DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.375 - 0.39

58 people like this.

102,089 comment(s). Last comment by 8dragon 1 hour ago

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 08:58 | Report Abuse

lets see if dnex can continue to sustain the buying momentum to reach 77/78

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

Reading comic book charts tak cukup meh?.....now you want to see and read History books....hehehehe......see after the price 77c is reached ke?

Simple question also cannot answer Yes or No...

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

1.why Ku ku so interested in dnex price movement when do not have a single share of dnex

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

2.why Ku ku is so interested in my price forecast of dnex?

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:05 | Report Abuse

2.i prove me wrong ...can bo

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:07 | Report Abuse

3.IF buying momentum sustained....Ku ku know how to read bo

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:08 | Report Abuse

4. be more concerned with your hibis (not sure if Ku ku has any share in it at all)...tell us what is its future price movement?

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:09 | Report Abuse

4i obviously cannot cos failed big time on its price projection...from high 1.51 and insisted it stay high but what is the price now?

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:20 | Report Abuse

5.KU ku thinks making a price projection is a simple yes or no..it is not

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:21 | Report Abuse

5i it depends on various prevailing conditions and the fulfillment of that conditions which are subject to last minute change

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

Hiaz...no need to tell us your mother is a woman lor. You're using pro-condition terms, IF & fulfillment of conditions...just like saying the things after watching it happened ke?

Can tell us something for certain or something we don't already know?

Simple question Yes or No also cannot answer.

Coffee is sweeter in the morning after tickling this kid into oblivion...hahahaha

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:28 | Report Abuse

6.if i answer yes or no are you going to prove that i am wrong?

scjm

2,583 posts

if so then i reply

scjm

2,583 posts

100% YOU kU KU DARE NOT TAKE UP THE CHALLENGE

Mabel

23,554 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

#scjm 1.why Ku ku so interested in dnex price movement when do not have a single share of dnex

21/07/2022 9:04 AM

Sifu scjm,

Here is the reason. Blondi want to try the Crab Pattern with his Stooges after failing big time in SD, Hibi,TG and KNM with his Cap Ayam Software..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 20, 2022 9:44 PM | Report Abuse

superrr I think Mabel has sold 1 lot of SD at 0.085, able to declare RM 1.00 profit today and very happy, but not enough to pay brokerage fees ......hahaha
20/07/2022 4:55 PM

Haha Here's another Free Tips from Mabel. Mabel Good Gal..

Uncle seems to be using Martingale Sizing. No wonder lose so much in pmcorp. 60% lost is unbelievable. Mabel usual stop lost is 2%. Luckily for SD, it was a homerun. Now you know why Mabel so Goyang Kaki..

Today Mabel want to teach Uncles the Crab Pattern. This will help you how to Swing Properly..

The Crab pattern is actually similar to a Butterfly pattern in that it is a reversal pattern composed of four legs marked J-H, H-B, B-J and J-H. The Crab is another reversal pattern that allows you to enter the market at extreme highs or lows.

Happy Swinging....

Meow

P/S :

H- Huang
B- Blondi
J- Jack

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

Good gal Mabel? How can a stinking longkang serial liar cat be good. And trying to give secrets to make money, no more confessions of luring ppl to Holland?

Why selling yourself as all clean and pure? Trying to get more customers for your bj services?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

Simple equations pun tak tau meh? Which class are you in? Still in primary 2?

Yes means you were aware of the the fall from 83c to 73c, yet you didn't say a word to help others to RUN, even if you are crazy to hold on like your ku-ku-jiao

No means your comic book charts are also full of shits like your toilet roll charts.....which means you're an asylum candidate at Tj Rambutan for reading comics and telling investors to follow you....

Hahahahaha....still doesn't know either which way, he's a liar....and a fake....kids!

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

ask for response but talk shit to divert the challenge...disgusting pest...Ku kuuuuuuuuuuu

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

feng shui chart...trade on red or green so bodoh Ku kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Ku ku you are the one following kah then got caught kah ...i have already revealed that i bought dnex at 78 sen

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

Ku ku you are such a evil liar with no conscience....did mabel/I ask ppl to buy????? you simply say things which are not truthful

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

hello not 83 it is 82 which price chart you read or do you know how to read.....of course you do not know anything and everything about chart...2 wrongs dont make a right...bodoh one ku ku

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

everyone is completely mislead by you, Ku ku...misinformation where is that 83 sen appeared in the chart

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

come here Ku ku say something about hibis to help others

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

i would be very very wary cos simple price chart you cannot even read

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

yet talk shit like a big time trader with a half past six law certificate (not degree lah of course)

Mabel

23,554 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 Good gal Mabel? How can a stinking longkang serial liar cat be good. And trying to give secrets to make money, no more confessions of luring ppl to Holland?

Why selling yourself as all clean and pure? Trying to get more customers for your bj services?
21/07/2022 9:37 AM

You are talking about you ke? Mabel Good Gal give advice mah..pity you for losing so much in Hibi, SD, TG and KNM..

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 27, 2022 11:44 AM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

since when he has made anything reply..ZERO....to him sideways means left to right and right to left...so bodoh

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Ku ku now time to sell or buy Hibis?

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

sell what price? or if buy at what price? ku kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Mabel

23,554 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

scjm since when he has made anything reply..ZERO....to him sideways means left to right and right to left...so bodoh
21/07/2022 10:03 AM

Yes Sifu. That's why Mabel try to teach him to follow the Crab Pattern. Problem with Blondi and his stooges is that they are so arrogant...they completely destroy the harmony we had in SD Battleship...

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 21, 2022 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel starts entering SD in 2019 after dumping all my KNM share after Borsig failed to deliver the desirable results. It was a good replacement for Mabel's Downstream business. At that time Serba was trading above RM 4. Naturally the environment in this Battleships was very nice and lovely. Most of the Investors are basically high net worth individual who are interested in making business and money.

Serba starts went downhill when KPGG supporters starts flooding into the Battleships. Once it becomes penny it attracted so many Monkeys Naysayers who want to collect this Battleships at peanuts price..

Since then the forum became very unproductive. Many Old Uncles and Aunties have not stop crying since then. When many Aunties and Uncles starts crying it also attracted many Old Uncles and Aunties from other forum who has also lost money..

So now you understand Mabel keep replying to all their scary movies stories about Serba.

Serba has been one of the best things to Mabel. Until today they still cannot accept the fact not all people lose money in this Battleships. Some people flourish from Investing in Serba Dinamik..

Please scroll up what was shared by Serba pioneers before the Bonus Issues. Those were the Golden Age of Serba Dinamik until KPGG and their supporters starts destroying this Battleships one by one..

Mabel is not at all worried as Mabel knows Datuk Karim are working quietly to rebuild this Battleships..

Until then..

Keep Swinging Uncle and Aunties..

Swing Boo Boo Swing..

Good Job!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooh Dx still so RED ke? Toilet roll charts (full of shit!) reader's favourite colour...red, red....buntut also red.....hehehehe

Nice to see this kid all worked up.

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:17 | Report Abuse

as usual, absolutely no direct response instead talk 3 talk 4 talk cock

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

when hibis green Ku ku would stick his short neck out of his hidden shit hole and when it is red he would then retract his short neck back to his hidden shit hole...he trades on colour based on feng shui chart...price chart dont know how to read mah

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

so it is obvious Ku ku cannot tell at what price to buy or sell

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

wont ask as it is a waste of time!!!!!!!!!! ku kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

No Fishing ya. We have done all our work.....hehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

Comic book chart now master liar, following longkang cat's footsteps. He was caught buying Dx at 85c and then tried average some at 83c...now he's saying his cost is only 78c.....reader same shit on his toilet roll charts.

He also didn't sell at 1.30+, believing those IB calling TP 1.64 Holding until losses at today's price.

BTW, why do we care what the F price you collected?

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

BTW who cares what your F views on dnex

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

scroll back and read lah can bo

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

Nobody wants to waste time scroll back and read your rubbish. Everyone remembers your sill calls. You're becoming more like longkang cat. Learning to be her clown ke?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

Dx still so very RED la. Toilet roll charts reader said this morning might try 77c/78c....IF.....Provided.............................joker!

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 11:02 | Report Abuse

then keep harping for what asshole

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

exactly what i said yesterday that if Ku ku cannot reply as is the case all the time then would come out with the no fishing response

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 11:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha wicked liar then why stop scrolling at 85/82

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

take a look at the daily chart of hibis...at a glance where is the price's direction heading? Up or Down

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Ku ku would say it is green hahaha so bodoh

scjm

2,583 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-07-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

so displeased with the homework Ku ku has done...got all salah zero markah...price naik to 1.51 no sell becos price would go higher but the reality is that it has dropped from 1.51 to now 85; yet maintained steadfastly that it is fine because the price is higher than the 82 sen cost price...what a brilliant argument from a half past six lawyer

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-07-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha…bondi b1tch is back from suxking kuku

Ur another bondi b1tch personality sleeping and only at hibi forum ar?

But serious, no one as stup1d as fcuk like you la. Hibi went up till 1.5x but u stup1d enough x throw n collect back now to earn one round first. Wht u thinking oh? Kuku only?

Chart show it going down and news also saying the old man visiting Saudi sure will be volatile mar.

Y u so stup1d? Chart can’t read n English also can’t?

Damn dumb stup1d b1tch. Funny guy

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-07-21 12:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...i-love-LBGT aka i-play (own kuk-ku-jiao) still so focused on his own penn-is. You lost a lot on Dx ke? or followed Hibby at high prices?