JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 13 hours ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

garychee8,

next month I am conducting a course on " inferiority complex"

if you are interested, then PM me

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Date ....Net Short Position ...Daily Short Selling .........Share Price.............VOLUME

22 ...........36,774,200 ...................568500 .....................0.46........................9,809,800
25 ...........36,774,200. ............................0 .....................0.47..........................5,209,200
26............36,774,200..............................0......................0.465........................8,626,700
27............36,774,200..............................0......................0.465........................6,455,800
28............36,637,200....................137,000......................0.465........................3,536,500
29............36,820,700....................(183,500)...................0.465.........................7,510,400
1/11......... 37,161,700....................(341,000)...................0.455......................12,913,300
2/11..........37,298,700....................(137,000)...................0.450........................4,638,100

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

inference :

1. short selling activities are reducing , in fact we saw some buying activities from the short sellers
2. short term retailers liquidated or reducing their position
3. retailers selling did not bring the price much lower in tandem with the bad market sentiment . this may due the buying back activities of the short sellers and bottom catch activities of some retailer .
4. the participation of the big boy is still not detected convincingly

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2021-11-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

The Real, Real Show is when Jaks release Qr results...got to be 30 Nov latest...any early release
will be Good news...if cannot release means another SerB

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-11-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

garychee8 Firehawk..no point arguing with this old crap..he is the greatest trader here..everyone is wrong except him..but i wonder who got trap in Jaksai????? sudah lah, berambus fr this forum and i am sure jaksai will fly...
04/11/2021 10:58 AM
-----------------------------------------

Thanks for the advice .....

you are right! just occasionally come back to praise this old crap ;-)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-11-04 19:29 | Report Abuse

After many postings ..... I think many know the level of mentality of this crap , except those with lower level .......

use your own discretion ... believe it or not, some people can make money from this counter :-)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-04 22:45 | Report Abuse

Syok sendiri.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

Nov 3, 2021 10:57 PM | Report Abuse 

by the way did you buy pelikan and aemulus

based on my chart reading skill
2 week to gain a cup of kopi-o

Let the market tell who is fake guru
Those who believe what I said already laughing all the way to the bank

What about you ?
Not even have the courage to tell us what you buy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 10:00 | Report Abuse

One day 6%
Not a bad deal for me

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

to whom it may concern,
i am waiting at 0.43

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

waiting for what?

kopi money

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

join me or watch me

the decision is yours

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

gentle reminder,
do not forget to claim your KOPI money .

Posted by Leong Wey Chyuan > 2021-11-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

Nicely done JAKS

Jenny

522 posts

Posted by Jenny > 2021-11-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

这个股我两年前卖了,今天看回真觉得自己的决定是对的。没诚信的管理层绝对不能再投资。说完。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

你讲的没错, 那么请问, 你对那一间公司的管理层的诚信有绝对的信心?
你对Sslee 的无理起闹有绝对的信心吗?

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-11-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

Jenny 并没说“绝对”的信心或诚信,她只是说该管理层没诚信,投资者只要对管理层的诚信有信心就好,绝对的信心什么的管理层的阿妈都难断定。

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-05 15:14 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

既然管理层的阿妈都难断定, 那么还讲什么信心?那不是摆明乱讲一通

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

Paktua ,

the whole will will see Paktua pandai main saham

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

有信心,但又不是绝对”的信心, 那么 这 究竟是那种信心? 太难明白了。

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-05 16:30 | Report Abuse

Wow, ah seng still hold jaks kah

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

有信心, 但又没有信心他绝对是对, 这是那一门的信心? 是有信心还是没信心。 给你弄到好乱。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

to day no kopi money . I parked 0.43 early in the morning , nobody want to sell to me . not even the short seller .

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-11-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

Neverknowdie Mentality!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 17:46 | Report Abuse

if you do not understand , then see how Sslee invest in Insas

before he achieve his target

many also told him

neverknowdie mentality

but the truth is

that is the only way to win big

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 17:49 | Report Abuse

may be you are still young

never make a big money before

if not , then i do not know how to explain

what had made you think ,

this is not the only way to win big money

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

do you think it is easy to buy cheaper than current price ?

I parked 0.43 the whole morning

only 100 shares done by the short seller from right hand to left hand

all the cheap price were sapu by Paktua the Great and his gang if anyone dare to sell 0.435

Posted by Sportlight > 2021-11-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Keep another 2year..possible rm1. 50?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

sportlight ,

you are right .

an business needs time to grow

Jaks is our best informed investment

the income from the power plant is predictable

this will serve as a good source of income for further growth

though we have the calculation

but

it is illogical for us to demand

today we plant durian

tomorrow we must see the fruits

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 20:32 | Report Abuse

2 years is a good reasonable span of time for the business to exhibit its normalized earning and validate our calculation . it is also a fair and reasonable time span for the management to prove to us that they have the capability to lead the company and create more value for the share holders.

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-11-05 20:36 | Report Abuse

Waa 讲得头头是道,却也会耍赖胡唬。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

that is why I design my exit plan as 2 years from the date of COD ,

that is Feb 2021, or exit TP Rm1.50 whichever is earlier .

as market is always far ahead of reality , if we are lucky , may be half

a years or less , some who has entered at the current price already

laughing the brightest smile in their investment life

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 21:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Eastern686 > Nov 5, 2021 8:36 PM | Report Abuse

Waa 讲得头头是道,却也会耍赖胡唬

我们都是读圣贤书, 学圣贤理, 只讲事实,

不耍赖, 不胡唬

若知耻,无根无据, 绝不凭空乱讲。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

你如果真的有骨气, 背后别偷偷买。

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-11-05 21:58 | Report Abuse

your father co. ah? people cannot buy? people bot and sold, bot and sold, earning money a few rounds ......

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

to him I said , do not buy since he doesn't believe what I said

to you (Firehawk) I should said do not lie ..... ( 不要讲骗话)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

it is not my father company

it is you who said , i did not say

so do not simply talk , do not tell lie

不要乱乱讲, 不 要 讲 骗 话。

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 22:40 | Report Abuse

"....earn a few round "

telling lie

讲骗话

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-11-05 22:42 | Report Abuse

low mentality! hope everyone trapped like you :D :D :D

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

firehawk ,

when are you going to change the bad habit

not to tell lie ....

do not pretend you are an expert when you do not know what to buy

always said you know how the operator thinks

but never us any counters that you know how the operator think

always said you bought this and bought that yesterday and make money today

but never tell which counters you had bought

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 22:56 | Report Abuse

how about Aseng ?

to told everyone here i bought Pelikan and aemulus before Deepavali

both counters went up the price today after Deepavali .

don't believe ?

search you may search my chat history , (3/11/2021)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

firehawk ,

what is your stock picks for next week ?

do you have the courage to share it here ?

talk no use

let the market tell you are fake guru or true guru

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

company...............................Monday........Friday 1.....Friday 2.....Friday 3.......Friday 4
Starting Date :20.09.2012
(closing price ).................................................................................................

ANCOM...................................1.82..............1.94............2.30..............2.56............2.57
INARI.......................................3.78..............3.66............3.70..............3.78............3.89
SURIA.....................................1.22..............1.28............1.28.............1.25..............1.25
UNITED U-LI...........................1.59..............1.51............1.56.............1.50..............1.50

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 23:06 | Report Abuse

these are the stocks that i had chosen based on my chart reading skill and put it to a test in the market, and it is shared publicly in our chat group.
1 stock week , consecutively for 4 week starting on 20.09.2012 and ended the test today .
there are more than 1400 members in the group
they can be my witness
i am not telling lie

firehawk ,

do you have any record to show ?
show me your skill .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-11-05 23:21 | Report Abuse

my recent recommendations here

company ................. price (3/11/2021)............price (5/11/2021)

Aemulus ...................1.17 ...............................1.25

Pelikan ......................0.525 .............................0.53

I do not sell tips or recommendation
i prefer to test my skill here
the satisfaction of my success in the market is more valuable than the money can buy

so , i spent my days talking about Jaks
if I can help more people to know the value of this counter and make money from the facts and data I know
it is the satisfaction not a fake sifu or a narrow minded person can imagine

Posted by CHENG085792 > 2021-11-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

谢谢 Aseng 详细的分折 受益不浅

xiaoeh

2,514 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-11-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

ppl always blaming other ppl for losing $ bets have always belong to those who dont know what they are doing or who dont know what they dont know what they are doing

ivanlau

1,376 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-11-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

---- quote ------

Aug 6, 2021 9:08 PM | Report Abuse

------ quote --------

Jun 1, 2021 1:40 PM | Report Abuse

As per my calculation, pls only consider this stock at 46 cents in year 2021.
---------- unquote ------

today closing 0.48 .......

--------- unquote -----

today closing 0.44, it is time to start monitor and invest....

wongck

134 posts

Posted by wongck > 2021-11-07 19:05 | Report Abuse

Promising company but high gearing ratio