Just my own view, once interstate travel allowed and price up, i won't hold it longer than 2 weeks. Look at Langkawi, the news reported today a hotel cluster with 50 hotel workers infected and will be closed. This thing will happen on Genting once it reopened and all the positive momentum will go negative if it happen.
genting resort not roadside hotel, man. can't compare with small size hotel . management style and the way they control definitely more tighten and systematic.
coolkwc Just my own view, once interstate travel allowed and price up, i won't hold it longer than 2 weeks. Look at Langkawi, the news reported today a hotel cluster with 50 hotel workers infected and will be closed. This thing will happen on Genting once it reopened and all the positive momentum will go negative if it happen. 04/10/2021 5:50 PM
Life goes on my fren. Infections is gona go up once it is open. Tis is totally within expectations. And we all have to live with it. Just look at Britain, the exact thing happebwd when it opened. And they managed it and now its stabilised. Of xourse on and off spike up but life goes on. We human just have to balance life and death and living. Like it or not, everyone will be opening soon…Aistralia is even ooening its international border… all of us can keep talking risks lah this lah but well…exonomy has to start again…
Knowing the 2 weeks gap between 1st and 2nd dose, you can get estimate the coming percentage point based on the 20 Sept 1st doses, which should be high this coming days.
=====================================
Stocksafeplayer Looks like by this Sunday, we will know if 90% is reached.
From KJ tweet, 8,817 cases from 170,933 tests. 5.16% positivity rate. Let’s pray this trend continues as we focus on symptomatic testing and quick self-isolation.
Khairy: 1.6% before interstate borders open. While @KKMPutrajaya has transitioned to symptomatic testing, we encourage people who are in high contact & mobility settings to test regularly. If you want to balik kampung to see elderly parents, do a RTK saliva test. Keep them safe.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Agjl
5,763 posts
Posted by Agjl > 2021-10-03 15:08 | Report Abuse
Below 10k cases today.
88 can keep queing at 2.2. No worry u will get it my fren….just wait ya after gone up another 50 sen first. Wakakakaka