JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.135

41 people like this.

64,884 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 10 minutes ago

Posted by confidential > 2023-07-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

Malaysia market too sad, only push index for election show.

soon9913

2,782 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-07-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

wait for coming result to comment further .... Aug is coming

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

If you treasure the group as a platform of freely sharing of opinions but not fear mongering with unverified facts classified as confidential you would not have behavr like a mad dog here..how many times I had warn you not to non stop sharing you own speculation of the irr. how much l, a hot tempered person like aseng had exercised his maximum tolerance. Did you take heed. But demand the group to be close if not believe you. What the purpose you come to the public to do damage to the group ?.with the obvious ill behavior , there are thousand of reasonsand evidend to prove you had violate the rules of the group.SHOULD BE REMOVED

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-25 11:31 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

Different ID doesn't prove anything but the content of your talk , the way you behave here ,clear show what sort of person are you. See again your premise of your argument is wrong mathematically

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

No doubt I have the right to remove a member, honestly you are the first one after DK had left .why? Aseng is not what you said. I am not new new , many people including SSLEE know Aseng better than he know Just88.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-25 11:46 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

No problem for me to readmitted to the group. Write to me personally, but no person attack, give me a good reason . I am a Buddhist. I do my prayer every day , there is no reason why I can not accept a friend who can come back anew from previous mistake

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

Now you are free to talk about your own speculation based on gotyou unidentified and unverified facts AFTER YOU HAVE SOLD ALL YOUR JAKS BUT BUY BACK 100 Shares so that you have a position to write to the ir

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

Your strategy is to sell and buy back cheaper after the RI. now there is now RI, and price had moved up. It is not difficult to explain why can be that frustrated now

Makan air kelapa as my good friend fatimsh said

Minum

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

SarifahSelinder

Jgn kacau those in the private support group

Semua kat dlm.. fragile. .................... sharifah was agroup member, she was the victim of Just88 provocation !!! he challenged sarifah to leave the group if she does not believe in DK . so she left on her own , not kicked out .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

why so quiet now ? where is my good friend SsLee? not so pretty heart after my simply talk ? 不是这么小气吧。。。。我都跟你道歉了。。。。。。

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

no one is perfect . but everyone can be good . you are torturing yourself ,if you do not know forgive and forget then start anew .

curiousq

1,037 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

OMG!! dah minum air ketum ke ni?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:50 | Report Abuse

i have come back after shopping

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

now lets talk about how to stay undisturbed when you see others flying and yours is not ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

please contribute your idea ! best answer will be reward RM 100 donation to NICEF with your ID .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

please do not make the reality looks so cold.... and cruel ! we are warga MASYARAKT PENYAYANG ( a love and caring society )

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

put money aside , it will come by itself if you deserved it

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

you think you talk everyday about the shares price , the money will cime to you ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

you think you talk about TA or FA , the money will come to you ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

YES !!!!

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

somebody had made a lot from the subscription

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

don't blame occupy all the space . it is YOU do not want to talk

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

I treasure i3 mah.... if nobody talk , how i3 going to survive

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

how are we cari sui-yi? ( ikan bilis )

curiousq

1,037 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

very useful and precious advice for all the investors here

a page of full of golden and enlightened quotes

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:02 | Report Abuse

give you a chance to talk while i see my green bean porridge mask or belum masak (cooked or not cooked )? the periuk has too many buttons , always pressed wrong button

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

still got 10 minutes , why take so long one ? normally how long it take . i mean cook bubur kacang hijau

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

go and take a bath , very hot , just come back from outside

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

hope to see something new , something funny even better

curiousq

1,037 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

SSlee loses to you

Just88

494 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

Asengkianjoo

If you treasure the group as a platform of freely sharing of opinions but not fear mongering with unverified facts classified as confidential you would not have behavr like a mad dog here..how many times I had warn you not to non stop sharing you own speculation of the irr. how much l, a hot tempered person like aseng had exercised his maximum tolerance. Did you take heed. But demand the group to be close if not believe you. What the purpose you come to the public to do damage to the group ?.with the obvious ill behavior , there are thousand of reasonsand evidend to prove you had violate the rules of the group.SHOULD BE REMOVED --------------Don't lie here, how can I threaten a person with admin power to believe me or else close the group? I will not beg to be readmitted. I leave it to DK to decide my fate. Don't blame me if DK decides to close the group. DK asked me to exercise restrain while he reviews the chat history so I stop here.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

curious, you real a wise man . only you and no other than you ( engkau tidak lain daripada enkau ) cares Aseng . the rest hide in the toilet when they see the word " DONATION " pretend not know. see what sort of people we mixed around . be careful ha.... my good caring friend curious

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

write to me personally if you want to come back . here not suitable to talk anything personal . common sense . want me to teach you ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

my bubur still belum masak , still got time to talk

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

you think DK is that IRRational like you ? close the group because you demanded !!!! fat dream

curiousq

1,037 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

what "DONATION"? " DONATION " to TUA PEK GONG?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

where is your right thinking mind ? he had already left long ago .... you think he wants to be Mahathir ? lost the deposit in Langkawi

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

we are not the same , if iwere to be kick out , I got plenty of room to talk freely , true freely , do not pretend to be friend , do not need to care how people feel , lose money or make money . but in the I got to be very careful not 100% . what about you , when you are kick out , you got nowhere to sell your snake oil .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

see the way you talk , if you do not tell me you are 50 , I thought I am talking to a 5 years old child

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

don't want to talk about you lah .... not worth to make myself angry for stubborn boy like . give you a chance never know how to appreciate . how to win money in the market , what more to talk about donation

curiousq

1,037 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Snake oil is very precious traditional medicine, but hv to use it correctly

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

makan bubur first , before i get more and nore angry ..... bye

you. can talk now, please....

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-25 16:35 |

curiousq

1,037 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 16:38 | Report Abuse

can you pls put yr posting in a more organised manner?

Just88

494 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-25 16:38 | Report Abuse

You said DK's articles not reliable and his assumptions and calculations all wrong and now you are following your own instinct. You set new house rules. People Joined the group because of DK not you. Do you think DK will allow you to rule his house ?

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-25 16:39 |