in a more pleasing manner may be we can put it this way , if others are destined to lose money here , you have no obligation to save him , unless you are willing to shoulder his bad lucks or karma
so, do not need to cry father and cry mother here to buy or not to buy. until Aseng can not conduct his moral lesson . i am unpopular because I never teach you to chase money but my moral lessons do help you to make a wise decision. but the market still may not respond in the way guided by our common sensense
Dear Aseng just wanted to know what u think about different opinion in stock forum discussion? 1) different opinion = stop people making money? 2) different opinion = provide different angle to see things from different perspective? ............................................................................................................................................... you answer is as good as your question . what you need is a confirmation . both 1 & 2 are correct . BUT if you keep on FORCING others to accept anything that you believe must be right is WRONG . You are unconsciously trying to do a job that you have no obligation to do and will shoulder the consequence of the outcome later
do not forget , market is nobody's father , market can be crazy sometimes , market is subjected to manipulation , what are the right or the wrong ? why we must prove others is wrong ??????
Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Posted by xiaoeh > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Dear Aseng just wanted to know what u think about different opinion in stock forum discussion? 1) different opinion = stop people making money? 2) different opinion = provide different angle to see things from different perspective? ............................................................................................................................................... you answer is as good as your question . what you need is a confirmation . both 1 & 2 are correct . BUT if you keep on FORCING others to accept anything that you believe must be right is WRONG . You are unconsciously trying to do a job that you have no obligation to do and will shoulder the consequence of the outcome later
Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Aseng.
What is your average holding cost in Jaks? .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. every year I start anew . history is not something I can create . but to survive in the market I must not be defeated by my own distress
Instead of starting anew, you should look for other stock to recover.
Stocks are brutal.. once the company is mismanaged, positivity doesnt help.
Even if there isnt an i3 forum, Jaks will also continue downward price pressure.
QR bad, upcoming PP/RI, Vietnam already phasing out coal etc, Jaks no cash flow anymore
Posted by Asengkianjoo > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Aseng.
What is your average holding cost in Jaks? .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. every year I start anew . history is not something I can create . but to survive in the market I must not be defeated by my own distress
if i follow your advice , can you guarantee me I can certainly see the big money I want , not a cent less ? if i follow your advice , can you guarantee me everyday I will live stress free ?
you doesn't seem to have learnt from my moral lesson
Posted by Huangbk72 > 26 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Your moral lesson is perverted
If I know Jaks stock price will be down, do i keep quiet and allow people like Miketikus to blindly lead others ........................................................................................... how can I follow one who claim himself a god . Market belong to your father ? if you can predict the stock price , the make a recommendation here , I follow your call and all the profit go to charity , I promise
I am very satisfied and happy with my investment mode , why should I change ? any guarantee you can bring me success and the day i want to live if you force me to follow your God 's call
Posted by Huangbk72 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Aseng
You are stepping out of line.. Did I claim I am god?
U better go and think why you are in this spot instead of lashing out to others.
You are acting like Miketikus ................................................................................................ may be you do not have self consciousness . read your own comment carefully , isn't you talk like a god ?
nobody can know the price will go or down in the long run , market doesn't belong to our father , market is somethimes crazy , market is subjected to manipulation , this is real. if not God , no one can tell with 100% certainty . but you said you can!!!! you want to save the world ....... you know Jaks going to go bankrupt soon ...... all of us must gang up to prove mkikecyc wrong ...... what sort of logical, sensible thinking is this
what is the moral of the story ? Harmony is more precious than perfection everyone seek their own happiness and live their way that bring the minimum stress I can't help you and you can't help me but I can refrain from adding your distress and you can refrain changing me to live your way
this is call : kerana tak buat jahat itu sudah CUKUP baik
You are wrong..
I never touch anyone except my wife...
This has always been about Jaks. ......................................................................................................................................... hahaha.. this reply make you look very smart grammatically
Jaks is a very good learning material 1) management claims that trust them and allow them to show result in due course 2) yet the financial situation seems to go against them 3) in order to keep company survive they have to go through ceaselessly PP and RI to raise cash 4) ceaselessly PP and RI will continuously erode minority interest 5) and PP and RI seem unstoppable or company go bust 6) yet financial condition become deteriorating 7) yet management keep assure that give them time to show result in due course
to me Jaks share price already go so low for many year any one good news can become catalyst to pump up the share price but as long as the financial and management condition doesn't seems to improve the rebound will be short live and accompanying risk to keep afloat
no doubt different opinion creates arguments but i have learnt a lot from Mr Huang and i3Lucker to read report in details that is what i learn from different opinion thanks Mr Huang and i3Lucker
Do not over thought.... I did not ask you to buy , neither to sell, I just a simple man conduct a moral lesson here and you have the choice to skip if you do not like .
Posted by MrFox > 44 seconds ago | Report Abuse meaning jaks going to slide down?
time will tell time will tell it can go both ways depending on how things develop but closely monitored its financial situation and management direction is a must
The reason I posted extra PMcorp post is to show everyone you stoop so low in fabricating slander. I clearly posted started collecting since 0.19.. U chose not to say this. Pitiful Case 1
I clearly recommended buying Texchem and confirmed holding insas. This also you clearly fabricate saying I hold only 1 stock since 2013.. Pitiful No.2
So dont deviate.. my past posts proven you slander.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Asengkianjoo
619 posts
Posted by Asengkianjoo > 2024-03-03 15:28 | Report Abuse
in a more pleasing manner may be we can put it this way , if others are destined to lose money here , you have no obligation to save him , unless you are willing to shoulder his bad lucks or karma