nah, here is ur b1tch personalities. LOL

Bondi b1tch
Mike b1tch
Bob b1tch
Panties b1tch
Axel b1tch
Transgender b1tch
Kuku b1tch

At the end of the day, u just a b1tch in real life and World Wide Web, bondi b1tch

Hahahahahah

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 19:52 | Report Abuse

Ciao first, b1tch. Entertain me again tomorrow, b1tch.

I do enjoy calling u b1tch, bondi b1tch. Hahahaha

PS: don’t cry tonight cos real life n the internet making u a b1tch, bondi b1tch

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 19:58 | Report Abuse

Very strange queer. He has one track mind and only seeking bittttch all over KL but he has a full room of Bangla boys (his favourite).....he shall hence be called, i-love-KL-LBGT.....and no longer just ilovekl....hahahaha....

Hey i-love-KL-LBGT, you're tangled up with your bangla boys ke????

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 20:07 | Report Abuse

Aiks still here b1tch? I almost wanted to off. But serious last one, b1tch.

B1tch specially dedicated for u, bondi b1tch. Btw is ur English so poor meh like everyone has been saying. My limited simple English, u can’t understand?

Let me rephrase “ Asking you if you wanted to sell ur b1tch ass to my Bangladeshis. They work for me tho. Just a reward for u la. I want to make u their b1tch. Understand, bondi b1tch? If u too tired selling in bondi then I truly understand geh. Give u a week rest. Ok mou? 100 units of hibi wor. U don’t want meh? Lol

Btw bondi B1tch, where ur other b1tches personality gonna come out to say hello?

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 20:12 | Report Abuse

As I told u also b1tch before I make you a b1tch, I think a month or few weeks ago. Asking you to join me, Saturday in feeka for coffee. Weekly I will be there after cycling around 10 ish. I belanja u b1tch coffee, ok? And discuss about stocks and talk har about our portfolio.

U still want mou, bondi b1tch? Or just a damn keyboard warrior only?

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Tech Manufacturing / Semiconductor Sector - Tops Net Cash Companies in Bursa. $INARI $MPI $PENTA $DNEX $GREATEC appears in top 30 net cash position companies in Bursa of which, these companies have more than RM350m in their coffers free of debt!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

#ilovekl Hahaha no b1tch. I just like to make u a b1tch, bondi b1tch..

I not like u b1tch n lose in TG, b1tch.

U 7 steps ahead? Don’t make me laugh, b1tch. I’m blue collar? Haha the max u just a white collar b1tch, b1tch. Maybe 7 personalities la, b1tch.

Nah, here is ur b1tch personalities. LOL

Bondi b1tch
Mike b1tch
Bob b1tch
Panties b1tch
Axel b1tch
Transgender b1tch
Kuku b1tch

At the end of the day, u just a b1tch in real life and World Wide Web, bondi b1tch

Hahahahahah
30/06/2022 7:46 PM

Haha Bondi has certainty come so far making fools of himself..

Now Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi. People already lock TG at 24 last year he is still hanging like monkeys in TG..

Worst still his Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd is now up for sales and tak laku. Now Mabel has to made Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha good morning mabel....ku ku doesnt even know the meaning of sideways (where prices move within a range) for trading assets ...he thought it is left to right (literal definition)...how can get to sell the software

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

#scjm hahaha good morning mabel....ku ku doesnt even know the meaning of sideways (where prices move within a range) for trading assets ...he thought it is left to right (literal definition)...how can get to sell the software
01/07/2022 11:14 AM

Good Morning Sifu !

Haha Sifu is always Spot On!. Problem with Bondi is he rely too much on his Ku Ku Cap Ayam Software..

Now kuku oledi...hihihi..

Have a great day Sifu!

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2022-07-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

The world marches on ...

Samsung Electronics starts 3-nanometer chip production ahead of TSMC
news / 4:59 PM GMT+8•June 30, 2022

Samsung Electronics said Thursday it has kicked off mass production of 3-nanometer chips, becoming the first company to do so globally, as it aims to beat Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co, or TSMC, the world’s most advanced foundry chipmaker.

Samsung said it’s using gate-all-around (GAA) transistor architecture, which allows these first-generation 3-nm chips to have 16% smaller surface area, 45% reduction in power usage and 23% performance improvement compared with current 5-nm chips. The South Korean company also said in a statement that the second generation of the 3-nm process would allow 50% lower power consumption.

The company is currently producing the first generation of 3-nm chips and plans to start the second generation of the 3-nm process production in 2023, a spokesperson at Samsung Electronics told TechCrunch.

Samsung has been competing with Apple chipmaking partner TSMC, which also said in June that it would begin mass production of a 3-nm chip process to volume production in the second half of 2022. The Taiwanese company plans production of 2-nm chips by 2025. (The smaller number of nanometers, which are hard to develop, the more advanced chips, according to industry sources.) The spokesperson explained that smaller nodes allow more transistors to be placed on a given area, which enables the chip to be more advanced and more power-efficient.

The announcement comes amid a global chip shortage, fueled by the coronavirus pandemic, that has threatened manufacturing companies that need the most advanced chips for the next generation of products.

The South Korean tech giant will produce the advanced 3-nm chips at its Hwaseong semiconductor production lines and its third chip plant in Pyeongtaek, the world’s largest semiconductor facility.

President Joe Biden visited Samsung’s Pyeongtaek chip plant in May on his first trip to Asia to strengthen semiconductor alliances.

Samsung announced last year it would make a 171 trillion KRW ($132 billion) investment in the logic chip and foundry business by 2030. Samsung Electronics is setting up a $17 billion semiconductor plant in Texas. Meanwhile, TSMC said in April it would invest $100 billion to expand its chip fabrication capacity for the next three years.

“Samsung has grown rapidly as we continue to demonstrate leadership in applying next-generation technologies to manufacturing,” the head of foundry business at Samsung Electronics Siyoung Choi said in its prepared statement. “We will continue active innovation in competitive technology development and build processes that help expedite achieving maturity of technology.”

Posted by jwblacklabel > 2022-07-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

3nm 5nm 8nm ... each have their own benefits and uses

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-07-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

STEADY BLOW PP…

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

Congratulations on Dx having a 3 nm chips foundry........Ooppsss maybe it was 5 nm???

The new foundry is to be 97.3% owned by Fox and 2.7% by Dx.

Someone farts half the world away and Dx wants to have a smell?????

Maybe another MOU to be announced?????

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

Middle east market will be Dnex next target , just buy 500 - 1000 lot to keep for 3 years ,when price hit rm 4 - 6 u will have more then 150k minimum capital gain for settle your house loan !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-01 15:16 | Report Abuse

No need scare just buy dnex because net cash flow n growing net profit quarterly ! When it skyrocket u got no chance to grab it anymore !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

FOXCONN + BEIJING + ARAB = MALAYSIA KING OF TECHNOLOGY just like TSMC !

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hey, Jap Bimbo...didn't you say 2-4 by year end??? Why now keep for 3 year???? Hahahaha....the clown of i3 forums......

Baby Shark

5,914 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-07-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

Already 3 months gado..

Kanenites

4,491 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-07-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

must gado bebisyak... i like it

Baby Shark

5,914 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-07-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

Brings suey onli..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

3 hari, no up no down....stay 79c......staying in cb for 3 more years????????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

Can bring suey meh????? You can color black on black...become more black aahh?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

IronMask.....reduction in Capex during Recession is normal....more so recession triggered by high Inflation........and these "bulu belum cukup" have no idea how long recession would be...laugh die me.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

Bursa total Traded volume is just 1.5 B today.........but Gobermen is saying FDI figures are good....hahahaha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

Brent jumps $2.21 to be back over $111 and Dx is still not shouting???...baby piss oil from 50% Anasuria.........

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

Spore nano chips plant up before Dx can throw away its baby diapers.......
Indon having Battery plant and Elon has liking for Jokowi. Thai having Fox's JV for EV plant..........Malu tak???????

Jokowi on world stage in Talks with Putin and Zelenksyy.........Turtle eyes still wearing flip flops.......cakap BM jer.........

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-01 17:30 | Report Abuse

Can someone say something is coming?????? Can tell some Lies, please??

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

Solid with bright future !

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-07-01 18:26 | Report Abuse

Trevor777
Brent jumps $2.21 to be back over $111 and Dx is still not shouting???...baby piss oil from 50% Anasuria.........
Hibi will be the obvious choice .. don’t you all ever challenge the great Axe Capital Ham7vor and Ham7bob… Jz do what he tells.. yes yes dnex sux hibi great… don’t ask because he .. not he is they.. they cannot b fished.. plus our English is not up to theirs standard.. that’s y we r focked and kamboom..

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-01 22:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1012525

Dare to buy 500 - 1000 lot to hit rm 4 - 6 !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-01 22:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1012525

Dare to buy 500 - 1000 lot to hit rm 4 - 6 !