JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

ochai

350 posts

Posted by ochai > 2020-05-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb hold oso... go go dk66...

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

no one can beat my subscriber shares 40 sen

why should I be so stupid buy it at 90 sen?

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-28 16:15 |

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-05-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

no need to copy paste same words for more than 10 times a day bro ==''

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
“no one can beat my subscriber shares 40 sen
why should I be so stupid buy it at 90 sen?”

Because you are only entitle to subscribe your 40 cents RI with free warrantC if you hold JAKS shares. So did you buy JAKS at 90 cents today?

Posted by Nicholas Lai Mc > 2020-05-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sslee is correct, you dont own jaks share you cant exercise the rights issue, everyday barking here like dog. just say you want accumulate la, not need pattern

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

Having problems with i3 group chat now. Can't retrieve user data.

momon

80 posts

Posted by momon > 2020-05-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

no manners, everyday talk shit, make new enemy. pity

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2020-05-28 17:26 |

hello_VN

58 posts

Posted by hello_VN > 2020-05-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

he contributes nothing, only more bad luck to him and his future generation

prebiet88

Posted by prebiet88 > 2020-05-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

aiya...dog just know barking only, what else do you all expect,just ignore him oklol

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-05-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

Pakatan claim they got 129 ( 222 Parliment seats) "Again" How to come to 129 seats, I don't
know but very Hot now.-----This will be major boost for Bursa if True.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2020-05-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

Cambodia power plant boosts Mega First 1Q net profit to RM57.4m | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/682325

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

What happens if RI is undersubscribed? Then someone else will pick it up?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/jaks-resources-rights-warrants-undersubscribed-6842

>>>>>>>>>

Sslee Haha i3lurker,

Because you are only entitle to subscribe your 40 cents RI with free warrantC if you hold JAKS shares. So did you buy JAKS at 90 cents today?
28/05/2020 4:42 PM

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2020-05-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

Power plant is like money printing machine.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-05-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will up!!!!!!

tooeasy

32 posts

Posted by tooeasy > 2020-05-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

Hi DK66, could you add me into the group as well?

klthiam

Posted by klthiam > 2020-05-28 22:55 | Report Abuse

hi DK66, please add me to the group.Thanks.

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-05-29 01:55 | Report Abuse

Why QR no news or delay good?

Jay778

Posted by Jay778 > 2020-05-29 02:23 | Report Abuse

Hi DK66, please add me to the group. TQ

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-05-29 02:39 | Report Abuse

under subscribed then that thief CEO and his banker will sapu all, it's all listed in the document..... this company is uninvestable, the CEO is a sneaky thief who robs your home while you're having your beer at the pub.....

>>>Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > May 28, 2020 9:49 PM | Report Abuse

What happens if RI is undersubscribed? Then someone else will pick it up?

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2020-05-29 08:57 | Report Abuse

one subscriber pays rm1k per year. 100 subscribers will give u rm100k per year. which gives u income of rm8.33k per month. that is a lot of money wei.

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 08:59 |

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:03 | Report Abuse

sslee

dun be silly
you have no idea what you are doing at all

Your statement just shows your cult behavior
and TOTAL IGNORANCE of BURSA Rules of Trading

I can buy tens of millions and tens millions of lots at 40 sen

after that I just dump it all at 41 sen will make money already.

You are a very disobedient feller => attend BURSA seminars

Posted by Sslee > May 28, 2020 4:42 PM | Report Abuse
Haha i3lurker,

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:09 |

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

if you BUY Jaks at 90 sen

I would suggest that you look for people selling Snake oil
or people selling USD notes black money washing syndicates.

Snake oil at least will have a hope of selling to other stupid people.

Dun forget that I will be dumping my 40 sen subscriber shares at 41 sen.

Public Bank warning=>

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

sslee

This is especially for you.
maybe you can try calling BURSA long distance from Indonesia
and some one kind enough will give you a teleseminar.

"Dun forget that I will be dumping my 40 sen subscriber shares at 41 sen. "

Public Bank warning=>

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

haha i3lurker,
Your advise noted with thanks.

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:24 |

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:31 |

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:33 |

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:40 |

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 09:53 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker, you seem very unhappy. Aseng left here a few days. shocked to see now your condition had turned from bad to worse, why? Your good friend Aseng called you a liar? Aseng very sad now. Regret how can I do such a cruel thing to you. My best friend i3lurker. Be happy. No fear. ( do not talk too fast, I am talking to my hand phone. Can not go fast)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

my good friend where are you . do not worry . no-one appoint you as. JC here , to save the ignorant . those wanted to buy already bought , those who wanted to sell already sold , those who do not know to buy or not to buy ,you already told them 40cents is still a gamble . you had already done the most you can . why so unhappy ???

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

my good friend i3lurker , now Aseng finds himself likes you more and more . i3lurker and Aseng have too many similarities . do you agree? may be your are my long lost brother or your long lost brother . nobody told me , anybody told you ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

why ignore me ? Aseng very regret to have hurt you so badly . very regret .... why should i want to be a stupid hero , gain nothing , lost a good friend . what shall i do ?????? tell my what shall i do ?

JJ8888

6 posts

Posted by JJ8888 > 2020-05-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

can buy Jaks RM0.40, sound very interesting. The link i3lurker given does not showing anythings.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

Please check your i3 messenger. I will send you a message after you were added to the group. You can search for "Jaks group chat".

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

do not call me or you a hypocrite , both of us have very strong faith in what we believe . we never hide anything behind . those people when they are angry , really not rational, never bother to use a more accurate adjective to describe other person. we are not the same but we are the very rare kind of people. hard to find a gam-key friend . we should treasure it when we had found one .

the story behind the words : NEVER BE A STUPID HERO

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

another story i want to share with you. actually you already known. just a gentle reminder ,

"good calculation does not save you from panicky but your strong faith in what you believe". do you see our similarity?

(please talk slowly, sometimes i got to check the spelling of some words that i have forgotten)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

just now i typed " simirarity" . i see red line, something wrong , checked spelling , oh.... it is "similarity"

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

I think DK should not talk about 40% when even 30% seems having difficulties......................

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,
If I am not mistaken, the right to subscribe RI will be open for trading in bursa for 1 week so that those who do not want to subscribe to their entitlement RI can sell their right. Those who purchase the Right will than can subscribe RI at 40cents with free Warrant C.

Am I right?

13,955 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 10:55 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

what 40 cents ? what 90 cents . catch no ball. very complicated leh.......

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

what sort of logic you all talking about ? Aseng can not follow leh....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 11:08 | Report Abuse

no wonder people said , did not read book for 3 days makes you an ugly man.