HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

Apr 2, 2020 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,
Thank you for your good words.
All losses in 2020 already made back from Dayang, Carimin, Penergy and Serbadk.
Made a lot of money on Master too.
You had read my recommendation report on 19/3/2020.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

Apr 2, 2020 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

To all attackers,

I withdraw all my FD and load on the below stocks on 19/3/2020.

I bought all Oil and Gas Maintenance player stocks on 19/3/2020, the same week I suffered 10% to 20% losses.
I sold all today, I managed to cover all my losses in 2020.
I am now in profit on Jaks now.

I will not simply admit defeat as far as my investment in stock market is concerned. I know the game well and I have my strategy to win big.
Please check my records in I3.

I stop here.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:39 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 21:40 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 21:40 | Report Abuse

MY investment education very low..there will always be new suckers believe these online ‘sifu’ lol

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:44 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 22:23 | Report Abuse

Focus on fundamentals better

Steel price crash (feb level)..historically only 30sen at current steel price..now everyday low volume all just waiting to dump

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 22:31 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 22:32 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 22:34 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 22:35 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 23:08 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-17 01:24 | Report Abuse

KLSE had dropped until 1993 level, you have to hold through.
If you need money, pls cut loss.
No more buying until KLSE is bullish again.
I feel sorry.
Tq. Ooi

OTB, this is one of the message you sent to your subscribers. So are you saying you are asking your subscribers to cut loss or sell but you withdraw FD to buy? Wow.

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 06:59 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 07:00 | Report Abuse

Wednesday , 17/11.. Nov 9, T+ 6 balance = 3.2 mil , ie retailers picked up 6.7 mil share ..( so far 82.7 + 6.7 = 89.4 mil )

Nov 10, T + 5 = 12.5 mil ( a good sign )

Nov 11 , T + 4 = 10.7 mil

Nov 12, T+ 3 = 7.0 mil

Nov15 , T+2 = 7.1 mil

Nov16 , T+ 1 = 5.5 mil

Predicted price range : 0.52 to 0.545

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 07:03 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 07:13 | Report Abuse

There are so many messages sent out, you quote only one.
There was another message sent out that those have a lot of money, please buy a list of stocks I recommended on 19/3/2020 and it is life time opportunity to buy.

I told them that I withdrew my FD to buy big on a list of stocks I sent out on 19/3/2020.
CharlesT is also one of my subscribers, please look at the response from him in I3.
Quote !!
Posted by CharlesT > Mar 20, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

Sifu bet heavily now on oil n gas after the sharp plunge...

Sifu made handsome profit last year from oil n gas...he now reentered at 70% to 80% discounted prices

Once Covid 19 is gone crude oil rebound he will then make good profit again
------------------
Posted by OTB > Nov 16, 2021 9:37 PM | Report Abuse X

Apr 2, 2020 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,
Thank you for your good words.
All losses in 2020 already made back from Dayang, Carimin, Penergy and Serbadk.
Made a lot of money on Master too.
You had read my recommendation report on 19/3/2020.
Unquote !!

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 07:15 | Report Abuse

Apr 2, 2020 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

To all attackers,

I withdraw all my FD and load on the below stocks on 19/3/2020.

I bought all Oil and Gas Maintenance player stocks on 19/3/2020, the same week I suffered 10% to 20% losses.
I sold all today, I managed to cover all my losses in 2020.
I am now in profit on Jaks now.

I will not simply admit defeat as far as my investment in stock market is concerned. I know the game well and I have my strategy to win big.
Please check my records in I3.

I stop here.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 07:35 | Report Abuse

Quoting one of my messages through whatsapp is not a good measurement.
I did send out a few messages through whatsapp.

I also sent out messages in email.
The email I sent out is always a long message and it contained all strategies and recommendations.

HuatRex is not my subscriber, he received one of my whatsapps may be from a third party.
He received part of my messages only.
Many people in the street can receive my whatsapp through third party.

It is very important to be my subscriber so that you can receive full messages through whatsapp and also recommendations in email.
Part of the messages may not help you.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

I had sent out a full email message to all my subscribers on 14/3/2020.
I cannot post it in I3 because this platform will not allowed copy and paste on a long message.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

Part of my messages here.
3. I prefer to keep cash now, no more investment in shares. Is my action a right one ?
My answer
In 2019, everyone was so fearful, many of my subscribers were scolding me continue to recommend stock in bear market after February 2019.
I withdraw my FD and I bought heavily in Dayang and Carimin. My ROI in 2019 was 175% gain.
There is no 100% sure win in share investment. You need to manage risk to your best ability.
The share price of any stock is depend on the future EPS growth. Many stocks will do well in bear market, it is a matter how to spot them.
Please note that the share price of high growth stocks will continue to go up.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 08:06 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 08:19 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 08:24 |

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-17 08:51 |

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-17 08:53 |

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-17 08:54 |

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-17 08:54 | Report Abuse

Ular sudah beratur redeem kfc. Arini dapat kfc kah. Boleh?

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-17 09:03 |

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-17 09:51 |

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

morning..one more month to go..

tut tut

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

TESLA up again wui

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel
Steel price continue drop day by day.
Imagine 6 month later.

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-17 13:20 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-17 13:57 |

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-17 14:09 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

Ular pancing pun kena tunggu, cacing pun kena besar baru dapat ikan besar. Kadang2 tak dapat. That's life mah.

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-11-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

Sick pathetic naysayers preaching negative news without logical and common sense

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

Another super lowest volume since june..nobody want anymore

Steel price crash..china producers throw price clear stock b4 further collapse

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 18:09 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 18:10 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

Pls remember that hiap teck will not reach. RM1

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows for sure, don't talk rubbish as if you can see the future.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-17 18:50 | Report Abuse

Moneymakers faster help me to hamtam want2makemoney

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 18:54 | Report Abuse

and pls do ur homework on Pump n Dump , pls refer to Pnepcp , Ucrest , and most recent one Tafi ...

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-17 18:57 |

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2021-11-17 21:21 | Report Abuse

Better load more if allow, most steel counters will announce good result even for next few quarters

Posted by Hew Kiong Peng George > 2021-11-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

kyy hold 21934 lots base on 2021 annual report

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

That’s loose change for uncle, 1mil ringgit only

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

22K lot = 22Mil shares @ rm11 Mil

Wait till he starts dumping..same fate as AYS nonstop drop