HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-19 00:25 |

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-19 00:29 | Report Abuse

Jerichomy , Moneymakers is a dog that likes to bark. As I said, not invested in Hiap Teck, but everyday barking price will come down to 30 cents . This dog will only stop barking when Hiap Teck price turn around.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-19 00:30 | Report Abuse

I know glove stock price is coming down, and I don't go they shouting price is down, because I am not a dog like Moneymakers.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-19 00:33 | Report Abuse

We should be happy when everyone is making money.
We should not be happy and laugh at others when others are losing money.
It is the basic character we should have.
We must have a big heart to help others.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-19 01:23 | Report Abuse

OTB - I agree with you, we should be happy when everyone is making money.

The way I see is that many here not invested but everyday come here shout and shout price is down. Moneymakers is like a dog everyday barking price down, rubbing salt onto would that most people here invested have suffered paper loss if still holding or already cut loss.

The character of this type of people is no difference from an animal.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-19 01:25 | Report Abuse

Besides Moneymakers, which I think should change name to Noisemakers, there are many more pests here everyday also come broadcast steel price in China coming down. What is the agenda I am not sure. But, I believe it is because they are just happy that those have invested in Hiap Teck making losses .

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-11-19 08:24 | Report Abuse

Promoting counter and be personal
Really shame of lumut

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

today 2nd last week for nov..
paktua still cannot see below rm0.50..
hurm..

paktua still hold at level rm0.505
n not sell it until jan next year..

tut tut
relax n wait

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

Your analysis is as simple as 123. Any accountant also know to calculate. You just need the analysis to promote your stock. Simple as that. Bad point? I am just pointing out your true intention. I am not bother whether the share price up or down. In fact the share is not performing and you still continue with your fake hope to the poor investors. No turning back? Hahaha. Like i care.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

See any chicken wings can get today. Long time wait Chicken Wings come.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

Hopeless Bursa.
Tashin with super profit and 2 cent dividend, price stay and up 1 cent.
We need these gomen to improve in its budget and policies, even low foreign fund participations, the market is dead.

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel

Steel price down again today -1.88

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

So do u know why Tashin so good QR cant gap up?

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

TESLA is the best in the world stock

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

Gomen is estimated to collect 3-10bil from Cukai makmur. KLSE lost at least 33bil market capitalization. It's a good policy la. Lol

I will wait until klci drops to 1500 first. Nothing to see here until then.

VincentTang

1,200 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2021-11-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

China steel price rebound strongly from bottom, is good timing to buy back Hiaptek and Annjoo.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

Happy sold a bit 53 sen. Tonight eat chicken brand Kent. Hahaha

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-19 11:37 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

Steel price alrdy crash to 4.2K (normal level)..future no more super profit from record high steel price 6K

Fair value only 30sen based on current steel price

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-19 12:31 |

Russel

544 posts

Posted by Russel > 2021-11-19 14:02 | Report Abuse

I do not hold Hiap Tek....but seem like RM0.52 - RM0.525 have solid strong support that can't be break....wait and see...

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-19 14:18 | Report Abuse

Later dont cry when crash to 30sen

Once steel price break below 4K (currently 4.2K), all support broken..game over

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2021-11-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

Vincent Tang said china steel price rebound strongly from bottom and still many claiming steel price break below 4k. Look at the current KLSE index is the same as durian dropping season. This is the main reason everyone has to look forward.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

I hope so and no comments

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2021-11-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

Long term strong investors no need to worry ! Jianlong from China which manage by a team of chinese elites educated from Harvard university and Yale university dare to inject RM 325.6 million into ESSB and also Hiaptek's 3 billion expansion budget clearly shown us that international steel industries is on early bull run !

Be patience and trust Sifu OTB share's recommendation !

You will be rewarded !!!!

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-11-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

Where got steel price rebound strongly..in fact just broke new low @ 4.2K

Desperate stuck high only wish steel price rebound but leading indicators show further drop

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Tashin is your reference to what will happen to other steel counters. Market already reflects that all steel counters will be performing very good in coming quarters. No need to still aiming coming QR hoping share price can perform. How to be self claimed good skill if this simple logic also cannot understand? Oh maybe you just use this points to lure poor investors. That's why you are so angry till your mouth so smelly with all the rude words hahaha.

lee901

184 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-11-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

Another glove in the making.
Many will stay at top.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

I oredi cut loss so happy or not HuatRex and Moneymakers

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-11-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

Yes agree. Long term investors prepared to keep for a period of time will reap the harvest. OTB's analysis has merits.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Now queue for Chicken Kent brand. Yummy. Join me. Waiter asked why not come a few days already. I just smile, said I have no free Kent given by Bursa. Today I have free Kent from Bursa.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

Eat chicken Kent brand if possible everyday, while we wait to sell all out when Rm1.15. Meantime enjoy chicken Kent Brand every time.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

Catch chicken Kent brand everyday if possible. Haha. Joy

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-19 18:09 |

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2021-11-19 18:23 | Report Abuse

Steel and steel stocks are going thru a massive correction due to this Fitch report earlier this month.....

While one can argue that steel prices are still high, the report suggests that asp is coming down... The situation is similar to glove stocks where JP Morgan was chastised for being unduly bearish...

Just be careful that this is not repeated on steel theme

https://www.mining.com/iron-ore-price-rally-is-over-prices-to-follow-multi-year-downtrend-report/

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-19 18:28 | Report Abuse

Come on ayoyo don’t scare ppl away

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2021-11-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

Bro, not my intent to scare monger.... It's important that to weigh perspectives from both sides and not blind sided.... I'm just stating the possible reason for the sudden reversal....

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-19 18:40 | Report Abuse

Anyway, i also check all news including US so same answer with you

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2021-11-19 19:48 |

Just88

487 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-11-19 20:05 | Report Abuse

I m confused ......

What is/are the accusation(s) against OTB ?

A. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because the price is dropping, or
B. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because it is a scam stock, or
C. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because he is not 100% sure, or
D. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because he was not always right in his past recommendations, or
E. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because he has vested interest, or
F. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because he is trying to push the stock price up, or
G. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because he is trying to lure more subscribers, or
H. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because he has provided false information, or
I. OTB shouldn't promote Hiaptek because his analysis is incorrect, or
J. Others

So, exactly why OTB should not promote Hiaptek in i3 ?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-19 21:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu Otb Attackers with hidden agenda. Omg

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-19 23:29 | Report Abuse

It is a big bully on me in this forum by a few attackers.

The price is dropping - Poor investors are losing money to follow my recommendation. The drop in price is temporary due to bad market sentiment in KLSE. I recommend to buy and hold until September 2022. Patience to wait for final result in September 2022. Many readers agreed with me here. You can read their reports in this forum.

Is Hiaptek a scam stock ? - Should ask Philip and Sslee, are these 2 big investors con by me ?

My report on Hiaptek is well written with facts and figures. No one dare to challenge me on the accuracy of my report. I suggest to them to come out with their reports, no one dares to submit any report to challenge me.

My past records - Based on my records in I3, those followed my recommendation to buy will make million from 2013 until today.

I try to push up the share price - I am not so rich and I do not have any financial resource to push up the share price of Hiaptek.

To lure poor investors - I provide comprehensive report to support my recommendation. Philip and Sslee are not water fish.

To lure more subscribers - Not many readers here are my subscribers. Many readers are asking me questions via email for free service. I never fail to answer their questions. I provide a lot of free service to a lot of readers here.

Attack me without facts and figures and saying that all my subscribers are losing money are not true. More than 50 subscribers made million in 2020. Many of my subscribers are following me for the last 10 years. They will not blindly follow me if my recommendation reports are not good to help them. An attacker is very good in twisting his facts here.

I feel very disappointed, no one helps to defend me except Just88.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-19 23:39 |

Posted by VenFx > 2021-11-19 23:42 | Report Abuse

OTB sir, blame yourself for being too brilliant all this while.

There are few attackers create massive of fake account, simply because some are jeolous, more has lost their rice bowl simply beaten kuat kuat by OTB.

Not hard to understand.
Get to use it !

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-19 23:52 | Report Abuse

Dear takaje,

Thank you for your suggestions. Will do it to my subscribers.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-19 23:52 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr OTB, not ur subscriber but I appreciate ur analysis. A friendly suggestion: maybe u should just post ur analysis as blog post like KYY, ignore the comments like KYY. If not asking too much, maybe post part of ur portfolio, ur entries and exits. So ur subscribers or critics have a point of reference. U see just being transparent alone, much of the arguments against u now do not apply.

When u accept a fee, it is hard not to receive criticism when they do not meet their expectation. I'm not asking u to do free. Just, some people have unrealistic expectations.

Thank u.

Just88

487 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-11-19 23:59 | Report Abuse

Which do you prefer ?

A. No sifus will share their works here for free, and only jokers talking rubbish here and there, or

B. Everyone get a chance to hear what sifus have to say and they can later verify sifu's information independently.

If we chase all the sifus away, i3 will eventually be a dead town. Think twice.

Just take a look at Jaks forum. It is dead quiet now after sifu DK decided to quit after being unduly attacked.

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-11-20 00:04 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, quote "I feel very disappointed, no one helps to defend me except Just88." Unquote. KYY (虽然我认为他是隻老狐狸)said he had help many poor students to sustain thru tertiary education by giving them scholarship, yet over a decade has passed & with so many that hv received his financial aid, (?)none has called him to personally thank him. 这真令人吃惊。This is the same situation that u experienced, u hv help made many millionaires by buying into glove stocks during pandemic, 当你被网络欺凌时受过你帮助的人却袖手旁观。
Many years ago, I was ur subscriber though didn't loss didn't gain.
KYY promote heavier than u on multiple stocks, he is cunning and u r honest (at least externally la I mean), KYY get scorn many times worse than u, why he relak only, don't bother, sleep well, eat well, even periodically supply i3 community with chicken soup article some more, whereas u r hopping mad from the malucious mala fide attack by nuisance people? U r very cleve in share investing, 处世智慧却稍显不足。Filter those noice, 两岸beruk啼不住, 轻舟已到public bank la sifu, 一路躁鸦你也要理?

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-20 00:09 | Report Abuse

Dear Eastern686,

Ok, Thank you for your suggestions.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-11-20 03:59 |