HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

+0.005 (1.49%)

0.335 - 0.345

16 people like this.

17,491 comment(s). Last comment by YieldSeeker 2 hours ago

Yk8898

6 posts

Posted by Yk8898 > 2021-11-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

Especially paktua pattern....keep like buy when price drop.....alr burst long long time in supermx.

Yk8898

6 posts

Posted by Yk8898 > 2021-11-27 14:21 | Report Abuse

Both oldman pandai talk cock.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 14:23 | Report Abuse

We do not need a lawyer buruk here.
We do not need zero records from many so-called netizens to argue.
We need someone to share information to benefit all readers here.
We also do not need any attacker here.
We need good information but not personal attack.

lee901

186 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-11-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Steel price to ease in 2022 as rally is over

https://capital.com/steel-price-to-ease-in-2022-as-rally-is-over

lee901

186 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-11-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

Steel prices may drop everywhere, except in the US - Business Line
https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/markets/commodities/steel-prices-may-drop-everywhere-except-in-the-us/article37658348.ece

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

Steal your report? Such report charging RM1K? are you kidding me?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

I really duno why people paying RM 1k to subscribe to a monkey. Hahaha

lee901

186 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-11-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

Peak for steel alr over.
Hope retailer dont repeat same mistake in glove.
Low go lower.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

Is ok. We have a monkey here very confident to keep till Sept 2022 hahaha

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 14:43 |

lee901

186 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-11-27 14:44 | Report Abuse

China’s steel-related manufacturing production index slips in October | Hellenic Shipping News Worldwide

https://www.hellenicshippingnews.com/chinas-steel-related-manufacturing-production-index-slips-in-october/

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 14:47 |

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-11-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

More ppl benefitted frm OTB's calls than not.OTB is not a god ,he cannot be right all the time.Leave him alone,stop attacking him.Being kind is far greater than being right.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2021-11-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

There is no right and wrong because it is not sept 2022 yet

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-27 15:32 |

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2021-11-27 15:36 |

MoneyMakers

7,581 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-27 16:03 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

He always set sky high TP to trap newbie. Then he will quietly sell and run to another forum. I see the TP he set in his weekly report i laugh. Who will spend to buy the report hahaha

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 16:19 |

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2021-11-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Must able to accept harsh criticism in public forum. I3 is back to compliant for some time. There is always some truth between the fine lines. And that is how it works in stock market and investors made from other investors. Some still love Najib no matter what he did. Facts won't lie. Share price movement too. Now let's crack the steel code.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 16:52 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

Relax...hari cuti minum petang dulu.

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 18:29 | Report Abuse

afternoon all..
paktua love say frankly..
n paktua love stay by own Style..

so many try attack mr OTB..
why?
all know bcoz mr OTB perform very well..
if mr OTB is not some one well prove his record well..
surely no one will attacking him
haha..

trading no one can guarantee always win..
but paktua can say mr OTB was prove..
his record was perform very well..

tut tut
dah lali kena maki..

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

paktua tak peduli..tetap berkata jelas..
tak akan mabuk dengan celaan..
tak akan goyang dek gertakan..

why paktua strong defend mr OTB??
frankly bcoz we got real prove we earn..
when we play in stock his recommended..
we know in trading world..
we not always win..
but..
we play we earn big..
with stock mr OTB recommended..
so..so..
SO WHAT!!!!!so what!!!

let hear this..

their say bad on you..
just say..
SO WHAT??..

their say you not Worth it..
just say..
SO WHAT??..

their laughing on..
just say..
SO WHAT??..

why SO WHAT!!..

https://youtu.be/J2st9L2IDIc

that is..why SO WHAT..
their never know what their say..

naper paktua will dare follow mr OTB recommended?
jawapanya..
mr OTB prove we buat duit..
bukan buat alasan!!
SO WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!

tut tut
SO WHAT......

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

paktua pasti akan melalak lantang..
biar kepanasan membahang..
namun paktua tak akan goyang..
hiaptek we dare to fight..

let hear some..
remember..
If you scare to fail..
you are difficult to succeed..
if you scare to lose money..
you are difficult to make money..

if you wait for batman..
joker will spin you over..

let be an Eagle..ignore the crow..
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/-nkfj3wk7eg

jika takut pada cemuhan..
usah berani berkarya..
jika takut pada bayang-bayang...
usah berdiri di bawah cahaya..

jika gerun pada gelora..
usah bermimipi menjadi nelayan..
jika mengigil jejari ingin "cutlost"..
usah berangan raih keuntungan..

be an eagle..ignored the crow..
fly higher n higher....
always dare to fight or die try..
if burn let burn hard..
if earn let earn gega..

tut tut
let be an Eagle fly higher..

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 18:57 | Report Abuse

paktua don't care who try say bad..
paktua don't care who say else..
let kita nyanyiiiiiiiii
paktua kasi song laa..

paktua does not sing..
because it has an answer..
it sings..because it has a song..

paktua listen to the wind ..
because its talk..
paktua listen to the silence..
because its speaks..
paktua listen to own heart..
because its knows..

dear friends..
if you want go fast go alone..
if you want go far go together..

when spider web unite..
their can tie up a lion.
when a piranha filled in the river.
a shark also shy and swim backstroke..
you need be calm if want to fight with tiger..

even though..
you know thousand things..
ask the man..who knows one..

its not enough..
to learn how to ride..
but..
you must also learn..
how to fall..and stand up rise..
fall hundreds times..stand up thousands..

https://youtu.be/jat-a3aG3tc

when you reigns a believe..
the impossible maybe attained..

tut tut
who always think to soon is always come to late..

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

paktua suka ulang ulang..
poems will make all awake..

let melalak sampai muak..

its okay..
if we lost some time..
but..
its not okay..
if we lost hope..

its alright if you..
hear naysayer say..
but..
its not alright if you..
influence by their say..

you live its not by naysayers say..
you will lost definitely if follow naysayer say...
so..now..
you choose..
let naysayers influence you..
or
let naysayers influenced by you..
now you decided..

https://youtu.be/1NGtF1veteQ

you can park you a car..
and let dog bark all day..
or ride to you dream road..
hunt you goal..
you decide..

tut tut
move on n fight

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 19:17 | Report Abuse

haaa sekarang rasa..
macamana jika berjela macamni..
berapa ramai rasa bengang??
so..
jika rasa xpuas hati..
konon nak tegak kebenaran..
senang je..
show own record laa..

let hear more..

https://youtu.be/AO0DZHr4Uig
let hammer higher..

tut tut
rasa laa paktua berleter..
haha

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-11-27 20:08 | Report Abuse

Me beginning to like paktua.Hahaha.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, profession will subscribe to your lousy report? To see your monkey show? Nothing impress in your report to be honest. Anyone has basic financial knowledge can do s better report. Profession will not waste their money on this no quality report.

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-11-27 21:21 | Report Abuse

以为土人出来撒野一番会平乱,原来无效。

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 21:32 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 21:44 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 21:47 |

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

as swing trader..
kami tahu ada untung ada rugi..
inilah resam trader..
kita tak mampu puaskan hati semua..
tapi kita mampu berkongsi bersama..

itulah namanya team..
so hiaptek fighters..
either you fighters or otai holders..
paktua say welcomed to the club

https://youtu.be/5U-rv0IGdL0

anyway we all love fight here..

tut tut
anyway paktua love all..

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 21:52 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

Always curse people you not tired one? What else you know other than cursing lol. Grow up old man kid. Behave like a professional since you claimed your subscribers are professional. Hope i won't see your monkey face in newspaper. Hahaha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

So proud with his kindergarten report. Just hide in i3 as a promoter. Outside people are warning beware of OTB. Don't believe, just go and ask around. Cry more ba big lier plus cry monkey.

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

paktua memekak dari antara yang memekak..
biar sama sama pekak.betul tak???

let hear some..
hiaptek lover..
we fight.. when we need to fight..
when all was against us..
we stand fight more..
let we make it..
impossible to be possible..
because we're..hiaptek fighter..

we fight on the impossible runner..
to be possible winner..
be a tougher one among a tougher one..

https://youtu.be/47PpbPkYhbk

always fight with own style
we're man of fearless ..
if death never say hello
we dare to fight or we die try..

tut tut
always fight with own style

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

Go and prepare your lousy weekly report. You need to email to your subscribers already. Hahaha. Need to write a special report on hiaptek? Want to say after went through all the report again and now you can sleep better? Hahaha.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 22:18 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 22:21 |

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

paktua menulis lagi..
biar berjela jela berpuisi..
biar hiaptek trending tertinggi..

let hear some..
when we. .
facing the brutal red sea..
remember....
never lost you hope n dream..
let naysayers blast all fear wind..
their will try
wash all your courage..
blast out all brave heart..
will make all motivated burn..
their will..
try to flash out your belief..
their will make it..
adoubtful be as a vvip member..
confuse be the trusted friend..

we will see..
many weak heart will..
started fell down..
feel hopeless..give up..
loser become anger..

then..
its happen..
storm was vanished..
sunshine arrived..
sadly their who weak.. not on that road
to walk with glory..
their pass away early their dream..
their forgot..
to success..
its not easy way..
the key to be success..
is.. learn how to be patience..

https://youtu.be/jat-a3aG3tc

you' will be a champions..
if.. you willing be patience..

tut tut
born to be a legend..

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 22:27 |

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-27 22:33 |

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

paktua still excited more..
melalak biar bergema berguntur..

write a poems..
on early night.. at the cool night..
on deep of darkness..

even light lazy to show up..
slowly hear some dark sound..
slowly spoken..

the demon voice..
spread the hopeless..
spread the give up winds..
blast all the courage..
demon naysayer try to
build the dream become nightmare..
create the voice of fear..
spreading confused mind..

paktua asked..
what would you do?..

no way out..would you..would you.. give up?
hey!! why you so fast forget??
you remember?
in day one you're champions..
from day one you're fighters..

as your self..how old you're..
why now you give up..
burn your hope..

do you remember..
on first step you was Take to walk..
imagine not even a years old..
you need to fight for survive..

do you remember..
how many you fail.. collapse..hit to the wall..
yes pain..very pain..
but..
you knew..
that failure is part of success..
you knew..
a lesson make you thru the progress..
the progress make you gain the success..

so why..
after a millions step was walk..
suddenly you say..
I worthless..I give up..

come on wake up..
champions never give up..
release the champion out..
come on yelling to darkness..
you are the light..
let we hear this..

https://youtu.be/403FGqa-Uv8

come on wakeup..realize you're the HERO..
and HERO never surrender easier..

tut tut
born to be a hero..hiaptek will rise...

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 22:50 | Report Abuse

paktua kian riuh..memekik lantang
dimalam yang kian garang..

dear hiaptek fighters..

let we stand as one unit.
let we stand earn together..

ayuh kita sing a song..
our theme song..

let we be together..
all for one...one for all..
let we stand together..
let we be together..
all for one...one for all..

let we stand together..

https://youtu.be/iFovHktRRao

to the our destiny..
we will make it happen..
when we stand together fight..
be as a TEAM..

the TEAM = (Together Everyone Achieve More)
let we stand united.. one for all..all for one..

tut tut
a TEAM
(Together Everyone Achieve More)
let we stand united.. one for all..all for one..

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

paktua love share good vibration..
let we here more poems..

dear fighters...
imagine..
you got what do want every time..
no struggle..no hard work.
no challenge..no hard work required..

some of you saying..
that would be great..
actually..
thats will make you WEAK..
because..
you never gone through anything..
thats strengthen's you

https://youtu.be/bfV22J6QXps

do you weak?

tur tut
never give up fight..

paktua73

18,465 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

paktua terus melalak..
biar forum berasak asak..

let hear back some poems
just share the right thing..
let hear it..

are you willing to be..
A wolf climbing the hill?..
or be the sheep run way down the hill??

so let be it..
the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..
a fighters dare to climb up the hill..
when many other wolf run away from success hill..

what are you willing to be..??
STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..
FIGHT WHEN ALL FEAR..

your destiny..
is in your hand..
go climb and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/-S4tqUyf0ik

are you willing to be.. real fighter?
or just..
be a naysayers..always blame all around..

your destiny..
your action..
its in your hand.. you decide..

tut tut
always stand to fight no matter what..

likebug

17 posts

Posted by likebug > 2021-11-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy