MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 1 month ago

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

ya man.. wat is gaho XD

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

Confident is gaho

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2017-10-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

Gung-ho?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

Ok thanks heaven

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

kirawang, yes, i'm a trader ... at least u mention this term! seem not everybody can really understanding what a trader is? not to say what is the advantage of trading! :-)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

counters for trading and counters for investing have different characteristics ... i think, this is totally not tot by some ppl, their mind is one way, that's why they don believe ... :-)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

Let s search arround for that news, where is our ANGEL, VALUE45, maybe he knows something

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

Time to show some Surprise!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-09 18:16 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-09 18:21 | Report Abuse

1.1 billion

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

Order book now at 3.5 billion

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

MUDAJAYA GROUP BERHAD ("MUDAJAYA")
- LETTER OF ACCEPTANCE FROM PRASARANA MALAYSIA BERHAD FOR CONSTRUCTION AND COMPLETION OF GUIDEWAY, STATIONS, PARK AND RIDE, ANCILLARY BUILDINGS AND OTHER ASSOCIATED WORKS FOR PACKAGE GS01 FOR CONSTRUCTION AND COMPLETION OF LIGHT RAIL TRANSIT LINE 3 (LRT3) FROM BANDAR UTAMA TO JOHAN SETIA

The contract sum for the Project is RM1.16 billion, which comprises RM1.09 billion being the tender sum and RM65.39 million being 6% GST on the tender sum. The Project is expected to be completed by February 2021 with a construction period of 39 months from the date of the Letter of Acceptance.

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-09 19:13 | Report Abuse

yea wheres our dear angel?

Posted by Valuegrowth45 > 2017-10-09 19:29 | Report Abuse

Good news indeed. My suspicion has been that the stock price was suppressed before the private placement. Coincidentally, I was just informed this evening that there might be more good news coming. Anyway, I don't even trust such news so I will ask you to be cautious if you hear any rumours.

If I remember correctly, the management did say the issue relating to their second power plant would be resolved by this year. We are not far not year end anyway. This could be another good news.

Posted by Valuegrowth45 > 2017-10-09 19:30 | Report Abuse

Not far from year end

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2017-10-09 19:56 | Report Abuse

mudajaya proved to all sceptics wrong with a huge contract win. Since it's mulpha's associate co., I look with interest its outlook despite no share on this counter. congratulations to all mudajaya holders. hopefully, it can win more contracts going forward

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-09 20:18 | Report Abuse

The problem is using good money from local projects to pare loss the bodah IPP.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

There is two issues on 2 Turbine.
1. Supply Contract ?
2. Turbine cant acheive to a max of 80% loading. In order words, the entire configuration and equipment had big problems.
Fixing cost all involve big money, already been a year fixing.
Warranty nö longer valid.
Maintain cost appox 5 million per month and dont forget add 3 & 4 turbine.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-09 20:32 | Report Abuse

To break 1.80 before year end is impossible unless goreng.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow another push and following day i guess down by 10 - 15 sen.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-09 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha ... is good news, at least it can boost the price ....
one way thinking: cost 90 sen, earns 90 sen =earning 100%.
alternative way of thinking: cost 90 sen, earns 20 sen +30sens +40sens =earning 100%!
ha ha .... :D)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

But they the management already mention, that their cash flow, not affected by the indian IPP projects.. one thing is good they already started getting big local wins, order book now stand at 3.5 billion...indian IPP is going to be a slow one, we must be patience on it, after completing it, hope they can sell it fast..this will be a lesson to them, not at all to do any type of business in india anymore...JUST PAY ATTENTION ON OUR LOCAL TENDERS, THAT WILL BE ENOUGH

Klseman

237 posts

Posted by Klseman > 2017-10-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

Big surge tomorrow

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

some ppl even though observe the characteristic but seemed like can't make profit out of it ....

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-09 21:12 | Report Abuse

The question is not "cant make profit out of characteristic".
But to doing good by pointing issue and save ppl got trap unless bapa pencuri got 2.6 still pretend good evil.

PriyankaC

63 posts

Posted by PriyankaC > 2017-10-10 07:13 | Report Abuse

This 1 billion LRT contract will possibly add 0.25 to Mudajaya share price.

PriyankaC

63 posts

Posted by PriyankaC > 2017-10-10 08:05 | Report Abuse

When India IPP ready for sale Mudajaya will surely be more than RM 2.00.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

More then 2, wow priyanka chopra

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 09:53 | Report Abuse

Expected price did not moved well after great News.

Posted by isupertrader > 2017-10-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

For goodness sake, stop monitoring your share price like it's your twitter feed :)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

ha ha ... one way thinking, and didn't observe the change of situations, only haunted by past experience, and applied it into all situations will not help. don want to say more .... is ok, not to believe others can make good money out of it .....

today is another good day for many, even if it drop back later, is equally good, is an opportunity ......

wishing everybody has many good tradings! mudajaya is not a dying counter .... bye! good luck!

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

After disposal you part now sweet talk how good this counter.
You are as good as your uncle najis.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

so low quality ... so expected is this type of ppl!

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

Dog start barking when price möve last week.
Now run out of reason to promote after make money.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

I evil asking ppl to be careful. You angel like najis.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha .. start to using all the insulting words, animal term ....

Ha Ha ... this carry no meaning, other than the reflect the quality of the creature using it!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

Good in rhetoric is no use lah ... insulting ppl, scolding others is no use lah ....

the ultimate and only purpose of buying shares is about making money ... grow up baby!

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 11:39 | Report Abuse

Insider jobs to trap ppl. Too bad.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

I thought KYY is bad but you are worst. Just because of money you sold your soul to devil.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

You much you make 1, 2 Or 3 Million ?

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

should i reveal how much wealth i hv? to you?

don speak out of scope ... grow up, baby!

PriyankaC

63 posts

Posted by PriyankaC > 2017-10-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

Continue to accumulate

PriyankaC

63 posts

Posted by PriyankaC > 2017-10-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

Encouraged by Kingman, RM 1b contract and India IPP's curtain coming down.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

facts about mudajaya,
- is definitely not a going-to die-off company (a candidate worth for trading)

- until now, is loss making (if not so, u can't get it so cheap)

- is somebody manipulates the price movement (most of the counters are so, even blue chips, have to face it! if don want to face this, the only way is don buy share)

- is not a blue chip that price mostly moving up (after selling, cannot buy back cheaper). is with good and back news and the price is wavy. ....

- avoid buying too high price that may face difficulty in selling (look for other counters, if the price go up too high, they are many counters out there)

happy trading ;-)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 14:52 | Report Abuse

is hope to get out from losing, huge book log of local contracts :-)

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

Pure international dog runner of najis.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

Pure international d o g runner.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

cakap tak serupa berkin.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

- avoid huge loss, huge loss can drive ppl insane ... is an very good example .....

- don think one way, example,
cost 90 sen, earns 90 sen =earning 100%.
alternative way of thinking: cost 90 sen, earns 20 sen +30sens +40sens =earning 100%!

alternative way needs several tradings, but more practical. rather than waiting it goes up to 1.80 (when??)