HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 16:44 | Report Abuse

Everyday price creeping lower..waiting sharks huge dump like AYS (35% dump in 1 month)

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-18 16:50 | Report Abuse

Omg u use Pmetal to compare? Do u know how many company can compete with Pmetal taiko? He dunno some stock carry high PE. If u banyak suka low PE, masuk balik yr cave glove ..lol

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

I only invest in low PER stocks.
No point to attack me unless you have better track records than me.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Lol still talking 19/3/2020. You also shouted to your subscribers to cut loss and stay away from market.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 16:59 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

Cannot afford to lose must stay away.
It is the common advice all the time.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:02 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

Liar? I got all the evidence. Don't so shameless telling lies here when you also panic on 19/3/2020. Thanks you.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:03 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:04 | Report Abuse

Lolz, yes at least i know you are liar. Stop behave like a pro here.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

I can share one by one your message here. See who is the liar. I will never accuse someone without facts and evidence.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:07 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

Only know to accuse everyone who is against him as liar. Never look at mirror of himself.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

I cannot? I can share your message here where you asking your subscribers to stay away and cut loss during last year march. Lolz withdraw FD to buy more? Hahaha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

I recommend stock? What stock i recommend? Please show proof liar

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Everyday same pattern, liar liar liar. Boring la see your pattern. Recommended good stock and let everyone making loss? Very good analysis haha

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

Let the readers here judge you.
Receive part of message and simply talk here.
Cannot afford to lose must stay away is the same message again and again.
Those have a lot of money, please buy. This is the life time opportunity.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

You are the one laughing all the way to bank but apology to your subscribers? Hmmm..

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

Lol, i have more evidence here. You thought i only have that? So disgusting see how you package yourself here. Your subscribers know very well the truth.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:15 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

Lol, please share your message to your subscribers last year march. No need to share irrelevant evidence

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:18 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:20 | Report Abuse

KLSE had dropped until ridiculous level, it will take a longer time to recover.
All the effort is wasted.
Pls stay out temporary.
Buy for rebound will not work.
Tq. Ooi

Yala you withdraw FD to buy more. Pity your subscribers.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

Why your subscriber wanted to share it out if you are really so good in your services as you claimed?

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:21 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hahaha i show proof and I am big liar. Hahaha what a joker.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

I asked you to show proof which stock i recommended and you can't provide the proof as well? So you are big liar too

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:25 | Report Abuse

Can't argue more then acting ti say stop here. Lol so funny. Now i am more confidence you are just using i3 to promote your stock.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

Why don't respond to the evidence i showed? Cause i am telling the truth.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

Another reason to sell is all positive news from US, Europe have been announced.

$2T Trump stimulus, Fed unlimited QE, ECB QE have all been digested by the market.

I don't think there are more good news coming out this week.

All above are my personal opinion, the final decision is always yours.

Tq. Ooi

You want proof? I can give you. Slap yourself with your statement you are buying on 19 March.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

Who has no ball? I give all the evidence and he avoid it. Thanks.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

I checked through all whatsapp messages and email messages, I had done my homework well.
Hence I dare to challenge you.

You only quoted 2 whatsapp messages sent on 16/3/2020. There are 3 whatsapp messages.

The other one you dare not quote.
I quote here.
KLSE is full of uncertainty, I recommend you have to stay out temporary unless you have a deep pocket.
Final decision is always yours.
Tq. Ooi

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

I dare not share? I can share all. If you are so good as you claimed to withdraw FD to buy more, why don't recommend your subscribers who can afford to buy and hold? Why ask them to sell and stay away? Everyone is shouting to sell, seems like you are one of them also.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:44 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:48 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:50 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

I tell lies? Hahahaha. I know what i am doing. Go ahead to curse and karma will serve you. Yes you need the good name to promote your stock and lure the innocence. From your mouth only f la, curse la, coward la, no ball la, liar la... I wonder how is your personality in real life. And the analysis done this type of personality... Haha.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

MoneyMakers,

You jump 100 times, you also cannot beat me.
Do not act here.
I do not even want to read your postings here.
Low IQ.
Use your brain.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 17:53 | Report Abuse

You only repeating sharing the same message. FYIzi have shared 3 messages and not 2. Thank you.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 17:58 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 18:07 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 18:12 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-18 18:12 | Report Abuse

MY investment knowledge very low..always got new bilis follow these pump&dump online ‘sifu’

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 19:03 | Report Abuse

Lol WhatsApp message already asked your subscribers to sell. Are you saying you sent WhatsApp and email with different content? Lol

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-18 19:20 | Report Abuse

Pmetal dah naik but hiap teck still falling…who will
Not complain…haizzz

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2021-11-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

most steel counters declared rocket high profit

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 20:22 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

Lolz, self claimed good code of ethics. Ya never attack but all the rude words from your mouth. I just want to correct any lies and misleading info here. Investors curse? I see only you keep cursing those against you. At your age but behave so childish.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-18 20:57 | Report Abuse

Bad heart or not it is your assumption. What for i need to bad heart as i am not interested at all to invest in hiaptek. I see your subscribers had big loss follow your recommendation. Hence i am here to keep readers alert. If to reveal your true color is bad heart, then up to you whatever you want to call. Nothing to do with me.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-18 21:05 |