KSL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): KSL (5038)

-0.03 (1.67%)

1.76 - 1.79

21 people like this.

14,176 comment(s). Last comment by Permutation 12 hours ago

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

Kenanga confirms out-perform call though.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

when management said "at Least", I think they should eat their words..let us just wait ..go some at 2.08, but also some high at 2.13

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

gladly back to my buy price :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

SELLER BETTER WITHDRAW THOSE Q,BUYING VOL INCREASE ALREADY….ONCE PANIC BUY ALL BUY

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

Lets hope they do further buybacks

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

STILL NO FINISH SELL… ARGH….

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Control emotions lah.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

WOW… 2.09-2.10 BIG VOL KENA SAPU… DIRECTOR BUY BACK?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 11:59 | Report Abuse

see noon how… now keep left hand to right hand 2.09-2.10…. boring

huckle

35 posts

Posted by huckle > 2015-03-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

Empty vessels makes most noise!!

39 posts

Posted by 88729 > 2015-03-09 12:10 | Report Abuse

Kenanga buy call to 2.45! either afternoon or tmr rebound, dont simply follow to sell.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

buy back very likely at 2.09 to 2.11

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

i still holding... didnt sell... hope rebound =)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

be patients, fundamental still good, only surrounding causes it panic seller

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-03-09 13:46 | Report Abuse

when the market improves.hope u turn soon

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

Kenanga rated KSL as OUTPERFORM TP 2.48:
Post-briefing, we maintain our neutral-to-negative biased view on the
property sector underpinned by the weaker-than-expected sales
performance of RM830.0m recorded by KSL in FY14, and we revised
our FY15-16E sales downwards by 16.0% for each year, while we
also lowered our FY15-16E earnings by 13.0% for both years to
RM272m and RM302m, respectively. We have also lowered our
Target Price to RM2.48 (previously, RM2.76) as we widened the
discount factor on its FD RNAV from 61% to 65%, but are keeping an
OUTPERFORM call on the stock as valuation remains attractive,
trading at only 6.4x FY15E Core PER vis-à-vis peer’s average of 8.0x,
coupled with a potential upside on its net dividend yield of 4.7% as
we only assumed a 30.0% payout compared to managements’
guidance of 40.0% from FY15 onwards.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 14:03 | Report Abuse

Dividend policy on the way. In the briefing, management reassured that
they are formalising a dividend policy which is still pending approval from
the board members. Management indicated that they would be paying out
at least 40.0% of its net profit in the upcoming dividend payout. However,
we continue to assume a dividend payout ratio of 30% for now until the
formal announcement is made. At 30.0% payout ratio, we would be
expecting a net dividend of 10.0 sen for FY15 implying a net yield of
4.7%.
Maintain OUTPERFORM with a lower TP of RM2.48. Following the
reduction in our sales and earnings estimates for FY15-16E, we also
lowered our Target Price for KSL from RM2.76 to RM2.48 as we widen
our discount factor to 65.0% (previously, 61.0%) to its FD RNAV of
RM7.07. The applied RNAV discount is a lot steeper compared to the
sector’s average of 44.0%, but it is similar to the FD RNAV discount rate
of 65.0% applied for UEMS, given that most of its development projects
are heavily focused in Johor. Nonetheless, we are reiterating our
OUTPERFORM call on the stock as valuation remains attractive trading at
only 6.4x FY15E PER vis-à-vis its peers’ average of 8.0x, coupled with a
potential upside on its net dividend yield of 4.7% as we only assumed a
30.0% payout compared to managements’ guidance of 40.0% for FY15.

querries

78 posts

Posted by querries > 2015-03-09 14:31 | Report Abuse

Share buy back also maximum until 2.23.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

SELLER 2.08-2.10 ARE U HAPPY RIGHT NOW? =.= MAKE MY KSL CHART SO UGLY

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

The key words are 'at least 40%' of net profit dividend payout. The sell-down is also because of the weakening ringgit. KSL is a medium investment play.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

rebound

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-03-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

Funds still selling...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

SAD CASE

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 16:11 | Report Abuse

dont use so much emotions lar... traders should put aside emo...

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

no feeling at all =)

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

no feeling at all =)!!!! u must be stone dead!!!!! lauff me die!!!!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

coz i long term investor

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

haha, now above my today buys :)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

MY TARGET 2.50 LEH

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

wait lo

stkoay

6,507 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-03-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

Unbelievable volume. This stock is been over played. If it continues like this, it will scare away the ah pek/serious investor.
The big boys are doing more harm than good for the counter.
The boss's effort is wasted.
This darling is now only good for speculation!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

3rd highest in 1 year records. may be some switch hands, pull down for lower cost... perhaps too much manipulated as its in the edge mag today. more coverage coming

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-03-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1897525

Big share buybacks today. RM200k worth!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 19:01 | Report Abuse

everyday buy back

f22raptor

608 posts

Posted by f22raptor > 2015-03-09 19:02 | Report Abuse

spidee dear,i miss you too but newdesk dun miss me liao..wakakakaka.
i will be back in time to join you :))

Ivan10

71 posts

Posted by Ivan10 > 2015-03-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

KSL is undervalued...tomorrow should be up back...break 2.2 again sure fly high...stay tune...

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-03-09 20:39 | Report Abuse

就是有些投资者今天开市就PANIC SELLING。

不然今天的SHARE BUY BACK 会在发生在于RM2.20 至RM2.35 之间。

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1897525

Posted by ZeroHedge > 2015-03-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

The whole world is waiting catalyst from Fed meeting on next week, expected 2 more months to cari makan in stock market. Then be careful of June, 1) 4 months loan extension from ECB to Greek expire on June, EU zone crisis will be goreng again, 2) US rate hike might be in June if the coming NFP still continue showing strong improvement. Always stay alert.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-03-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

KSL 资料更新 (9.3.2015)

1.14 RSI : 60

2. 30 天平均价 : rm2.12 (已经30 天,大反弹随时发生)

3. 本益比 (倍) : 2.73

4. 周息率 : 2.3%

5. 每股资产: rm2.10

6. 每股盈利: rm0.807 ( 很吸引!)

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-09 21:59 | Report Abuse

反弹?明天就开始反弹了

kinz

141 posts

Posted by kinz > 2015-03-09 22:50 | Report Abuse

EPS RM0.80 , please divide by 2 .

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2015-03-10 06:39 | Report Abuse

BONUS ISSUE 已经过了,

觉得不应该除2。

而且,有些股BONUS ISSUE 后不久,

一样会升回到去以往的价位。

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-10 07:09 | Report Abuse

所以你觉得会起回到4.80?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-10 07:54 | Report Abuse

我觉得啊,这个股要到3.00很简单而已

Ivan10

71 posts

Posted by Ivan10 > 2015-03-10 08:19 | Report Abuse

2.5 for this share is easy la...just hold and see lor...

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

who sell 2.12

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2015-03-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

buyers coming in, uptrend likely ..2.18 np

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2015-03-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

too funny lar them

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-10 09:21 | Report Abuse

friends happy today? eating green apple :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

AT are you here?