HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:14 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:15 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:16 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:17 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:19 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:28 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:29 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 11:30 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

Historically MoneyMakers only want to see other people lose money like him.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

All who believe in share value, what a share price in the past should be a guide to fair value- in determine a small part of the TP. What is important is in the future and especially new business and business change. Comments must use justifiable input and not just say what you think. Hiap tek and all current steel price will not drop to the low of 2020 but increase substantially higher. Reason being the internal and external factors have change in time. Lets wait for early 2022 to say which view is correct.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

How u so sure? Are u sharks? Why always wayang here

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-11-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Dont act pro , are u remiser? Bank fund group?

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 12:57 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 12:58 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 12:59 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 13:00 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 13:00 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

Today steel price break new low @ 4.3K (crash to Feb level)..everyone waiting to dump

Historically only 30sen at current steel price

Posted by winwin88888888 > 2021-11-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

Go for Engtex better lahhh~ hiaptek haizzz

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-16 16:15 |

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

Someone always calling my name.

I don’t know you lah. You still call my name. You ok alright? You are ok and alright? I don’t call your name. I don’t know You lah, why you call my name? ???

I GIVE WARNINGG OK. IF STILL CALL MY NAME, I WILL SEND MY VUUDDOOO MANTRAA TO THAT PERSON WHO CALL MY NAME.
A FEW OF MY ENEMIESS ALREADY GET MY VUUUDDOOOO MANTRAS AND ARE SUFFFERRINGG.

TO THAT PERSONN, LAST WARNINGG TO YOU BEFORE I SEND MY MANTRASS FOR YOU. DO YOU WANT TO EAT MY MANTRAAA??? YOU CAN TRY YOUR LUCK.

YOU READ MY JOB IN JAPAN, THEN YOU WILL KNOW MY JOB AS A SHAMANNN. Don’t play play SSHAMANN OK. You can try to play with me.

Posted by Johnchew6 > Nov 16, 2021 10:40 AM | Report Abuse

Alamak no Colgate toothpaste to brush teeth , how can one eat kfc ? mouth will become smelly la ...

Johnchew6
403 posts
Posted by Johnchew6 > Nov 16, 2021 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyoo yoo Colgate colgate colgate pls donate n disttribute Colgate to B40 , so that they can afford to buy kfc dinner plate .. tq ..

Colgate
7368 posts
Posted by Colgate > Nov 16, 2021 10:48 AM | Report Abuse X

I don’t know you lah. You still call my name. You ok alright? You are ok and alright? I don’t call your name. I don’t know You lah, why you call my name? ???

Johnchew6
403 posts
Posted by Johnchew6 > Nov 16, 2021 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

Hoho Just i3 id ma , r u a Colgate toothpaste ?? hahaha

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 17:00 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 17:01 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 17:02 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 17:03 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 17:04 |

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 17:06 |

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

I gave youu WARNINGG. You still play play my name. So, I have to give you my Mantrras. Good luck. You eat my Shamannn Mantrass. Don’t say I don’t give you WARNINGG. You will feel my Shammanns Mantraas. So sorry, because you asked for it.

Posted by Johnchew6 > Nov 16, 2021 5:00 PM | Report Abuse

Hoho r u Colgate toothpaste ?? hahaha

Johnchew6
408 posts
Posted by Johnchew6 > Nov 16, 2021 5:02 PM | Report Abuse

Hoho no brush teeth with Colgate toothpaste , no KFC today !!!

Johnchew6
408 posts
Posted by Johnchew6 > Nov 16, 2021 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

Hoho nanti tengok Colgate air liuh pun alir keluar , hahaha

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

“For the first time since July 2020, China Steel Corp (CSC) announced to CUT prices of its major flat steel products for December local sales noting global steel price softening, slow demand from both home and abroad, and pessimism among local end-users.”

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

KLSE market sentiment is bad, the share price of most of the stocks drops badly because the investors and foreign fund managers are not happy with the Malaysian 2022 budget.

The Malaysian government saved 3.5 billion in tax, market cap of KLSE already lost nearly 40 billion now. It will take time to repair this damage.

Everyone shouted sell on 19/3/2020. I was the one who withdrawn FD (forgo interest) to load in KLSE. I made the most money in my whole life in 2020.
I will do it again this time when the price is cheap enough.
Still monitor the share price. I am really underinvested this time.
Opportunity hits but once, life time opportunity will come.
Please do your homework before you invest.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Really pathetic nonstop quote newbie ‘shout sell on 19/3/2020’

Most know to buy after crash..stocks always recover

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek isnt market crash..hiaptek is steel bubble @ pump&dump

Steel alrdy crash..once dump to 30sen (normal price), will never recover

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 17:33 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

You can shout and talk cxxk story here.
It will not defeat me.
I know what I want in life.
I know what is called value investing.
When a market crash, it is a buying opportunity.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

master ooi, what's the market outlook for steel?

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

Please read all my postings in this forum.
I want to buy very good fundamental stocks only.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

ArcelorMittal SA, the biggest steelmaker outside China, estimates Chinese demand to contract slightly this year while demand outside China is projected to rise 12-13% as economies continue to recover from the health crisis.

This article is found inside the below link.
https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 17:57 | Report Abuse

Pump chase TP 1++ based on assumption steel price going to 7K++..instead price crash to 4K++ in few weeks

Historically price only 30sen at current steel price

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

Last time never see steel price above 5K++..current steel price 4K++ just normal/nothing special

Once steel price break below 4K, historically price left only 20sen

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

Future no more xtraordinary profit from high steel price 5K-6K..fundamentally no reason share price stay high above 50sen

Waiting sharks huge dump

Johnchew6

421 posts

Posted by Johnchew6 > 2021-11-16 18:39 |

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

To approve a First and Final Single-Tier Dividend of 1.0 sen per share for the financial year ended 31 July 2021.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-16 20:24 | Report Abuse

OTB, stop telling lies. You also shouting sell to your subscribers when market dropped to 1993 level in March. If you want, I have all the evidence to share here. Thank you.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-16 20:26 | Report Abuse

HuatRex please share

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-16 20:32 | Report Abuse

HuatRex unable to produce? Or more likely you dont have the report?

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-16 20:32 | Report Abuse

If you can produce report than most will believe you and if not then you will be the one lying.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-16 21:04 | Report Abuse

goodiewilly where I got this info? Last dividend paid was only 0.003.

---
goodiewilly To approve a First and Final Single-Tier Dividend of 1.0 sen per share for the financial year ended 31 July 2021.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:04 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

In 2020, I bought big on Supermx at 3.60, I sold all of them > 20.00 to 24.00.
I made the most money in my whole life on Supermx.

Likewise, I also made a lot of money on Careplus and Comfort.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-16 21:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 20, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

Sifu bet heavily now on oil n gas after the sharp plunge...

Sifu made handsome profit last year from oil n gas...he now reentered at 70% to 80% discounted prices

Once Covid 19 is gone crude oil rebound he will then make good profit again