JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

41 people like this.

64,796 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 16 hours ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

Aiya. Still debating on this time wasting counter kah? This month is bargain hunting month. Why waste time on such useless counter loh. Already warn months ago not to waste time on this mah. Still want to waste so much time debating on this meh? 🤣

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

No debate but public awareness cos someone out there is still delusional of the highest order perhaps due to his /her egoism.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

What needed to say, already said. Those listen, then guess they are smiling. Those didn't listen, will definitely still don't believe. Let it be loh. Otherwise conman cannot cari makan mah. 🤣🤣🤣

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 12:45 |

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

No use to talk about all these mage projects with tons of tons of earning for which Jaks cant even afford to pay a single cent of cash dividend to reward its shareholders. so pathetic???

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 15:33 |

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

No use to talk about all these mage projects with tons of tons of earning for which Jaks cant even afford to pay a single cent of cash dividend to reward its shareholders. Instead of paying cash dividends, Jaks has resorted to DRP as a gimmick to shareholders.

MrFox

1,267 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2023-12-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

mouae blowing hot air!!!!
understandable as he is trapped here!
haha

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

No use to talk about all these mega projects with tons and tons of earnings for which Jaks cant even afford to pay a single cent of cash dividend to reward its shareholders. Instead of paying cash dividends to shareholders , Jaks has resorted to DRP as a gimmick to shareholders. Basically, shareholders are forced by the company to buy more shares out of their own dividends.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-07 15:54 |

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

No use to show all these mega projects with tons and tons of earnings for which Jaks cant even afford to pay a single cent of cash dividend to reward its shareholders. Instead of paying cash dividends to shareholders , Jaks has resorted to DRP as a gimmick to shareholders. Basically, shareholders are forced by the company to buy more shares out of their own dividends.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

What is Jaks closing today? Oh ya... 0.185. Lower than 0.19. Am I happy that people lose money? Nope. Why should I be happy when there are people out there lose money? I am just happy because I have proven what I said is true. This debunk all the senseless accusations on me and now pointing back to the accused. So, live with it loh. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

I still remember a phrase that we used to laugh in the early days. Make money or lose money, after reading this phrase, we will all laugh together... What was it? 👇

Nee noo nee noo... Tepi... tepi... tumpang lalu... tumpang lalu... Van jenazah mau lalu. Van mayat mau lalu... Tepi... Tepi... 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

Ular, you still remember? 🤣🤣🤣

Aldous47

172 posts

Posted by Aldous47 > 2023-12-07 20:28 | Report Abuse

Today it drops due to conversion of warrants ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 08:59 |

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-12-08 10:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 11:03 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyo conman Mikey. You think by slandering me, Jaks will be up kah? If can, go ahead. Don't wish to see people lose money also. Gave you a tips on Synergy, you don't want to follow. What a wasted opportunity. 🤣🤣🤣

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

It seems that the company is supporting hard for its own shares by blocking at 0.18. It is expected to be unsustainable very soon....

SomaCruz89

305 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-12-08 11:12 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-12-08 11:12 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Ular lived in bungalow lot. Planted many fruit trees. Now I also waiting for Ular MSK. Then can go eat free durian. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 Okay lah. Bungalow also got atap mah. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-12-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

PP 18c, right?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

Correct. 0.18. Pray hard that defence don't crumble. 🙏

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

back to PP price
will you buy Jaks Star?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

To me, it doesn't matter if it is 0.18 or even lower. The important thing is what I said has been proven true. Wasting time on a counter that many were caught high. Just because Christmas is near, that does not mean those shark suddenly turn to Father Christmas loh. If the money put in at Jaks 6 months ago were to be invested into better prospect company, the return would be even better. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

You don't see me posting or promoting this counter does not mean I don't buy or sell. To close parties, I always reveal my trade. And knowing many forummers that may be newbie, the last thing I wanted is to get anyone stranded. Unlike you where you sold while promoting TG. Correct?

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by StingRay > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
To me, it doesn't matter if it is 0.18 or even lower. The important thing is what I said has been proven true. Wasting time on a counter that many were caught high. Just because Christmas is near, that does not mean those shark suddenly turn to Father Christmas loh. If the money put in at Jaks 6 months ago were to be invested into better prospect company, the return would be even better. Correct?

StingRay invest only good FA company?

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

What is proven can not be unproven. The truth is that it has eventually happened.... whether it is by chance or by default is not important. The reality is important.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

Not necessary true. We play bursa, the biggest casino hor. Some, like a big portion of my investment, I focus on dividend counters like Maybank. And the rest, I divide it to short and mid term trade. For the short and mid term, not necessary would be FA sound. Like JSB. Bought below 0.40 which I have declared and posted. Anyway, most of the short and mid term trade, I follow shark/operator play. And not 100% would be accurate but thank God, so far has been pretty chun. Even PTRB which I was caught in the sell down initially, I manage to escape with a small gain. Hope that clarifies my style. 🤣

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 11:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 11:50 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

I didn't post in I3, does not mean I am not making money loh. Not everyone is like you wanting to seek attention posting night and day seven day a week mah. Some more do piling story. A smart person talk less and listen more. Correct? 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

There you go again. Opening your mouth without going through your brain. You don't have proof but yet simply accuse and slander. Are you so use to lying that you could not pass a day without telling a lie? 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Felix666888 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Oh you got shared in your RM 100 paid membership telegram group ke?

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-12-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

What are you hoping for ? it is believed that many believe Jaks is to be traded 3 or 4 times higher than 018 . With that belief of 3 or 4 times returns, many are still averaging and keep averaging like nobody business. If you believe you can fly, do you really believe you can fly ? It is a "dead meat belief" if not suiciding....

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 11:56 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 11:59 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Why would I want to do that? I don't buy YTL and for what purpose would I need to make up story that I bought? I am happy for those that bought and wish them well. Why would I want to feel miserable about others making money? Matter of fact, just someone asked me if it is okay to take profit this morning or not. I told him to go ahead. Why would one wanted to stop others to make money? Jeles ke? Not everyone has a small mind like yours leh. 🤣🤣🤣

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-12-08 12:01 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

Go ahead loh Mikey. If that makes you feel better when you look at Jaks price currently. Just treat it as social service from me to sooth your crumbled ego. 🤣🤣🤣