HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 21:12 |

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-11-18 21:24 | Report Abuse

Pathetic dogs barking and crying for nothing

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 21:25 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 21:34 |

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

Woof Woof , not invested in Hiap Teck, everyday shouting like a dog about price drop

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 21:37 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 21:53 | Report Abuse

I pour sand on people's rice or you lure people to become your water fish? I didn't come earlier as i didn't notice your hard sell in hiaptek. I am not a stalker following you everywhere. Whether I tell lies or you, the universe will judge and not you. Karma will serve you if your intention is to lure people to feed the share price. What for collect subscription fees when you share for free here? Still not obvious the intention? If you dare, ask your subscribers, how many are still in loss after following your recommendation. I dare you that you have no ball to ask.

Everyday so free behave like a barbarian here. Spend more time to help your subscribers. You want free promotion here, there is price you need to pay.

In glove counter you said share price run 6 momyhs ahead. In hiaptek different story. Lolz. Your statement is to fit your interest to promote the stock. What for aiming for next QR when share price already reflected. See other steel counter where the QR had released. How is the share perform?

Talk nonsense number 1. Your mouth are all lies. When you can't answer my question then start to talk other things. I am not like others who just attack without ground. I have all my reason and proof.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

You also know poor investor. So stop painting wonderful picture with sky-high TP when you will sell before that and let the poor investor keep buying while you are selling.

You thought by saying final decision is yours you do not need to be responsible for what you said? Typical so call sifu. I am very sure that you will cut loss soon and appear in another forum. We will see. Lolz

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:04 | Report Abuse

Investment should look at both good and bad news. Yes this is how you promote only share wonderful report and good news. When people share bad news is bad heart. Haha. You must be God. Those stocks selected by you got no bad news.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:08 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:14 | Report Abuse

Tashin is reporting a very good Q3 2021 result.
Is it true that all steel stocks are performing very well ?
I recommend Hiaptek because I know that the PAT for 2022 is very good.
Good Performance will catch up, you must have the patience and perseverance to wait.

I told all reader since day one, buy and hold Hiaptek until September 2022.
The time is not due yet, please stop jump into your conclusion Hiaptek will not perform.

Wait and see.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha still talk about PER. Glove also single digit PER. Why you run away from glove counters? Curse as you like. Old man behave like an uneducated kid. Yala, all my statements are against you so it is lies. Hahaha. You are so perfect that people cannot talk bad about you. Those really capable and success investors will not act like a monkey here.

Did God bless you? How many times you caused your subscribers to lose money? Nonsense talker

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

Oh is it? Wait till Sept 2022? I remember you said if hiaptek still cannot perform after coming QR then you will sell. So fast forgot what you said and start telling lies? Oh you are old man and memories not good. Ok i forgive you.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:23 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:27 | Report Abuse

You continue to attack Hiaptek, I just tell you off I have no love for a stock.
If performance is not good, I will sell.
I still maintain that Q1 2022 result will be good.
Can you wait until December 2021 ?

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:29 | Report Abuse

You do not have any good record to show in I3.
You attack many writers in I3.
I had checked your bad records in I3.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:30 | Report Abuse

Why i need to show since I am not promoter like you. You did all to promote how outstanding you are to lure more water fish. You try not to promote your stock, see whether your result will still so outstanding as you claimed. You have your subscribers and water fish to push up the price, is it so difficult to win? Lolz.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:31 |

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-18 22:32 | Report Abuse

Quote :OTB Tashin is reporting a very good Q3 2021 result.
Is it true that all steel stocks are performing very well ?
I recommend Hiaptek because I know that the PAT for 2022 is very good.
Good Performance will catch up, you must have the patience and perseverance to wait.

I told all reader since day one, buy and hold Hiaptek until September 2022.
The time is not due yet, please stop jump into your conclusion Hiaptek will not perform.

Wait and see.

As such Prestar, the mother of Tashin shall be super good too, at least more than 2 cents of dividends.

So, Hiaptek as big brother in these industry, you shall be a much more super profit than the above 2 companies.

Cheers for the price up up up to sky

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:34 | Report Abuse

I attack hiaptek? I am targeting your misleading statement. Haha a while said Sept 2022 a while said Dec 2021. Duno how to twist and turn till panic? Pity la.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:38 |

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

Bursa is very very bearish! Only few stocks continue it's uptrend momentum like Inari! There rest die standing!
Even 1st liners are not spared! Chill! Don't insult retailers who are suffering now! Karma is real!

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

No material to show, please shut your big mouth.
You are a dead wood here.
A parasite in I3.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Haha i contribute nothing? I helped some readers to being trap by your wonderful promotion. If they listen to you and bought few weeks back, how many % of losses already? You already promote at. 0.50, why still keep promoting all the way up? What is your intention? Your skill? Ya hard sell and promote. Any account can calculate and come out with your report. Nothing to be proud of. Your special skill is promoting and hard sell. That's why you can't accept any statements against you to keep your branding. Lolz

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Promote, promote. More bilis will be trapped

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 22:44 | Report Abuse

Yes you used the right word, parasite. You are parasite sucking poor investors money. Thanks for reminding me this word.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:49 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:53 |

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

Otb, so childish of you. No need to create another account to tease me. You have ruined Koon’s by recommending ays to him.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 22:59 |

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-11-18 23:01 | Report Abuse

wow !!!! LOL !!!

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:02 |

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-18 23:03 | Report Abuse

Otb, you so old already but still want to promote stocks. For what? Old man Koon kasi lu main sampai dia hampir bangkrap. Such a Shameless character

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha otb. Now said do not fall in love with the stock. When hard sell time said wait till Sept 2022 and will ignore the price fluctuation. Who is telling lies now? Hahaha.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

Twist more and people can see more lies on you. Pity promoter.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:07 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 23:10 | Report Abuse

Make sure you don't hide and run by dec 2021. Good night parasite OTB.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:10 |

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-11-18 23:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > Nov 18, 2021 11:07 PM | Report Abuse

You are a shameless liar here.
Simply talk without facts and figures.
I help Mr Koon to make a few hundred million in KLSE.
It is a real facts here.
Please check my records in 2015.
---------------------------------------------

wow ! help uncle koon make 'few hundred millions' !

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:12 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 23:13 | Report Abuse

How can i claimed no 1 when you are still in i3. You are the champion man. I never see someone can keep telling lies until this level. With all my proof and evidence he can't answer to me but only keep accusing me telling lies. Like a panic dog without head. Haha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 23:14 | Report Abuse

Curse lo kid. Just curse like a kid. Karma will serve you. Haha.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

Walao ask others hodl until Sept2022 while ownself admit alrdy sell some 70sen & plan sell more after coming QR

Soo obvious scammer lol

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 23:15 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

Many times alrdy like this..same game same snakehead..just different suckers

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-11-18 23:16 | Report Abuse

i started to like this thread...very interesting here. hottest of all.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:16 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:21 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 23:22 | Report Abuse

断人财路如杀人父母,罪大恶极, 如殺人父母, 有报应 you better watch out when you cross the road or driving.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-18 23:23 | Report Abuse

Share holder can choose not selling to them , dont want do their bussiness ^^ apa mereka boleh buat

This counter and leonfuat i gain the most hahaha