Hohoho... That does not change the fact that you lose to me in the 3 counters challenge. No matter how low you tried to paint me, you are still one level lower. 🤣🤣🤣
Since you are so active, can debate now? Or u prefer hiding
1) Jaks Vietnam power plant - VN government announced new power tariff for 2023 and 2024. Tariff reduced 12%. Significant impact to JAKS as 100% reliance on this income. As IPP in Vietnam, coal and power tariff price is fixed, Government is not silly. 2) Listed Powerplants in VN reported big drop in profit and some even losses for their current QR. When we cannot get info from Jaks Hai Duong Plant, Best is to see fellow industry players. Brace for a rough Jaks Q3 and beyond. 3) VN just announced phasing out coal and LNG plant by 2030. Over 70+ Coal energy plant in Vietnam. All will be forced to convert to LNG, green ammonia or cleaner fuel. Coal is not the future. Why Jaks is raising money to buy extra 10% of the plant? 4) China will eventually exit Vietnam coal generation plant. What can a cash-strapped company like JAKs do? Even converting coal to cleaner fuel will be a massive problem. 5) Now we know why Petronas declined to participate and JV with Jaks in Vietnam. No future.
Repost: let's debate on what geary comment on jaks, shall we?
Posted by geary > Nov 3, 2023 10:45 PM | Report Abuse Hahaha...Only Swines are easily lured into such good for nothing... company...insiders...outsiders...are scammers... crocodiles n piranhas...KYY already lost millions...after visited Vietnam Power Plant...plus all kena Swindled by Jaks Insiders...!? Lagi Tak Tahu... that's why all lost until kisiao...anyhow defecating n urinating in i3...🤮😷
From Capital A with love. Want to use one stone to kill two birds; what a fancy guy.
Insas geary
Dead Fish...counter...DY: 2.7%...Price Volatility...less than #5%...Lousy Return on Capital Employed...Avoid...🤔🤮 Only Swines...buy/hold such company...🤮🥱
Can explain why to take up extra 10% in Jaks VN plant when coal already phasing out?
Can explain why continue to raise shareholders fund? Why cannot borrow from banks? Keep raising money and never even paid once dividend.. is this right?
ROE JAKS is 3.21. Why so bad?
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
47,016 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-11-07 10:52 |