JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,794 comment(s). Last comment by JeffreyFaimlyHistory 1 hour ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee, you are a wise man , please help me , so that I can catch up the conversation with my good friends here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

what 40 cents and 90 cent you all talking about ? durian price or rambutan price

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

sslee

Did you learn that so fast in just a few seconds?
you are so smart !!!!

Sslee Dear i3lurker,
If I am not mistaken, the right to subscribe RI will be open for trading in bursa for 1 week so that those who do not want to subscribe to their entitlement RI can sell their right. Those who purchase the Right will than can subscribe RI at 40cents with free Warrant C.

Am I right?
29/05/2020 10:51 AM

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 11:32 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

my good friends ,

you are most welcome to join our group
but
NO NEW ID please.

NEL1954

Posted by NEL1954 > 2020-05-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

DK 66 PLS ADD ME IN GROUP. thanks bro in advance

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-29 13:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry, you are newID

Posted by hosehliaoo > 2020-05-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

i3lurker keep posting same words in each of his comment again.... =='''

klee

3,409 posts

Posted by klee > 2020-05-29 13:34 | Report Abuse

All just flag him n get him banned.

hosehliaoo > May 29, 2020 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

i3lurker keep posting same words in each of his comment again.... =='''

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 13:37 | Report Abuse

Thats a Good Idea

Time for me to change id already

:)

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

Did not manage to get enough suckers to cheat
so suddenly decided to ban me?

ha ha ha

Public Bank warning=>

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

blaming me for not getting enough suckers to cheat is NOT the solution

The SOLUTION is to stop cheating suckers immediately.

Public Bank warning=>

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

There are more than 700+ users in the private group chat. I m not sure whether there is a limit to the maximum size of the group. Recently, there were problems with user data. I apologize if some of you are left out. Anyway, I will continue to post important information here in the form of articles but i will not engage in discussion here until this space is peaceful. Thank you for your understanding.

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Banning me has no effect.

I dun need to write articles to get suckers to buy and buy so that I can sell my shares.

Public Bank warning=>

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

I just buy subscriber shares at 40 sen and just DUMP all of it at 41 sen

no need to write articles to beg suckers to buy at 90 sen

ban me?
ban me I will still DUMP it to suckers at 41 sen.

Public Bank warning=>

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

no need to join discussion group

no need to beg suckers to buy

no need to write articles

no need to argue

life is so easy

Just buy 40 sen and DUMP all at 41 sen

Guaranteed Profits

Public Bank warning=>

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 16:02 |

AllyAlly

1,134 posts

Posted by AllyAlly > 2020-05-29 16:23 | Report Abuse

Most of the members already join the group. Comments here no longer important.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-05-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

HUNG PARLIMENT ----catch news in MalaysiaKini---For me Very, Very Good News

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 16:30 |

fhlan33

11 posts

Posted by fhlan33 > 2020-05-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

i3lurker you talk too much without any facts and data.

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

kachang

Guinness Stout Time again with lobster

when you are honest, money just rolls in.

no need to beg people to buy your share.

Just honestly tell people I will buy subscriber shares 40 sen and dump all at 41 sen

no begging involved

no cheating involved

Public Bank warning=>

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

Haha I3lurker speak the truth with facts, the last time he bought the unsubscribe JAKS-WB at 25 cents and later sell it for 26 cent and enjoy his many night of Guinness Stout Time again with lobster

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 278,164,186 WARRANTS ("WARRANT(S)") IN JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD ("JRB") ON THE BASIS OF 1 WARRANT FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN JRB HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON WEDNESDAY, 21 NOVEMBER 2018, AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.25 PER WARRANT ("RIGHTS ISSUE OF WARRANTS")

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

sslee

we still dun know a lot of things
be careful of Next RI next change => 30 sen

Jaks is like a chess game, you must think 20 steps ahead

if you keep the 40 sen RI, you will end up dead duck also if Next RI = 30 sen

Public Bank warning=>

Nepo

3,391 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-05-29 17:33 | Report Abuse

Too risky this co, better stay sideline

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you Scammer DK66 and Aseng..

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 19:06 | Report Abuse

the scammer always act like so great.. so big man.. save the world.. hahhaha this has been repeated.

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-05-29 19:12 | Report Abuse

Razali Merican news not QR news why?

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

U forget otb. Big manipulater and scammer in i3

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-29 19:26 | Report Abuse

Famous in 2020 OTB Scammer

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2020-05-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

Lol sorchai DK66 when price crashed then run to private group to hide. Still want to act pro said wait till forum become peaceful? You are the one keep promoting and now behave like a coward. Act like a man, don't like a pondan.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2020-05-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

These simkalan all show the same pattern. When price up everyday here sharing and promoting non stop. Once price crashed then missing dissappear now even more creative create private group. So much of drama to entertain us

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

Wah, boss keep selling.. Here still gt people grab his shares...

Posted by PresidentRotiCanai > 2020-05-29 21:47 | Report Abuse

Vietnam project havent show any positive profit to jaks.. Why not go see others company.. Later bcm fail power plannt project like mudajaya ma gg

13,952 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-29 22:00 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

razali selling to raise funds for 40 sen shares.............

who is so kind to fund razali?

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 22:30 | Report Abuse

scammer ak66 bought a lot wanna sell high.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-05-30 00:06 | Report Abuse

I will buy if 30 sen and that's it.
Cakap banyak pun tak guna here.

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2020-05-30 02:51 | Report Abuse

Dk66,

Please add me to your private group.
Thanks

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2020-05-30 08:22 | Report Abuse

After so many bad calls, i believe sifu should give discount for his subscription fees.

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2020-05-30 08:38 | Report Abuse

Those that lose money in stock market, please request a partial refund or discount on your next subscription fees.

PERFORMANCE KE LAUT!!!

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-05-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

29-May-2020 Insider DATO' RAZALI MERICAN BIN NAINA MERICAN (a company director) disposed 1,500,000 shares at 0.888 on 27-May-2020.

Wow, serious insider dumping Jaaaakkkksss.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-05-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

I am waking up now. Are you?

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

Because conman success con newbie. The big scammer is OTB

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

U see he diam diam d now. But at comfort hu ha hu ha.

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2020-05-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

lurk since u r so bearish how come u still buy @ RM0.40 n xpext 2 sell @ RM0.41. U buy @RM0.40 n may end up sell @RM0.20 la. lurk u shldnt b buying, if I were u I shorting la if bearish la!!!! ha ha ha

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2020-05-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

lurk d rights may also b undersubscribe la. get ready 2 short la