DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.005 (1.27%)

0.395 - 0.405

59 people like this.

102,203 comment(s). Last comment by vellfire14 16 minutes ago

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

dont you think it's time for triple 888 to make his appearance...ku ku

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 14:39 | Report Abuse

what to watch hibis to fall below rm 1 first kah

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

Wa kuku hatred is no joke!! But come on, u r not are not a beautiful or unique snowflake, ok. Go off the screen and go tfk or just call your bondi boyfriends for some ass action la. Diu.

PS: everyone understand your hatred since lost so much in TG but come one spare this room a little. Everyday shout here do what good? Lim wee chai won’t give you back TG losses also. Move on. Hibi is making a come back soon

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

TokAbah
dnex will up 3-5% today. Hold tight lor

Yeah, sure looks like gone up the shit-hole........hahahahaha.......

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

scjm
dnex , the prevailing range trading would indicate that the correction would ended ( double zig zag...unlikely a triple correction which is rare and applicable to those with poor operational performance...dnex FA is deemed good) yesterday it broke out of the trading range and although it gap down this morning to retest 80 it is fine as profit taking set in...so when done as it should be then price to resume this upleg to 84-87 likely before the end of this week...of course there is no such thing as 100% sure...it is high probability it would occur

Toilet rolls charts reader still talking cock........87c??? Can't even stand on 81c lah.....
Sideways, Left or Right?....Left...No wait, Right....No, it's Left..........

Kids sigh!

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2022-06-29 18:19 | Report Abuse

So tempted to enter at 81 this morning. Lucky didnt

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

bodoh ku ku does not know how to read what is written....understandable ku ku is but just a peon

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:32 | Report Abuse

to him not white then it must be black so bodoh ku ku

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:32 | Report Abuse

ya watch out for hibis...kaboommmmmmmmmm bodoh ku ku

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:33 | Report Abuse

ku ku give triple 888 a rest and allow him to join us ....esok bolih

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:35 | Report Abuse

confirmed ku ku english is half past six...you school where one

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

now i have to write short and simple so that hopefully he can faham...bodoh ku ku ni

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:40 | Report Abuse

only comment after everything is done and known...what an ass this ku ku

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:41 | Report Abuse

mabel still waiting for your reply re dnex hitting rm 2...ku ku JAWAB!!!!!

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-06-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

u guys just spam the forum with rubbish galaxy...haish

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

go check what is sideways trend means...not that right or left definition as you only know...walor you trading terms pun tak tau...how

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 18:54 | Report Abuse

lets hear something of use from you ...can

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-29 19:48 | Report Abuse

Can....
Want to know who the hell taught you Charting????? Wait...maybe it's not the Teacher's fault......it may be because you only have coconut water for brains.....hehehehe

Sideways....at 10am it's 80c.....and all the time same price until 5.00pm....Doesn't your Chart FLATLINE from across said page and time?????

So stupeeeeed.....don't know how to begin to humiliate you.....hahahahahahah

Useful or not???...you're memang si bodooooh.

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 19:56 | Report Abuse

i am responding to that someone who said we wrote rubbish

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 19:57 | Report Abuse

precisely what i say...you do not know how to read what is written

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-06-29 19:57 | Report Abuse

STEADY BLOW PP..

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 20:00 | Report Abuse

dont twist what is being posted by me oh ku ku the si bodoh one

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

scjm
go check what is sideways trend means...not that right or left definition as you only know...walor you trading terms pun tak tau...how

Si bodooooh memang bodoh kaw kaw.........I was humiliating your above USELESS comment and the following one too..........so stupeeeeed and a liar now, follower of longkang cat.

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

ku ku so you are pleased with your uncalled for remarks on tokabah this morning kah

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 20:09 | Report Abuse

hibis watch up oops no fishing...ya flying high so bodoh one

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

# scjm thanks good ness getting bored until the stuppid ku ku appeared kikiki...what happened to hibis si bodoh ku ku
29/06/2022 1:28 PM

scjm hello where is triple 888 ? at bondi beach?
29/06/2022 1:42 PM

Mixologist Lol hanging out at bondi beach is not something one would brag about
29/06/2022 1:52 PM

Mabel Haha What Bondi Beach?

Mabel now laugh all over the floor..

8888 and 7777 can only afford Maggie Mee..

Lost so much in Hibi and TG. People oledi lock profits at 1.30, he is still there hanging like Monkeys. Cannot differentiate between Durian and peanuts some more..

Now His Cap Ayam Software tool nak kena lelong oledi

Meow
29/06/2022 1:53 PM

scjm to service their foreign clients at bondi beach
29/06/2022 1:56 PM

scjm hahaha dod is back...now tunggu triple 888
29/06/2022 2:05 PM

scjm ku ku naik angin...no sell high at hibis but did so at dnex ...no logic...conclusion tipu besar
29/06/2022 2:11 PM

scjm god forbidden if he does not know the price would fall from high 1.51
29/06/2022 2:14 PM

scjm hibis down trending despite oil price naik this morning price turun oops no fishing
29/06/2022 2:15 PM

scjm so god fearing ya i say repent and stop all your sins
29/06/2022 2:22 PM

scjm thanks for the entertainment ku ku
29/06/2022 2:23 PM

scjm dont you think it's time for triple 888 to make his appearance...ku ku
29/06/2022 2:26 PM

scjm what to watch hibis to fall below rm 1 first kah
29/06/2022 2:39 PM

ilovekl Wa kuku hatred is no joke!! But come on, u r not are not a beautiful or unique snowflake, ok. Go off the screen and go tfk or just call your bondi boyfriends for some ass action la. Diu.

PS: everyone understand your hatred since lost so much in TG but come one spare this room a little. Everyday shout here do what good? Lim wee chai won’t give you back TG losses also. Move on. Hibi is making a come back soon
29/06/2022 2:46 PM

scjm bodoh ku ku does not know how to read what is written....understandable ku ku is but just a peon
29/06/2022 6:30 PM

scjm to him not white then it must be black so bodoh ku ku
29/06/2022 6:32 PM

scjm ya watch out for hibis...kaboommmmmmmmmm bodoh ku ku
29/06/2022 6:32 PM

scjm ku ku give triple 888 a rest and allow him to join us ....esok bolih
29/06/2022 6:33 PM

scjm confirmed ku ku english is half past six...you school where one
29/06/2022 6:35 PM

scjm now i have to write short and simple so that hopefully he can faham...bodoh ku ku ni
29/06/2022 6:37 PM

scjm only comment after everything is done and known...what an ass this ku ku
29/06/2022 6:40 PM

scjm mabel still waiting for your reply re dnex hitting rm 2...ku ku JAWAB!!!!!
29/06/2022 6:41 PM

scjm go check what is sideways trend means...not that right or left definition as you only know...walor you trading terms pun tak tau...how
29/06/2022 6:51 PM

scjm lets hear something of use from you ...can
29/06/2022 6:54 PM

Haha You mean Boobye ke?

Haha No wonder Boobye so horny lately from too much swinging in Hibi,Dnex, SD and SE. Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi..

Worst still his Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd is now up for sales and tak laku. Now Mabel has to made Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-29 20:22 | Report Abuse

Hello ADMIN, excuse me, ADMIN....Mabel cat is back to posting whole page cut and paste, violation of earlier SUSPENSION..........PLEASE SUSPEND her indefinitely...........

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

asking for help hahaha

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 20:29 | Report Abuse

ku ku respect you.... get your id correct for the first time

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-06-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

enough of his nonsense for today..... cheerio

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 Hello ADMIN, excuse me, ADMIN....Mabel cat is back to posting whole page cut and paste, violation of earlier SUSPENSION..........PLEASE SUSPEND her indefinitely...........
29/06/2022 8:22 PM

Please suspend BobAxelrod#Trevor777#Trevor888#Alexrealdeal#Dr Michael too

Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

Haha everywhere Ku Ku goes kena marah...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?
2022-01-18 11:36 >

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

Comic toilet rolls chart reader sleeping on the job la.......under 79c??? How to go to 87c le???? 30th June, Financial Year closing for some kan??????? Still no action??? Frigid like a 70+ old longkang cat.

Posted by Mixologist > 2022-06-30 09:25 | Report Abuse

Someone wants to be Dr Michael Burry. No harm in fantasizing.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

Well, Mix-tadpoles-in-balls-sacs, at least Axe Cap have all the professionals and making CORRECT calls each and every time. How about you sharing some or making half a call right?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

BTW
FYI
PS
PS2

We have idols and great minds to follow....how about you Tadpoles-Mixed??? You go after Mama Hippo???? Hehehehe

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha bondi b1tch…. Early morning trigger people already. Either you are jobless or a student that just buying few hundreds of share….

Mix, no harm in fantasizing since he is too delusional watching billions too much.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-30 09:38 |

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

Bondi b1tch, your meaning of WE mean u alone with ur other split personality? Because I only see you alone using multiply accounts and doing a WE.

It’s more like split than billions laaaa

Posted by Mixologist > 2022-06-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

His pronouns are “we/they/them”.
Let’s be inclusive.

Posted by Mixologist > 2022-06-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

They probably identify as non-binary.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-06-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

KlLover is a pitiful blue collar workman from 9-5pm....tsk, tsk...your boss knows you're using your mobile to text on i3 or not???? Hehehehe

FYI, we haven't worked a day we didn't want to for the past 22 years !!! Financial FREEDOM.

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha so being a b1tch in bondi beach make you no work but a s1ut right? Yes that ur financial freedom, keyboard warr1or bondi b1tch.. oh wait u r not hiding behind the keyboard but pant1es

Do you accept 100 units of Dnex or hibi to serv1ce my group of Bangladesh1s?

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

Oh or you need ur other personalities like Ah Mike or Ah Bob for DBT approval? Oh wait that quantity not accepted by bursa.

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

Wait wait… mix has been telling everyone u r non-binary. You mean u without a gender or transvest1te? No wonder you have so many personalities n so laku in bondi beach. Kwai Lou love b1tch like you

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

My Bangladeshis are foreigner too. Can?

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

You guys just need to make bondi b1tch your b1tch to own this b1tch since this b1tch like to give other nickname. Just own IT as your s1ut or b1tch

Probably need to inform LKC for this b1tch losses in TG for making IT having multiple personality.

We are helping you b1tch to normalize and accepted back to society. Everyone will be willing to help you in ur delusion.

You are not alone bondi b1tch

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

Bondi b1tch, did your other personality advise you do not spend most of the time wasting time in forum with multiple personalities and instead focus in 1 personality to read more n gain more knowledge, go exercise more and do something creative to grow and stay creative for your mindset?

You will be more happier instead of just tfk and get ur asss drill in bondi beach

Azuan2020

22 posts

Posted by Azuan2020 > 2022-06-30 11:37 | Report Abuse

In forum utk gaduh kah or forum utk invest, bising sangat!!!

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Tuan ampun maaf. Tiap2 hari bondi b1tch tahu je cari gaduh itu pasal paksa pelihara IT and jinakkan p0ndan ini. I pon dtg forums cari info and update je