JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,796 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 2 hours ago

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-03 08:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 08:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 08:51 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 08:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 08:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 08:54 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 08:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 08:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 08:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 09:06 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 09:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 09:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 09:27 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 09:33 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 09:44 |

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

what Mr Huang said make sense
this is facts and figures leh
should illustrate more instead

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

some more Mikecyc couldn't explain
why income received from jv keep dropping and dropping
just to figure out why this happen
nothing personal...

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

current condition=
local revenue dropping sharply + local income dropping sharply + jv income dropping

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

share price may rebound short term due to market sentiment
but whether can sustain or not
eventually must go back to corporate internal conditions

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 10:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-03 10:46 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 10:47 |

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

i'm still holding my Jaks at 0.365
i'm actually waiting for shorten rebound
betting to buy and cut loss if possible cut gain

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

at the same time
learn to read report details from all sifu

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

and i3 is the place to learn
love i3

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-03 12:26 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 12:29 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-03 12:36 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hahhaa.. Auntie Felicia.. Exposed at TG and now here

I told you I made money in Pmcorp
U tell everyone I lost money in Pmcorp

Things that happened 10 years ago.. U werent even born in i3

So easiest way is let Heaven be the judge, jury and executioner.

Just prove your point : I lost in pmcorp

The bet : I lose if I lose even 1c in pmcorp
You and your dog Vs me and my cat

Dont show everyone such a bet you also run away 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-03 12:43 |

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Auntie Felicia.. U got it so wrong

The reason I entertain you is for others to read and form opinions.

U slander.. I have right to defend myself
I accuse.. U have right to defend yourself

See it now..

Best way is to bet is ---your end and my end. Including your dog and my cat

But gave you super odds.. Even lose 1c I lose the bet

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

noted Felix i got it
btw can u tell your bff
sometimes when people go against his analysis
they just wanted to know why it is happened and it is nothing personal

we buy share from the company
and the corporate will never know and will never care who we are
don't have go to the extent that
to fight with those who have doubt to the corporate

let's learn together and make money together in i3

xiaoeh

2,518 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Realrich > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse
Malaysia market continues running losses. 24m losses is not a small amount of this type 0.175 cents stocks. After consider 24m losses. The share price is below 0.15. Over 0.15 is overvalue

Noted and thanks Realsifu
is this 0.15 derived from some calculations?

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-03-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

kaching! 💵💴💷💶 kaching!💵💴💷💶

Thanks HeLicksShit for your 💵💴💷💶, I will do some charity with it 😁

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

a fact that we shouldn't ignore when we promote or advise people to sell at current price : PB =0.26 ,

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

what is PB ? price/NTA = 0.26 . that you pay 0.26 to buy a share that worth 0.67

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 13:12 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 13:13 | Report Abuse

PB is the most reliable valuation for a loss making company or a company with unpredictable income

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 13:14 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 13:15 | Report Abuse

when everybody predict it must be good , then avoid it . Hengyuan is a good example

Huangbk72

4,987 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-03 13:15 |

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

can YTL power the next ? nobody knows

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-03-03 13:46 | Report Abuse

after your warehouse full with 0.05, it becomes 0.02 🤣

those who bought 0.02 will be consolidated and 99% Capital Loss 🤣

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

shares trading is a rich man game , if you have holding power , the you lower probability to lose . if NOT, most of the time cut loss is your only choice . Big money is made in the waiting , NOT cut loss when the reasons of your investment is still intact .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

what is the moral of the story ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

Big money belong to those who can wait , not to those who must see the big profit tomorrow . market doesn't belong to you father who need not be too generous to fulfil your every wish

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

but luck is very important. If you are not deserved to win big here , then there is no way to overcome your own distress to see the success .

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

how do I know I have no lucks here ?

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:17 | Report Abuse

I don't feel comfortable to see others not following my route of hopelessness

Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

so is the saying , kalau tak boleh buat baik , jangan buat jahat . kerena tak buat jahat it sendiri sudah cukup baik. literally it means if you are convinced you can't make money here, then do not stop others to do it their way . it is not your job to do so . it is your distress that transform into an action that you yourself do not know what are you doing