Nope, but we are at looking atnext year, you could see the pent up desire to travel domestically, with all the beaches filled up with ppl. Ppl are starting to live with it.
current price only RM18 billion market cap, impossible priced in.....If business model like this only worth RM18 billion then shares in Bursa are rubbish
Opening tickets for Universal Studios Beijing sold out in 1 minute is good news, what are you slow. It shows all the pent-up demand in a post-pandemic world
@chinjason....eat also no money already during pandemic, mana ada duit beli air ticket pergi china? Universal studio we rather go singapore lor, somemore got casino......shanghai disneyland also no people wan to go last few years
wtf why got ppl talk about china here compare to local tourism. think ppl got so much money go beijing, somemore the travel restriction is not even open yet. peanut butter for brains
Ok…count down 5% left to 60% fully vaccinated, everyday increase around 0.5-1.0%, means 5-10days left to Phase 3….next week 22nd or 23rd should be good news coming already
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stocksafeplayer
8,345 posts
Posted by Stocksafeplayer > 2021-09-11 10:02 | Report Abuse
JP Morgan’s TP 4 for GenM may happen.
bcos Top glove now 3.43 very close to JP Morgan TP 3.50…