JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 11 hours ago

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-06 14:21 | Report Abuse

TQVM @mita29

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-06 16:30 |

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-06 17:01 |

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-12-06 21:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha....tok 1..tok2...tok3...@paktua73

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-12-06 23:22 | Report Abuse

@paktua73 going to sell at 53 cent..??

Just afraid @paktua73 prediction will be buy again (final fight, kononnya at 37 cent) will instead become 35 cent kebawah pulak.

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-07 06:27 |

10 posts

Posted by 001001 > 2021-12-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

0.370 800lots try

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-08 09:05 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

where is the other guy?

GENER

224 posts

Posted by GENER > 2021-12-09 09:45 | Report Abuse

要召唤 AhSeng出来做法加持了!

prince11

215 posts

Posted by prince11 > 2021-12-10 10:11 | Report Abuse

i buy

10 posts

Posted by 001001 > 2021-12-10 10:33 | Report Abuse

0.37 1500lots again

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-12-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

OMG.
...seriously 36.5 cent....

LittlePony

133 posts

Posted by LittlePony > 2021-12-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Fr 0.80 drop until 0.365 = 54.4%
Need Up 120% only can back to 0.80

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-12-10 18:01 | Report Abuse

Some sifu target price 1.80......great future, good profits....but his target price never achieved at all.Still trust his recommendation, die faster

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-12-11 07:56 | Report Abuse

Well.....stock up...stock up...
36.5cent is bloooody cheap
and somemore a lot of Investment heading to Vietnam, if not why LEGO is setting up Factory over there...

JAKS is the future.....

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-12-11 09:38 |

Sunny77

7 posts

Posted by Sunny77 > 2021-12-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

25 years guaranteed returns is good enough for me to top up at this price.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-12-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

mana dk67 n a seng????????

said tp rm3 no prblem but now only 38sen??????

wakakakakakakakaka

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

be careful! some crap followers may attack you!

they are many angry and miserable souls here!

garychee8

405 posts

Posted by garychee8 > 2021-12-13 10:40 | Report Abuse

CRAP MASTER say no problem..buy and go away & come back in 2 yrs time...

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2021-12-13 11:22 | Report Abuse

tis dk67 n a seng really black heart lo ask his private member buy pun sdri senyap senyap slowly slowly unload karma hit them badly veey soon

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-12-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

I'm still here with ~10% paper loss, what to do huh, sometimes you win sometimes you lose, that's life. I don't blame ah seng if this is going holland because I also see potential in Jaks mah with price "low" like this. If I stick to technical I would have cut early but but but... i want to be long term investor this time... wakakakak

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-13 17:58 |

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

is very normal, pro and con views in a forum.....
is nothing do with earn or lose, but lengthy recycle postings to wash the page!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-13 18:20 | Report Abuse

washing the page to show dominance is very disgusting!

liewtz06

356 posts

Posted by liewtz06 > 2021-12-13 19:36 | Report Abuse

@ansonliew just in case you didn't know. DK actually informed all to consider taking profit in Feb.

whpang

66 posts

Posted by whpang > 2021-12-14 08:23 | Report Abuse

Confirm he bring ppl to Holland. Pls stop that kon tasks.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

Why I am so confident my investment in JAKS is right ?

1. The power plant is real
It had started contributing income to the company
From today onwards you will never see Jaks reporting a negative income any more .Based peer comparative valuation , the expected net income from the power plant can be as high as RM196M for the stake of 30%. what about when it is 40% later?

what is the fair value ?
Based on the calculation done by DK , the fair value is RM1.50, derived after the conversion of all the warrants plus a 30M per year for domestic business loss for a period of 5 years
so it is a right decision for me to do nothing but enjoy my days talking to my good friends here for 2 years and expected to make a return of not less than 300%

2. The company is moving in the right direction . The future expansion into solar , hydro and LNG energy is timely and a right investment choice.. This will contribute another consistent income and further strengthening of the strong recurring income of the company. more important it is a very strong catalyst for the rerating of the current ESG score

3. based on the management guidance , disposal or discontinuation of the loss making domestic business is ongoing. any good news , anytime from now or after the lock down recovery will serve as a strong catalyst to push the shares price sky high

4. Is fund raising no good ?

it depends whether it is value accretive or value destructive . if your biased common sense is true , the IPO is the biggest value destructive and we have no good share to buy .

5. IS COMMON SENSE A TRUE KNOWLEDGE ?

Then recent speculation on the rising coal is a good example

THE FOLLOWING IS THE MANAGEMENT REPLY OF OUR QUERRY.

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 11): JAKS Resources Bhd has given investors assurance that the recent fluctuations in coal prices will not impact the group’s profit generated from one of its power plants in Vietnam.

This is because coal prices for JAKS Hai Duong Power Plant in Vietnam are passed through to the off-taker, Vietnam Electricity, said JAKS chief executive officer Andy Ang Lam Poah in a statement on Monday.

“The coal supplied to the power plant is entirely sourced locally, via the coal supply arrangement signed with Vietnam National Coal-Mineral Industries Group, commonly known as Vinacomin, to ensure a stable supply of coal for 25 years. In light of this, JAKS is not exposed to the risk on the global coal price fluctuations,” he said.

Aren't these not good enough reasons to boost my confident . And this confidence is not built on sand but supported by valid facts.

shares trading is a game of confidence
but when the confidence must be derived from facts and data
then success is just a matter of time
so waiting is the only strategy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

what is my wish for year 2022?

To be Sslee neighbor paid by Jaks profit

please wish me good lucks

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

if you agree with what I said , then I do not need to force you to believe what I said

if you do not agree what I said , then I respect your choice because no 2 men can share the same good lucks to make big money

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

I enjoy with my sweet dream everyday that will come true 2 years later

but

you torture yourself with nightmare everyday because you do not see any quick gain whether from Jaks or your better choices

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

I make myself busy to behave like a good man and enjoy a better karma and better life

you make yourself busy to blame this or blame that to reduce your pain as a loser and bring yourself nearer the the life of a beggar

if you want Aseng to help you make big money , you must pray hard Aseng make big money

( I do not think many can understand the truth I said , because your genuine behavior of a beggar can not make you behave like a rich man who rather spend more of his time to help others than to ridicule others )

11,448 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-15 16:05 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

don't talk so much nonsense , Join the webinar tomorrow

come and share with us your valuable opinion

it is certainly thousand times better that you use thousand words to talk about Aseng

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

OTB is not my good friend.
but
what OTB said is true

Jaks did make many who are not greedy to earn more to make more than 200% after the RI 200%

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT REMINDER !!!

If u believe in crap master, u buy now and wait for 1.50 .... u get ~300% return in 2 yrs time frame!!

The most important thing is, DON"T SELL your holdings EARLIER, if u sell your holdings, u MISS the great fortune !!!

Buy and forget :D :D :D

Prepare to hear crap stories if the 1.50 not achieved ..... even before that, a lot of craps stories would be told .....

11,448 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-15 16:14 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

my dear OTB,

that is why you live a good life

11,448 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-15 16:17 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Firehawk,

you have a good name but a immature mind that see nothing better but a crap

do you see the reason why I am rich and you are poor

you are occupied by craps to mislead other , I am enriched with a God blessed hind to share the best I know

truth is truth
if you can prove me wrong , then show me your fact and data
so far your crap stories can only reveal what sort of person you are which my God blessed heart forbid me to say that honestly here

STOP BEHAVE LIKE A CRAP IS BETTER THAN TO TELL NON STOP YOU ARE A BETTER CRAP THAN ASENG

Posted by firehawk > Dec 15, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT REMINDER !!!

If u believe in crap master, u buy now and wait for 1.50 .... u get ~300% return in 2 yrs time frame!!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

a typical crap story!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-15 16:30 | Report Abuse

I don;t know u rich or poor ... but i can know yr mentality through yr postings!

learn somethings and talk somethings NOT crap !!!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

DON'T simply talk somethings u DON'T actually know!!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

OTB,

a liar is a liar
a crap is a crap

as I said earlier ,
their immature mind see no thing better other than a crap or a liar

it is impossible to stop a liar not to lie
it is impossible to teach a crap to talk like a man

they live in their world
we live in ours

if we can not forgive , then just ignore

there are too many meaningful things in the life for us to do

(I hope there are not too many crap here , if not all my beautiful wisdom will go wasted )

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

firehawks,

craps are born to this world to suffer
I can easily ignore you but my God blessed heart told me to abandon no one
so, I can't stay happily in my own group and see you suffer and struggling to call other a crab to reduce your pain .

I can understand your suffering

my pretty heart want to tell , whether one is rich or not rich is not the little sen that they have made in the market . it is the shining beauty smile they want to help the crap they have encountered

do you understand my wisdom ?

if you do , then stop to behave like a crap

a good man with a rational mind or a crap to suffer

you have the choice !

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

firehawak,

if scolding Aseng can make you feel better , then let's it do it together .
I believe my shining God blessed heart will not forbid me to do so

but

I can tell you honestly ,
it won't help
you are still a crap until you stop to behave like a crap

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

Ha HA HA!

save your crap stories!
multiples lengthy postings not work for me!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-12-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

I am certainly richer than you

it is not difficult to see

I enjoy the talk
i can afford to wait for 2 years to see my target achieved

how about you ?

you are struggling to prove yourself not the worst crap
(if not other than crap there is nothing better you can talk)
you can not even afford to wait for 1 day

is this a very difficult wisdom to understand ?

Posted by firehawk > Dec 15, 2021 4:30 PM | Report Abuse

I don;t know u rich or poor ... but i can know yr mentality through yr postings!