HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-11-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

@Russel is right.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hilmi if you dont own any stock then keep your mouth. A man is a man but once you crossed the road you are no more than hypocrite. A man who enjoy telling bad thing is not worth his weight. You are not a man or human.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 17:29 |

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

Monday confirm free fall again. DJIA future -900, maybe 1500 hehe

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

USDMYR is probably on track to 4.28. 1500 is not a dream. See monday who can still laugh. lol

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-26 17:44 | Report Abuse

Dalian iron ore price hits 3-week peak on demand optimism
https://www.mining.com/dalian-iron-ore-price-hits-3-week-peak-on-demand-optimism/

This drop is sentiment driven.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-26 17:53 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

No fundamental support..steel price alrdy crash

Ready sharks huge dump nxt week

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-26 19:44 | Report Abuse

No one ask you to post here. Your posting is to promote your stock just admit it. Anyone dispute on your posting will become liar. Such a loser cannot accept comment from others. I dare you to post here how many readers are now suffering loses because of your Holland buy call.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-26 19:50 | Report Abuse

Don't waste my time to check your past record. That's why you will never improve always living in your past. This is call luck and not that you are good. Not even consistent result yet do proud. Lol

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

I remember you asked DK to witness your call st mtag. Why never go back to mtag forum see if it is performed as you claimed? Haha. Drama so much

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-11-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

Agree with you HuatRex....conman makes money from his subscribers. He buy a lot, then recommend, poor subscribers rush in to buy, he sell to them. Guarantee subscribers die. His stocks 90% never touch target price....you are right on!!! And his best excuse..."I am sorry you lose money"...as if that will return his subscriber's hard earned money. Real con job.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

Huatrex OTB is good. Everyone are promoting their stock. This not right or wrong. Dont say people cheat by commenting here. You also no better than most. Be honest.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-26 21:08 | Report Abuse

Why blame others when you just believe and follow. You can always decide to not buy.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneycashrich > Nov 26, 2021 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

Those who follow OTB will still make tons of money so far.
--------------
I know that moneycashrich is a fair person who speak up honestly.
Thank you for your good words.
I know you since 2013.

This proof is enough. Do not need to waste time to explain.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 21:37 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 21:41 |

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2021-11-26 21:51 | Report Abuse

OTB is rich....but not his subscribers. Only his rich buddies make money. Not his subscribers......poor suckers

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 21:58 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

More than 50 subscribers made million from Supermx and Comfort in 2020.
Many times I went to restaurant for dinner, someone rushed to pay my bill without informed me.
This type of treatment will make me feel great.

Many readers in I3 also made million from Supermx and Comfort in 2020.
Many sent "thank you" message to me until I cannot count them.
I feel very honour until my tears drop.
I never feel so happy in my life in 2020 after reading these messages.
I was surprised so many readers in I3 made million.

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

paktua frankly want to say a million's thanks too
mr OTB also..
with out his recommended on glove on 2020..
many on paktua members cannot make it recover
from loses at airasia..
many time many counters
never seen MR OTB con any of paktua members..

if any a still ragu-ragu..
paktua willing to meet face to face
to show real our trading record to prove it
we also get benefits from MR OTB..

we just non members but we get benefit
from his free sharing..

tut tut
dare meet anyone if want prove we get benefits from mr OTB recommended..

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-26 23:18 |

Posted by AnakUlarSawa > 2021-11-26 23:40 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 00:04 | Report Abuse

Lol those praise you become fair person. Hahaha. Yes i look at mirror wonder why i am richer than you even you trying hard to con people. Because karma serve you right. You are the biggest liar and uneducated one.

sharemarket21

1,884 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2021-11-27 00:43 | Report Abuse

Stay focus for another 10-15% discount hopefully. And plan for 20-30% return then. Your unfortunate loss is someone gain. Vice versa. No free lunch in the stock market world. Must be quicker than any free public promoters and don't simply do bricks laying investment. Just remember to follow only half way and ruin everything along the way. The big boys are doing this and so does the smaller one as well. Need more regular check and balance and disruption.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 06:48 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 07:38 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 08:32 | Report Abuse

Most uneducated? Plz look at mirror of yourself. Cursing and non stop rude words. Lolz. Like a childish and barbarian. Who you think you are? You are just an old man with below average result. Ya you better be careful when driving or cross road. So old already better enjoy your life before you regret. Never see such a childish Oldman. Hahaha.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

Pure assumption that I am poor. Still self claimed talk with facts. Slap yourself please.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

Promote promote. More will be trapped!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

Mtag hits limit up due to theme play not because of your recommendation. 抢功劳

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 09:18 |

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

Baru telur sebiji...dah riuh sekampung
Telur rosak berlambak...kasi diam diam jer.

Yk8898

6 posts

Posted by Yk8898 > 2021-11-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

For supermx...during correction..sifu asking us to avwragw down and hold.
Paper gain even millions also x use....bcm negative.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha my initial intention was to alert the readers not to trap by your analysis. True enough i believe many are stuck now. This is the fact. You said you will sell if the share still not perform after coming QR. This is the fact. When the share price at 0.6 you said cheap, at 0.5 you also said cheap, now at 0.4 you still said cheap. Since you self claimed so rich, please buy more to help those stuck because of you.

So drama until tears drop. Crocodile tears I know la. No worries, i will drive very carefully to pay you a visit after karma hits you. Hahahaha. Low class fella behave reputable person. Pui!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

You every week recommend a long list of stocks. Play tikam also can get one or two once a while la. So proud meh? I read your weekly recommendation i and I want to laugh.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

The story will not end here, i will continue fight with you. Like a kid keep asking for a fight. Hahaha. I wonder how your real person behave. Lolz.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 11:30 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 11:41 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 11:45 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-11-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

佛陀有说:心平气和聆听佛音,放下执着烟消云散。

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-11-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sometimes think about this:

Real ID vs Unidentifiable IDs

Reputable historical records from a Real ID vs Zero records from many so-called netizens

Talked with something vs Talked mostly only attacks

This is Malaysia value?

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-27 13:08 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 13:08 | Report Abuse

Lolz, your subscribers complaint to me and show your lousy report. You think I am interested with your report? Long list of stocks lolz. Don't worry, you won't got chance as i will live safely and happily to pay you a last visit. Hahaha old man.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 13:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Stock Kingdom > Nov 27, 2021 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Sometimes think about this:

Real ID vs Unidentifiable IDs

Reputable historical records from a Real ID vs Zero records from many so-called netizens

Talked with something vs Talked mostly only attacks

This is Malaysia value?

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 13:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneycashrich > Nov 26, 2021 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

Those who follow OTB will still make tons of money so far.
--------------
I know that moneycashrich is a fair person who speak up honestly.
Thank you for your good words.
I know you since 2013.

This proof is enough. Do not need to waste time to explain.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 13:59 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 14:09 |

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 14:14 |