Is not wait until very high, at least we are sure it is recovering with profit shown, if buy now during reporting loss, another bad news it will drop, more risky now, looks like Yokohama Casino fall through.
Yes shine. U can buy but maybe at a higher price. All of us know that now is the worst condition for genting malaysia. The future won’t be any worst compare to now. And when it start to shine that time u will buy at a higher price which is around 3.3. And if u are not alert and lucky enough , possible u will kena trap when most people sell it and run when the profit realise
I am not saying GenM own GIL, just mention the bad news that suddenly surfaces. Any thing can happen, is just the I cannot take a higher risk by buying now.
I really dont' understand why malay politicians so fuss about Genting casino! It's only for non muslims! Muslims are not allowed to enter at all! It's been the same policy from day one! Given Malaysia has over 70% muslim population, Genting casino only survive on tiny amount of gamblers! Not a cent comes out from muslim pocket! Zero!
Look, i don't gamble at all! I only entered Genting casino maybe once or twice! And i only tested like few of those one arm machine, it's really not my thingy! But i do love the cool air over there! And the only reason for me and wifey to go there is to enjoy the scenery! Genting Highlands has always been a family destination for decades! The casino part is just extra for adults going there! So chill! Malaysia government are getting good revenue from Genting casino! So what's the big deal! Live and let live!
Those malay politicians who go berserk over Genting casino are pure dumbass! Or do they want illegal ones mushrooming all over Malaysia where this illegal ones allow muslims to gamble freely! And government not getting a cent!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Shines
2,824 posts
Posted by Shines > 2021-08-31 14:27 | Report Abuse
Is not wait until very high, at least we are sure it is recovering with profit shown, if buy now during reporting loss, another bad news it will drop, more risky now, looks like Yokohama Casino fall through.