HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.27%)

0.42 - 0.45

16 people like this.

17,395 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 10 hours ago

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

goodluck999:"your comments are correct before 29/9/17...but ..i need to tell you .. if you dont change yours after this.. yours will be wrong from today onwards.. trust me''。。anyone who think i am rude because of this ?? think again..

and compare to this...then you will know wat is the difference.

“Aiyoohhh!! Scare die professor loh! Hahahaha
Very soli loh!! If you want to act like to know everything, why not before 29/9 come out and say professor is correct??
Why now only come out and talk shit??
Let professor ask you now!
How do you know today is the lowest already? How sure are you it won't go lower? You know where is the bottom already??
If you only hold peanut shareholding, don't come and talk nuts with professor!
It only make you looks like a nut dumbass, just like siput shithand and siput sean”

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

Solaris,, just FYI,,
This badluck999 will got to do with anything as long as you speak the words that he don't like to listen,,
When you talk something sweet that he like to listen, he will say you are good boy,,
But when the moment to talk something he don't like, he will start to fire you,,
That's the conclusion professor guess,,
So we better keep quiet and talk lesser

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

good then, solaris80.. lets wait for it patiently ..this is not a bad company as majority of them think actually..the significant changes in leoting statement may be due to the new info obtained recently.. i bought in this morning is mainly because of yesterday report.. and today huge gap down of 7 cents.. buying it today is a good entry.

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, you continue go blow water lah,, keep it up,,
Professor want to go out lunch already,, bye,
Make sure you still have appetite to have your lunch later after today's incident of your darling hiaptek drives 6ou crazy! LOLXX

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

professor.. your last few sentences above ,are obviously offensive.. you intentionally target me and use such offensive statements.. why i do need to tolerate with you because of this?

"Why now only come out and talk shit??
If you only hold peanut shareholding, don't come and talk nuts with professor!
It only make you looks like a nut dumbass, just like siput shithand and siput sean”

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

Oh, really? Why not you said you are so sensitive and take it so seriously about it to yourself??
Professor hope you still can enjoy your good lunch lah, bye bye!

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

then shame on you for being targeted by me just now.. again..人不犯我,我绝不犯人;人敢犯我,10倍奉还也绝不手软

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

of course i can enjoy my lunch la, earning a quick 1 cent contra profit provided i willing to sell it now.hahaha

bullmoney

276 posts

Posted by bullmoney > 2017-09-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Haiz

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-09-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

i3 should setup another site for people to quarrel and criticise each other. Only investor9999 seems to be the only one commenting about Hiap Teck.

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

香蕉人, 她不懂华文。。。否则礼义廉耻的道理应该会懂吧???

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-09-29 12:51 | Report Abuse

fighting n argue here is useless......look to the facts.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

yes, of course i stick to the facts.. that is the reason why i am here today and collected it in the morning..

heng5275

288 posts

Posted by heng5275 > 2017-09-29 13:17 | Report Abuse

No need to quarrel..all the people can give any suggestion here...buy or not is depends on yourself...other people may give their own opinion...talk positively on this stock then stock holder will agree and vice versa...just u need to know u are correct will do...

heng5275

288 posts

Posted by heng5275 > 2017-09-29 13:19 | Report Abuse

Other people may give their bad opinions also based on the quarter reports...the point is earn money from shares...:)

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

heng, yes, yours is right.. ultimate goal is to earn profit from shares bought in.

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2017-09-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

today sure close ard 375

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-29 13:48 | Report Abuse

What a surprise on the result, never expected that

Muthusamy

811 posts

Posted by Muthusamy > 2017-09-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

bought at 0.350 sell at 0.370 enough for today starbucks. veli happy

Muthusamy

811 posts

Posted by Muthusamy > 2017-09-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

HIAPTEK CANTEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

The amount due from jointly controlled entity should be written off early rather than now, it has been carried with fake hope of collectible.

It is not a small amount, it is significant material misstatements, what on earth the auditors had been doing all these years? Shareholders or SC should take the board & auditors to court for judgement.

Henry Chan

639 posts

Posted by Henry Chan > 2017-09-29 13:55 | Report Abuse

goodluck999, thanks. but i plan to hold this share for at least 100% gains lol

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

no worries. henry.. as i mentioned.. surpassing 0.50 is very easy.. i will only start to make the selling decision whenever the price is above that.. if go lower.. i can still cover more batches of shares..

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 14:07 | Report Abuse

Badluck999,,
You talking you yourself? Hahahaha
See how your underwear going to tear off later! LOLXX

Akumaukaya,,
哈哈哈,活该业绩之前买高价,现在就砍你,让你输到脱裤联底裤都没有!真是笑话,哈哈哈
名字还要叫 kaya,,你现在就真的是非常 kaya 了咯!!笑翻博士了啦 哈哈哈 活该

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

i will not easily cheated by underdog of syndicate.. i am not normal weak holder..hahaha

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 14:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,, you only dog loh,,
When people here talk some negative statement, then you start barking non stop,,
Keep bark and bark and brak,, you not feel tiring meh dog?
What a pity dog lah you! Haha

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-29 14:35 | Report Abuse

那恭喜博士公公。。。记得积点口福,不是不报,时辰未到而已。。。祝福您老人家。。。

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

lets see..

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-29 14:39 | Report Abuse

Seem very few people talking sense, all kikikong kikisong

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

this professor doesnt know me well.. he doesnt even know my previous trading record..when i say something..i hardly get it wrong.. just wait and see will do.. no worries like i said..

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

Akumaukaya,,
博士口德向来很好,请问博士何时得罪您?可以详细解释下吗?博士想问您前几回您是如何骂博士,如何恐吓博士的?还记得吗?难道您忘了吗?可是博士有向您回复说您坏话吗?
可是您呢?您是如何啊?一而再,在而来的大声无理的跟博士宣战!那博士想问,到底谁需要积点口服呢?是您先来惹事好不?

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

那是您老人家对号入座。。。哈哈哈。。。Bodoh sombong....

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-09-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

Investor9999. You are right. Total outstanding amount of debt due by JV not less than RM 392 million as at 31 Jul 2017...I didn't notice until you pointed out the Current Trade Receivable in AR 2016.

Investor 9999 Company based on 2016 Annual Report has an advance of RM 279.6 mil as long term loan to Eastern Steel Sdn Bhd (its joint control investment) and another RM 247.3 mil sitting in current debtors. The 2 advances total RM527 mil.

There is no way Eastern Steel has paid a single sen given it is having going concern financial position. No provision or impairment of theses advance had been made at 31 July 2016 audited account. Worst still continue charging interest income of RM29 mil still being recognised

Question we need to ask is how much of both the advances had been impaired or need not impaire going forward if on liquidation it is not sufficiently back up by asset.

From Q4 17 report, based on my analysis, out of the long term advance of RM279 mil to Eastern Steel, as at 31 July balance o/s is RM 91 mil. Probably different of RM188 mil must had been impaired causing the share of losses of equity of investee company to ballon to RM 205.3 million loss (2016 loss was RM 99 mil) . Is the balance of RM 91 mil collectable???? We need to ask???

How about the current debtors of RM247.3 mil outstanding from Easter Steel from 31 July 2016 reported in the 2016 Annual Report. Has Hiaptek make provision for impairment???, I am sure non as I cannot see any impairment from Q4 2017 Report.

Thus there is total outstanding of RM 338 mil owing by Easter Steel still in doubt.

Worst still, as Hiaptek continue charging interest to eastern Steel for FY 2017 of RM 29 million (FY 2016 RM24.2 mil) as this income reduce the loss by RM 29 mil knowingly it cannot correct.

BE CAREFUL OF MORE IMPAIRMENT TO COME AFTER THE AUDIT FOR 2017

Maybe David Lim who wrote a coverage on Hiaptek can enlighthen us further
29/09/2017 09:57

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Badluck999,,
Scare die professor loh!! Your Holland track record?
Continue blow as you want lah,, lazy to reply you also! LOLXX

Akumaukaya,,
是谁对号入座?问什么您敢做不敢当?您算什么男人??简直就是笑话!

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

Up_down, investor9999,,,
You all better keep quiet, a lot of siputsss here don't like to listen negative one,,,
Beware they are going g to start scloding you with rude words,,
Just like when professor said some negative items here, staright away kena tembak already,,,
What to do with all these childish uneducated kids? LOLXX

tianwang

176 posts

Posted by tianwang > 2017-09-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

look like buyer sudah mari?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

when price moving upward again.. this 'professor' will come out again and do the same thing.. to scare off you guys.. be aware.. those who have faiths in hiaptek.. shall keep holding it.. 0.50 on the way..

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-09-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

Professor. Please ignore my words. I am just a farmer passing by Hiaptek....lolz

godhand

1,900 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-09-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

too greedy queue at 33 cents. shud have queue at 35 cents. fark me

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

小女子有礼,只要气到您老人家,已足矣。。。哈哈哈

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

Up_down,,
Don't worry, professor is very humble one,,
Professor just worry that you will get scolded by siput badluck999 and siput shithand only,,
But well, lucky they didn't scolded on you when you try to talk negative to them

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,, this badluck999 talk until you know everything? Lol

Akumaukaya,,
哈哈哈,您还真的是积很多口福啊!
在看看下星期您还有没有底裤穿!下星期继续砍!! 哈哈哈

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

simple.. those Mau Kaya.. follow me .. those tak Mau.. follow this "professor"

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

if you dont have the shares or dont even have the intention to own the shares,why keep doing annoying stuffs over and over again ,"professor" ?? i wonder why...hmm..maybe you are the escapee from tanjung rambutan? who knows...or else ..why you are here?? 还是你自视过高,认为你能用这种方式让它跌?哈哈,你应该还没睡醒我觉得。。

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-29 16:22 | Report Abuse

托您老人家'全家'的福。。。只求财,不骂人犬,不下流无耻,不妄言语,阿弥多佛。

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

Akumaukaya,,
您知道自己在说什么吗?博士不想再回复您了啦,简直就是在浪费博士的时间!

Badluck999,,
You continue go blow water lah, hahahaha
Keep on bark bark bark non stop, you only come out from tanjung rambutan lah haha

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

Badluck999,,
Professor think the one who still not yet get up from sleep is you lah,,
If you talk until so pandai,, can you explain why Tabung Haji keep on selling??
Tabung Haji there has fund manager lah,, people is top shareholder lah,, people hold million and million of shares lah,, people knowing the best what is going on with the company lah,, people have insider source lah,,
Not like you hold peanut of shares and talk rubbish here! LOL
You think Tabung Haji stupid one ah?? Why keep selling??
Soon, Tabung Haji shareholding will be lesser than 5% threshold,, any further selling will not need to make announcement!
So,,,, you better go grab the remaining 60 million and more of rubbish scripts selling by Tabung Haji and wait long long lah, hahahaha

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

有些东西我没义务讲出来。i have my own reason to be so optimistic on hiaptek.. i dont waste my precious time to ''blow water'' ..我会一直反驳你,是因为你一直跟这么多人对着干,不想你的无知硬生生害更多乱丢票,还是亏着流血卖。

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-09-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

OK OK! You win you win!!
Don't want waste time on you also,,,
Market going to off already,,
Make sure your tips that you have won't let you lose your pants and underwear can already!
Bye bye!

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-29 16:51 | Report Abuse

人生苦短,这麽快玩完。。再也没对手了!我祝福您多福多赚,也祝博士公公万事如意。。。