HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.27%)

0.42 - 0.45

16 people like this.

17,395 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 10 hours ago

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2017-09-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

buy wrts at 16x20000

tianwang

176 posts

Posted by tianwang > 2017-09-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

sifu, price stable now?can buy in?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

i am here again.. hahaha.. bought some at 0.355

Posted by Investor 9999 > 2017-09-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

Company based on 2016 Annual Report has an advance of RM 279.6 mil as long term loan to Eastern Steel Sdn Bhd (its joint control investment) and another RM 247.3 mil sitting in current debtors. The 2 advances total RM527 mil.

There is no way Eastern Steel has paid a single sen given it is having going concern financial position. No provision or impairment of theses advance had been made at 31 July 2016 audited account. Worst still continue charging interest income of RM29 mil still being recognised

Question we need to ask is how much of both the advances had been impaired or need not impaire going forward if on liquidation it is not sufficiently back up by asset.

From Q4 17 report, based on my analysis, out of the long term advance of RM279 mil to Eastern Steel, as at 31 July balance o/s is RM 91 mil. Probably different of RM188 mil must had been impaired causing the share of losses of equity of investee company to ballon to RM 205.3 million loss (2016 loss was RM 99 mil) . Is the balance of RM 91 mil collectable???? We need to ask???

How about the current debtors of RM247.3 mil outstanding from Easter Steel from 31 July 2016 reported in the 2016 Annual Report. Has Hiaptek make provision for impairment???, I am sure non as I cannot see any impairment from Q4 2017 Report.

Thus there is total outstanding of RM 338 mil owing by Easter Steel still in doubt.

Worst still, as Hiaptek continue charging interest to eastern Steel for FY 2017 of RM 29 million (FY 2016 RM24.2 mil) as this income reduce the loss by RM 29 mil knowingly it cannot correct.

BE CAREFUL OF MORE IMPAIRMENT TO COME AFTER THE AUDIT FOR 2017

Maybe David Lim who wrote a coverage on Hiaptek can enlighthen us further

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

can start buying in batch by batch. no hurry.. let it cool down for few days.. if can come to 0.33..i will buy in again.. hahaha

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

let those innocent and stubborn one to keep selling until 0.33 level..no worries.. i am happy to take your tickets.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

now is the good time to enter ..you must know how.. just like me..

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

When professor make good deed here asking people to sell since very earlier on,,,
Yet people just simply scold professor like mad!!
Professor just simply cannot understand why!
Everyone please go say thank to siput shithand and siput sean!!
Really is the biggest joker sipit of the year! LOLXX

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

tianwang,,
They are siputsss! Not sifu LOLXX
These siputsss only like to hear what they like to hear!
If you tend to go against them, they will just scold you, even with rude words!
See the past comments how innocent professor get scolded rude words by these siputsss!!

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

your comments are correct before 29/9/17...but ..i need to tell you .. if you dont change yours after this.. yours will be wrong from today onwards.. trust me..

jumbojet

294 posts

Posted by jumbojet > 2017-09-29 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hiapteck boss is happy collecting from all the weak holders .

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2017-09-29 10:19 | Report Abuse

just take la 2k for less then 30 min. smile

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyoohhh!! Scare die professor loh! Hahahaha
Very soli loh!! If you want to act like to know everything, why not before 29/9 come out and say professor is correct??
Why now only come out and talk shit??
Let professor ask you now!
How do you know today is the lowest already? How sure are you it won't go lower? You know where is the bottom already??
If you only hold peanut shareholding, don't come and talk nuts with professor!
It only make you looks like a nut dumbass, just like siput shithand and siput sean!

Posted by Hasan Abduraji > 2017-09-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyyaaa...keep calm and see the price go south!...me rugi already...

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

lousy company, if the commodity price good also can't make good profit, what if when the commodity drop?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

lets see..of course nobody will know whether this is the lowest.. but based on my own principle of investing .. buying at RELATIVELY LOWER PRICE should be ok..i will keep buying whenever it keep moving down as i mentioned earlier.... your definition of peanut ?? for me ....whenever i said BUY SOME means AT LEAST 50 lots for penny..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:08 | Report Abuse

i only appear now and start buying is because i knw wat i am doing ..dont act cool in front of me.. professor..if you think this is a bad counter.. is there any reason for you to stay here?? think again ....you no need to answer my question.. think again your reasonableness

paktua73

18,321 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-09-29 11:09 |

arcadicus

779 posts

Posted by arcadicus > 2017-09-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

waiting @ 30c...

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

i only buy in whenever the price looks attractive .. think before you speak.. why jealous if you cant buy ? or you quietly bought in before 29.9.2017 and now suffering instant contra losses??.. obviously you dont knw the timing of entry.. declare yourself as a professor??? hahaha..

Henry Chan

639 posts

Posted by Henry Chan > 2017-09-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

bought @0.345 this morning...

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

hmm.. not bad.henry.. you managed to get it at 0.345.. good job indeed.. and again.. this is not a counter for contra.. of course you stand a chance for earning contra profit.. but earning tiny contra profit is not my cup of tea...

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha! What a funniest joke ever from this sor chai!!
You really think that your 50 lot is very big? Don't make yourself shameful lah! Lol
Your 50 lot to yourself, it looks very big for you only!!
But,,, to big fish, your 50 lot is only peanut lah sor chai!!
If you don't even load a counter with more than 1 million of you solid CASH ever! Don't come and talk nuts with professor!!

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyohhh,,,
So sorry to tell you that when the time professor is making tones of moneies,,
Sad to say, you only at the time of drinking milk! LOL

godhand

1,900 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-09-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

hey trump. we know u billionaire okay. internet billionaire.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

hahahah.. each batch buying 50 lots for me is still reasonable...as long as i buy within my mean.i am ok.. if you want to talk like a hero..no problem ..go ahead..

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-09-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

selling completed. will back to 0.4 later.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

you know i know...no point talking bad to lure weak holders for selling you the tickets blindly.. this method is not workable to a strong holder like me..hahahaha

paktua73

18,321 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-09-29 11:26 |

paktua73

18,321 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-09-29 11:27 |

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

let me enlighten you.. ,professor (as per your name, but it doesnt mean i agree with your title).. i dare to talk to you here.. 5072 hiaptek will surpass 0.50 vrry easily ..and i no need to tell you the reason here so frankly.. you knw i knw..lets wait and see.. hahahaa.. if you dare to press it down to 0.33..or even 0.3 .. come then.. no worries.. i have few more batches to take ..PROVIDED YOU HAVE THE CAPABILITIES TO DO SO...hahaha.. wat a joke..

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

Siput shithand,,
Continue go shout your buy buy buy slogan lah!!
Why wasting time write other things?
Faster go promote buy buy buy hard now! Lol

Badluck999,,
Hero only is you lah,, talk until so powerful,,
Professor is freaking already lah! LOL

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Paktua,,,
Very humour one, hahaha
Jangan risau, professor tak marah lol

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

buying within the range of 0.35-0.36 is definitely a safe zone for now..no worries.

Jupiterang

214 posts

Posted by Jupiterang > 2017-09-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

I heard OTB sifu asking his subscribers to cut loss now. Can anyone of his subscribers confirmed this?

solaris80

257 posts

Posted by solaris80 > 2017-09-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dim prospect..I wonder why leoting ask to buy? He was so offensive to Hiaptek previously.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

jupiterang, OTB is potentially a liar .. you better be aware of his buy/sell calls..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

solaris80, if you dont understand why.. my advice.. dont touch this counter will be a wiser decision for you.. or else .. you can go and read the newly released quarterly report yesterday..and make sure you understand it ..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-09-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

haiyaa.. dont gaduh2 lar. not good. always +ve thinking will get 'rezeki' at other stock.. move on. life sure got ups and downs, same like stock.

even if u correct today, not mean u correct in future
even if you soo rich, there always others richer than you
but being richer, no meaning if u cant have good heart and good family

whoever bought low sure can gain when high again
the only matter is the timing how long you dare to hold
now many stock cheapsale, pick right stock, can earn back

i lost 2K here, 2K in accsoft, all in 1 wk (demn to whom appointd umno youth as chaiman)
but gain in superln 2K (sold b4 drop 42 sen after qtr rpt out)
and gain also in vs 6K.
see, all u need is patience and be wise when invent
earn/losing is part of the game, if can take, dont play

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-09-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

OTB is no wrong, it's the market forces that determine pricing, no want can fight mr market; not even warren buffet or george soros

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

Jupiterang,, what?? Seriously? Are you kidding me??
Ohh ma ma mia,,,
But here still have siputsss shouting buy buy buy leh,,,
Big clap to siputss here, hahahahaha

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

Sorry chai badluck999,,,
Said people is liar,, go look yourself in front of the mirror first lah

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2017-09-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...Already told maNy times...nekosan also warned u all...Whenever see Holland king...cabut liao

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

superpanda comments are inevitably good ..he got the key.. you need patience to earn fruitful return..lets see.. no point for me to keep talking like i am the almighty here.. you will understand my words eventually ..

Posted by Investar2862 > 2017-09-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jupiterang > Sep 29, 2017 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

I heard OTB sifu asking his subscribers to cut loss now. Can anyone of his subscribers confirmed this?

I am Just curious, are you a subscriber of OTB?

You are disturbing other investors with your personal feud with OTB in this stock forum. Make money, not enemies.

Get a life man.

paktua73

18,321 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-09-29 11:58 |

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Superpanda,,,
Professor always talk very politely,, can trace professor's conversation,,
However, only here have a lot of idiots come and scold professor with very bad tone, professor is just self defending,,
Hope you understand the feeling of professor.
And you are very right, kind hearted and have good family is the most important.
Professor sincerely wishing you the best in your future undertakings, God bless and good day.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

"always talk very politely".. if you are.. do you think i need to talk to you in this manner?人不犯我,我不犯人

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

Excuse me? Professor think professor should be the one to say so,,
Would you mind to check your comments made first before you trying to talk? LOL

solaris80

257 posts

Posted by solaris80 > 2017-09-29 12:13 | Report Abuse

goodluck 999, nothing to do with you. When I call for buy hiaptek, the price was 35 cents, leoting and Edward came out and argue with me. Now why he change his stand even nothing has changed fundamentally.