JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.125 - 0.13

41 people like this.

64,917 comment(s). Last comment by MrFox 1 hour ago

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, as long as there's quantity, there's posibility of moving up further . this is how a technical man read the current trading mode

price can cheat you , but the volume can not . the operator got to pay a high price to do so

high volume with a sustainable price is a good sign
all technincal man with all the wonderful indicators at the beginning will eventually come back to volume analysis . beginner look at the price , veteran look at the volume

retailers are quick to take profit because of the general believe Jaks is cash starved sinking ship, but as observed ,the support at 0.2 is very strong , this is a good indication that operators are accumulating at low , but washing out the retailers who want quick profit and increases their accumulation cost before the final push up to harvest . the news of the 10% acqisition is still a main factor for us to see the significant changes in price

how Jaks improves its cash flow ? fully paid up the loan is a common sense , to a business man , as long as we see there is increase in revenue and net income with new project and reducing local loss is good enough for a long term story . we do not need to awit for 5 years or more because the market is always smarter and reacted faster than any rational mind can dictate.

what we hope to see ? better revenue, improving net income , reducing losca loss . cash flow is not something that can not be improved but just a matter of time to see it vanishes to nowhere

how about the trend ? as seen clearly in my 4 hours chart , the short term uptrend is still intact with EMA20 creating higher and higher low .

how about the strength of the trend ? The MACD continues to suggest a uptrend, but showing signs of diminishing strength.

how about the banker energy as shown in the homily chart ? bearish sentiment as short energy surpasses the long energy

what is aseng trading advice : do nothing but if there is better thing to do , then do it. nobody stop you

why ? the banker is still though diminishing its appearance in the chart

this is how I read the price performance and the sentiment of trade . good lucks

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:20 | Report Abuse

you are your own sifu , no other .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:21 | Report Abuse

should i trust Aseng ? of course, it is no ! you should trust your own homework

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:26 | Report Abuse

why you should trust your own homework ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:26 | Report Abuse

because when it is wrong , you lose willingly

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:27 | Report Abuse

if it is right , then you win happily

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:28 | Report Abuse

why my theory sound so simple and childish?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

because 1+1=2 is too difficult for a child to understand the whole mathematical system

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

if you do not demand your trading plan must be very complicated with all the complicating calculation . your outcome can be the same or better than the one derived from the hard way that full of fact and figures

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:40 |

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 13:41 |

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 13:44 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

I believe what KYY said . price is driven up by good news

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:47 |

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 13:48 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:50 |

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 13:50 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:50 | Report Abuse

who is KYY ? we are not here to be the judge. whether he is a gentleman or a deceiver it is not our job to judge unless we are just a copy cat of what other people said

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

we are here to talk about his wisdom

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:54 |

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 13:55 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

he said , price is moved by good news . that is nothing wrong . it is a fact . it is indeed a wisdom from a rich man who had made himself rich of cash with his wisdom

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

with this wisdom I dwsigned my trading plan

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:57 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

what is my trading plan made simple ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

which great general have not lost in a battle in his whole life ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

after every loss or failure we come back agin stronger and smarter

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 13:59 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

have you not loss in the shares market before ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 14:01 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

who had promised or guaranteed you that a trading plan must be successful ? yes, the snake oil sifu .

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 14:01 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

but a trading plan can be and must be made simple

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 14:02 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

that is what we had learnt after many failure

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:03 | Report Abuse

it is a simple fact , look childish but very expensive wisdom of an old man who had made himself rich than anyone here

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:05 | Report Abuse

what is our trading plan made simple ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 14:06 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:06 | Report Abuse

only put your money where you there there is great stories or good news forthcoming

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 14:08 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

if you had discover such an opportunity , then exercise the wisom when other are fearful , you must be greedy .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

we are investing with our wisdom . not a copy cat , not a blind follower of this person said no good or good

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 14:10 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:10 | Report Abuse

Jaks do not lack forthcoming good news .

Johnchew5

11,452 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-14 14:10 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-14 14:11 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2023-09-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

but many see it a cash starved sinking ship than an oppourtunity to exercise your wisdom