TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-31 18:18 | Report Abuse

ALL AT TA ENTERPRIZE GOING TO DO SUPERBLY WELL!!!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-31 20:02 | Report Abuse

WHOA!!

TODAY IS A RECORD BREAKING DAY INDEED.

BURSA TOTAL VALUE BROKE NEW RECORD AT OVER RM9 MILLIONS IN A NEW RECORD HIGH!!

THIS SHOWS WE ARE ON THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME.

NEXT WILL BE THE RM10 BILLIONS TARGET!!!

TA ENTERPRIZE IS RIGHT IN THE VERY HEART OF RETAIL PARTICIPATION

FROM JUNE 1ST WHEN GST IS REMOVED...EXPECT EVEN MORE LIQUIDITY TO FLOOD BURSA.

GREAT FOR TA ENTERPRIZE!!!

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-05-31 20:18 | Report Abuse

Never seen such high volumes for YTL and YTLPOWR. These are indeed record-breaking days. Traditional counters such as these have a large following amongst the uncles and aunties. TA gets a lot of their business from this category of traders.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-05-31 20:21 | Report Abuse

Management has to decide on TAGB shareholding spread by June 28. AGM is on June 27th. Look forward to some interesting news.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-31 20:50 | Report Abuse

Just distribute more TAGB as dividend in specie to TA Shareholders and the problem is solved.

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-05-31 21:53 | Report Abuse

won't mind having TAGB shares

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-05-31 23:20 | Report Abuse

Ta3 and ta4 and Sri damansara project start running already?

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-06-01 03:13 | Report Abuse

Yes TAGB shares !!!
Limyinchu TA3 & TA4 suppose to launch this quarter. But with new gov't making many changes to the economy, maybe there could be some delay. I suppose there will be some information available at the AGM. Sri Damansara development is ongoing and I believe going well.

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-06-01 06:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-06-02 04:27 | Report Abuse

Ha! Another gov't announcement today, MYEG contract under the re-hiring of undocumented foreign workers scheme would be terminated by end of the month.
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/06/01/immigration-dept-ends-rehiring-programme-impacts-myeg-and-two-others/#YqAIJdYtfmFubbGs.99

High volume trading to continue on Bursa.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-04 19:50 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD!

ALL GOING FOR AGM PLEASE ASK FOR 20% TAGB SHARES TO BE GIVEN AS DIVIDEND IN SPECIE.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-04 20:10 | Report Abuse

TODAY TRADING DONE AT RM2.8 BILLIONS CASH NOT BAD.

SUSTAINED TRADING CONTINIOUSLY WILL GET TA RERATED SOON

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

but all ur gains in opcom and ta disappear in mrcb, bonia and csc etc, mata buta calvintaneng.

so how????

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-06-05 01:25 | Report Abuse

Joetay, we need to believe what Calvin said...

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

RM41 coming by June 27th

And may TAGB Shares also ready for dividend in specie? Go AGM and make request!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

but we more interested in ur mrcb, mata buta calvintaneng.

so which stock is mata buta now, mbsb or mrcb????

lol.............

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-06-05 18:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin, when do u think TA will go back to 70 cents ? Why those big players are not interested at this counter at all.. though it is making huge profit..

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-05 19:47 | Report Abuse

jackkin

TA has high debt.
And TA is a turnaround

But TA is paring off debt by disposing assets.
And Turnaround is very solid.

This has been overlooked by funds.
So just buy more.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-05 21:11 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, u still havent answer our question on mrcb.

seems like u turn out to be a mata buta instead of my mbsb.

shame on u, mata buta calvintaneng, for misleading investors.

lol...............

3,637 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2018-06-05 21:13 | Report Abuse

broker house won't go far. no growth

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

everyone trading online with ibs now except mata buta calvintaneng, who still uses traditional standalone broker.

he is able to contribute abt rm500m volume on a daily basis based on his imaginary claims.

so his volume alone can support ta securities.

lol..............

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-06-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Today may over 0.64

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-06-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

standalone brokerage is tough business with IB ( bank back ) eating into retails trade. On line broking further eroded margins. same like HK and Singapore. golden days of stand alone broker past prime. either merge with others or diversify into retail banking ( SHK securities in HK )

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-06-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

When you some more criticized on ta, the price some more going up show to you. Hihihi

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-06-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i think u need to promote this counter to those funds or big player like kyy...

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-06-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

To those who didn't buy from cheap since the price below 0.55 in last few months, today you may regret liao

ironcrowz

71 posts

Posted by ironcrowz > 2018-06-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

i regret not being able to buy at .58 even as my CDS a/c is not ready yet

ironcrowz

71 posts

Posted by ironcrowz > 2018-06-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

at that time, the market cap was RM1b, literally u can buyout the whole TA by taking a RM1b loan, and repay that loan with the RM1b cash inside TA. To fill the RM1b difference after taking out the cash in the balance sheet, I've estimated that the properties held are at least RM1b over their book value (i expect more as i didn't know all properties they own to make a better estimation). Do not forget bout the value of 60% TAGB shares held.

So yeah.... my tp is RM1.50

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-06-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

Today volume suddenly increased....and price is trying to break out ... interesting to see today closing...

Jackkin

235 posts

Posted by Jackkin > 2018-06-06 13:21 | Report Abuse

My TP is RM1.80.... but need to hold for another 5 years

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2018-06-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

Breaking out at 66 will be wonderful.

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-06-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

Today ta supporters in happy mood

sniper8

27 posts

Posted by sniper8 > 2018-06-06 16:02 | Report Abuse

I am looking fwd to the AGM. Hopefully announce some nice goodies for shareholders. lol

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

yes guys please raise hands and ask bod of give 20% tagb shares as dividend in specie during Agm.

This should solve the public spread and further give booster for TA confidence.

Last time Calvin proposed Pm Corp to give Cash payout. Bod of Pm Corp later gave out a nice 8 sen Cash payout.

So just go and make a request.

"Ask and it shalt be given unto you...for everyone that asketh receiveth....!"

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

ASK BOARD OF DİRECTORS TO GİVE 20% TAGB SHARES AS DİVİDEND İN SPECİE İN COMİNG AGM!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, then how come ur mrcb drops all the way to 0.65 while my mbsb which u claim to be a mata buta, is still holding strong at 1.20????

so u must be a mata buta then?????

lol...........

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2018-06-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

wah lau eh .. price broke 0.65

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2018-06-06 17:05 | Report Abuse

Basically, the share price drop after ex-dividend date because the share price of a company trades in the market without the dividend.

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2018-06-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

It is incorrect to say the price is drop. The share price is merely ADJUSTED for dividend.

The dividend has been paid out by the company, hence it has been taken out from the books. The market capitalisation will reduced by the dividend paid.

Posted by Lele > Jun 6, 2018 05:05 PM | Report Abuse

Basically, the share price drop after ex-dividend date because the share price of a company trades in the market without the dividend.

limyinchu

87 posts

Posted by limyinchu > 2018-06-06 18:00 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow over 0.66. The momentum will going strong, those traders who based in technical will buy in, if the share price can break 0.70 is mean that buy in signal appear. Bollinger will open wide. Don't miss the up trend boat, my dear brother and sister

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

TA WILL NOW GO UP ON ITS OWN STRONG FUNDAMENTAL

SEE

Daily Market Commentary (Securities)
6 June 2018
The FBM KLCI index gained 21.99 points or 1.25% on Wednesday. The Finance Index increased 1.48% to 17806.6 points, the Properties Index up 1.74% to 1044.88 points and the Plantation Index down 0.06% to 7732.11 points. The market traded within a range of 27.44 points between an intra-day high of 1778.47 and a low of 1751.03 during the session.

Actively traded stocks include SAPNRG, CUSCAPI, MYEG, GBGAQRS-WA, HUAAN, HSI-C3B, HSI-C3E, THHEAVY, DNEX-WD and HIS-H4E. Trading volume increased to 3503.73 mil shares worth RM3021.80 mil as compared to Tuesday’s 2727.22 mil shares worth RM2692.43 mil.

Leading Movers were ASTRO (+23 sen to RM1.83), AXIATA (+23 sen to RM4.65), YTL (+5 sen to RM1.00), PBBANK (+98 sen to RM25.00) and TM (+12 sen to RM3.73). Lagging Movers were SIMEPLT (-11 sen to RM5.37), PMETAL (-7 sen to RM4.55), MAYBANK (-6 sen to RM9.59), GENTING (-5 sen to RM8.80) and AMMB (-2 sen to RM3.79). Market breadth was positive with 716 gainers as compared to 267 losers.

The KLCI closed higher at 1777.13 points despite overnight mixed performance in US market. The performance of our local bourse was lifted by buying interest in heavy weight counters such as Astro, Axiata and YTL Corp.

Source: JF Apex Securities Bhd

ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER RM3 BILLIONS TRADED!!!

TA PROFITS WILL AMPLIFY UPWARD

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-06-06 20:12 | Report Abuse

If one were to place $100,000 in a FD a/c can get $4,000/= after one full year.
If one were to place $66,000 in TA , can get $4100/= after just 3 weeks.
Those who cannot see this are the ones who are mata buta. Don't mean to speak harshly but there are some people here who attack our friend Calvin, even though his recommendations are for your evaluation only. Just by sharing information and thoughts doesn't mean you must buy. Make your own decision and if you lose don't blame others and stop making your filthy comments here.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 20:21 | Report Abuse

if we calculate mata buta calvintaneng's imaginary porfolio, we can find that all his gains in tae and opcom r all lost into mrcb, csc, bjc among many others.

lol..............

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-06-06 20:27 | Report Abuse

Will bring the latest news to you all after attend the coming AGM.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, we r more interested in ur mrcb.

how come it become a mata buta stock?????

lol..........

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-06-06 20:40 | Report Abuse

villa1668 That is very nice of you. Thank you. I remember you had provided useful updates after last year's AGM.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-06 20:48 | Report Abuse

but mata buta calvintaneng, why r u refusing to answer my question on mrcb????

u make me very sad, u know?????

lol...........

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2018-06-06 20:49 | Report Abuse

Singh1, feel proud u still remember me...:) However, i will only update you all during night time as busy during daytime. Please stay tuned for more details.