Still uncertainty if you assume genting re-open will start earning. If another covid group happen in genting, will change nothing, maybe worsen than current situation. Still need observe
Even really got covid group occur, I think they will just close the plafe and quarantine those that are close contact. We can’t treat it like previous last year condition. Now is 1 year after covid, look at how the european country and us dealing with covid
If people refuse to follow govt’s SOPs, they may get infected with covid-19 many, many times…especially if they have poor immune systems. Just go out less n avoid crowded places if more cases.
Businesses, work, living have to continue…for the heathy people who are fully vaccinated…
Endemic already means living with covid-19 virus would be the new ‘norm’
Travel bubble is pre interstate travel! Usually operator arrange charter bus to bring in domestic tourists from other states! So of course Genting getting guests from other states under travel bubble!
That’s right @Tobby….. Someone in KL can reunite with parents from Melaka by way of holidaying in Langkawi (instead of balik kampung from KL to Melaka)
Answer : Yeah! Win win for everybody! Charter busses making money, hotels making money, government making money, family can finaly meet up! All travelers will be check for Covid before embarking! So what's the problem! It's good!
Nevermind…. Genting Highlands can open to Pahang residents cos under Phase 3. Luckily Resorts World Langkawi already opened plus RW Kijal can open in Terengganu which is also under Phase 3 now.
Damn! Why postpone travel bubble! Doesn't make sense! It's not like everybody can simply drive to Tioman or Genting on their own! Use charter busses! Okay, i am totally pissed!
Long-term holder no worry at all,coz we wait too long already.The most important one is our country will hit 90% adults vaccination in a few more days, recovery road maybe a little bit late but never absence.We genm comrades will laughing to the bank in 2022, just ignored the naysayers and haters
My 2 cents. The reason bubble postpone I believe is because they want to wait interstate travel allow then sekali gus allow all .. as 1/10 and 10/10 only difference a few day. That’s why u can see the price up at the end today.
Sogbashen My 2 cents. The reason bubble postpone I believe is because they want to wait interstate travel allow then sekali gus allow all .. as 1/10 and 10/10 only difference a few day. That’s why u can see the price up at the end today. 28/09/2021 9:22 PM
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BILLC
2,048 posts
Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-27 04:12 |