JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.57%)

0.14 - 0.145

41 people like this.

64,655 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 1 hour ago

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

I asked sarifah to leave the group if she does not trust DK anymore. No provocation. Those who don't trust DK should leave.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

what rules are you talking about ? the purpose of the group is to tell the truth . DK dcf is in not accurate is afact , because every one know DCF is built on assumption , when the assumption is wrong of course the deduction can not be true . this is common sense , it is a calculation of a 25 year cashflow . miss or beat the actual result is normal . nothing to hide . tell the truth is what he encouraged. that is why you seldom see me simply talk in the group like what i am doing here

curiousq

1,002 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

The most descriptive word in this page is "mad dog", it was somewhere between the lines, not easy to find

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-25 16:48 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

moreover DK himself also admitted the miscalculation in his last sharing with us .. Did you not read that . want to turn the black into white . you sudah short circuit kah??????

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

let me enlighten you !!!!!

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

what is your greatest mistake in the group ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

do you know why KYY is unpopular in I3 ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

because BEFORE he sell , he talk about moon and stars . AFTER he had sold , he talk about earthworm !!!!!

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:52 | Report Abuse

you are just his duplicate in the group then slowly here !!!!!!!!

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

a think about it serious , actual I should not remove you. keep you in the group at least will keepyour mouth not simply talk outside with all the unverified and unidentified fact from GOTYOU that i can figure out what medicine he had given you to make you behave such out of mind

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

see........ the way i talk here and the way I talk in the group >>>

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

close the group just because you are kicked out ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

please do not continue to talk to me if you do want an heart attack !!!!! please .... I beg you

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Asengkianjoo

close the group just because you are kicked out ?
------------------- Of course NOT. You don't want to know the reasons and I won't tell you.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

very funny !!!! if you do not want to tell me , then why said so here . so child-like . when it is a truth you dare not say , when it is half true , you talk like GOD. you better go and see a doctor

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

These are more reasons why DK should have closed the group much earlier.

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Just stay away from the group as you and the creator of the group has got nothing with Jaks anymore. Both of you are no longer relevant and all your comments are not welcomed by the members.

valueinvestor33

139 posts

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Retired means retired. Door closed, barking or making noises here and there does not really gain you any anything. 🤣

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

please don't talk to me ..... I do not want to make myself doesn't look like a buddhist

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-07-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

Aseng is the next KYY

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 18:13 | Report Abuse

NO! you should say Aseng is next SomaCreuz89, so cute ! hahaha....

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

what you said shows what your are .

when there is nothing better to say , then keep quiet is the best action

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

KYY is actually nothing bad .

his stock pick criteria that only focus on growth and low pe is logical , reasonable and acceptable

His only thing bad is that he will talk bad of the stock after he had sold .

unintentionally had caused some damages to those who do not know how to protect their profit

honestly ,he had helped me to make quite a lot of money in gadang and hengyuan

he is a knife . to a cook it is a useful too . to a murderer , it is a dangerous weapon

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 18:28 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

there is no perfection
mistake is not because of others
it is you who has no wisdom to see it is not right

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

you will miss me when i do not talk here . noone will tell you some moral stories . hahaha bye-bye . enough. full stop .

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-07-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

Aseng won't be missed

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 2023-07-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

Mad dog should be detained in cage, owner please do something…..

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2023-07-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

only a dog will call other a dog . this comment doesn't make you look any smart but a dog

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2023-07-25 21:44 | Report Abuse

Asengkianjoo , please add me to the group . thank you

Posted by Chee Hoe Leong > 2023-07-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

Add me too ✋
Max unfortunately drop 0.175
Please respect yourself means respect other players 🙏

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 07:38 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 07:52 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 07:56 |

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Many members have left the group since DK retired from the group. Now that DK has sold Jaks completely because he predicted liquidity problems but members in the group are still told to hold and do nothing and continued to suffer more losses. My opposing view is not welcomed by a very small group of active members and was labelled as spreading fear. I was forced to apologize and I refused. So, i was removed.

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

I shared an email reply from DK to the group on the foreseeable liquidity problems but some members want me not to share to the public forum because they are not ready to cut loss.

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Now DK's group is manipulated and controlled by a few to serve their own interests. Should this be allowed to continue, DK ?

Gotyou

35 posts

Posted by Gotyou > 2023-07-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

It seems that DK cannot retire in peace. Only option is to close the private group chat.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

You are just a duplicate of kyy, after you had sold you demand everyone to follow , is it what you called freedom of speech

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 11:43 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 11:47 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Ask your conscience, how many time I warned you not to share any unverified and from unidentified source? How many members has hot argument with you ? Did you take heed of my good intention to tell you that Dk has left the group , but the knowledge is still thete, the methodology to assess how the power plant created value for the company is still there. The calculation of irr is still there, now with the guidance of management , and a good reference of actual figure. We can see clearly that you are blinded by Gotyou .you are most obedient to Dk not he ask you to exercise restraint because he is still verifying on the regulation of irr can not be more that 12% , did you listen to his advice? He will slap you. If I will to report your ill behavior, the you are finished , you will never get Dk guidance anymore .because you can not without other tell you whether it is right or wrong .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 11:53 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

Gotyou, for your information, DK TOLD ME ,HE IS NOT VERY HAPPY YOU CALL HIM SIFU IN THE PUBLIC ,BUT HE CANNOT STOP YOU . DON'T BELIEVE? ASK HIM?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

You are the one used his fact and data , poisoned his follower just88 and created disharmony in his group that he had put in so much effort to build .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 11:57 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

SHARING TRUTH SHOULD NOT BRING DAMAGE. WHAT MORE HALF TRUE AND AN UNVERIFIED AND FROM UNRELIABLE SOURCE.

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

Think seriously what I say, in case you do not see your own mistake or your high ego forbid you to admit the mistake you made

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-07-26 12:03 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-07-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

Just in case the reader missed the most important truth. JUST 88 IS A DUPLICATE OF KYY, AND WORSE THAT KYY. AFTER HE HAD SOLD ALL HIS JAKS , HE WILL TALK ILL OF JAKS. AFTER HE WAS REMOVED FROM THE GROUP , HE WILL TALK ILL OF THE GROUP AND DEMANDED TO CLOSE THE GROUP . what sort of personality is this ? HE NEED TO SEE THE DOCTOR INDEED. IMMEDIATELY BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE .

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-26 12:09 |

Just88

491 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2023-07-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

Wait for DK to investigate the chat history. His action will tell whose side he is. Keep telling lie here won't do you good. DK is probably reading here also.