Bleeding non-stop since Q1 report announced end May.. Performing worst than counters which make losses despite its excellent Q1 result... Assuming conservative annual EPS = 40cents, PE is 6.5 vs historical 9.. Should be trading at 3.60,not 2.60... am I missing something along the line?
so far it looks like a falling knife. no matter how good the fundamentals are, if the major shareholder (epf) is selling non-stop, rm2.00 would be possible. still KIV for me.
For me bad news is a good news to buy at cheap discount price..will keep some cash to top up if necesary...i am holding coastal share. I dont know how far it go up or go down...u decide urself when is suitable time to buy...export stock? technology? Rubber stock? Usd dollar? Sg dollar? Mystyle id when ppl fearful...i am definitrly greedy...becoz..cheap mah...happy investing....xD
I have give u analysis tips to yo u...u juz need to monitor the contract frm the company and oil price per barrel in us.bad news is good news...buy good company and great management like ng chin heng.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Sapphire
1,765 posts
Posted by Sapphire > 2015-06-22 19:30 | Report Abuse
Yaya...dun sell epf.....sell to me...