MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 3 weeks ago

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-24 18:24 | Report Abuse

Q3 coming next month.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-24 20:31 | Report Abuse

Hope not another donkey results....but hard

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

so far so good ... buying stock must hv a plan, even before starting .....

not just hv a name huat or very huat, or heaven or god in the heaven .... then hoping for making money ;D)

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

the push up recently was by insiders ... is no doubt they work very hard hoping to re-gain past glory, this is a +ve factor, albeit obstacles need to be cleared ....

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-24 23:16 | Report Abuse

Now see dog talking on behalf.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

Now agreed with heavean that insiders play up the stock.
He make plenty of money as international dog runner.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 00:06 | Report Abuse

Just know how to put no substance, no nutrition comments .... talk like loser, act like loser, deserved as loser!

Lose in BJCorp also, right? Ha Ha, no surprise!

Don't believe other can make money in BJCorp lah! All also lose money like u lah!

HA Ha Ha !

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 00:16 | Report Abuse

scolding is No.1
blaming is No.1
insulting is No.1
farting vulgar words is No.1
all No.1

investing ---> loss money :o

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

Morning Mr. Firedog.
Taken your dedak in peyagak mudaland.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

sick signal.....

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

Just know how to put no substance, no nutrition comments ...... forever loser

never learned!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

actually, want to share more about the insiders manipulation, is long due .... but saw disturbance again .....

however, i think many ppl know this ... just roughly estimate their holding .... price move up or down, has close relevant to their holding ..... :-)

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

Firedog want to share how he cheated ppl.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

Like najis.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-25 13:59 | Report Abuse

Binatang eat dedak. Okay firedog.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

Share price manipulated by insiders is more dangerous than by syndicate (as in KPS), it can go very wild ... but for Mudajaya case, i may say it won't be a too crazy one!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

Without shame feeling:
share nothing
put no substance, no nutrition comments
scolding is No.1
accusation is No.1
blaming is No.1
insulting is No.1
farting vulgar words is No.1
all No.1

investing --> lose money is proud !!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 16:28 | Report Abuse

The difference between human being and animal is

animal without shame feeling!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

animal also can't think rationally!

can't speak rationally!

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-25 17:21 | Report Abuse

Firedog brain already full with dedak. Dog sudah makam dedak antoni ng.

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

chill la.. make friends not enemies XD

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

as usual, just leave a few insulting sentences .... this is the best the nasty thing can do! and do this all the while ......

probably, she will continue do the same thing again! or she will contribute a meaningful sharing? let's see!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

Try to search an article about "trading a stock" (contrast to "buy and hold") in the other forum, can't get it!

Don't want to write it again, to put it short,
- Go to yahoo finance, click chart of DJIA or S&P. (or Nasdaq, if u like)
- Click comparison
- Click KLCI
- Click time frame, that u desire

U can see how KLCI performs compare to the US market .... we don't hv great corporates like Apple, Coca-cola, Boeing, facebook ......

I didn't do it in recent years, but i I believe, just like before, KLCI (a basket of blue chips) doesn't perform better than 3% annually over long term.

So, make yr thought here .....

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment seems like start turning good, be ready to chase high...

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

it shows how LOW one can be to FIRE insults at others XD

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

Mudajya理应可以争到一杯羹!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-30 17:18 | Report Abuse

MARKET good, but this counter sleeping

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-31 12:38 | Report Abuse

Firedog sweet talked put you in deep shit. Hold for next few years sure become million air.
Welcome to the struck club.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-31 14:51 | Report Abuse

Will Esos slow down this counter,? What are the side effects of esos?

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-31 15:33 | Report Abuse

This show how short of fund their in. Now need staffs to fund on going project.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

You keep your shares for next 10 years anniversary. Okay.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

I THINK ESOS IS NO GOOD

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-11-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

Told you those guys here to con with the helps of firedog...

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-11-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

Esos fixed @ 1.15.
In order to get those buyers will used same scheme like private placement.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-11-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Kenxs bang bola.

2,552 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-11-02 07:16 | Report Abuse

Power plant letop in India

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-11-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

Mudabodah plant ?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

Actually the company mudajaya, does not have fund anymore..looks like coming earning report is going to be negative

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-11-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

18 dead, 100 injured in boiler blast at NTPC power plant in Uttar Pradesh ...The boiler pipe burst in the 500 MW power generating unit that started operating in March at the plant in Unchahar, which is nearly 30 years old. A massive fire broke out and a huge ball of dust rose after the explosion, making rescue difficult..............The Unchahar plant started generating power in 1988 with five units of 210 MW each. The sixth unit was commissioned this year.

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2017-11-02 11:35 | Report Abuse

Sympathies for the victims but they'll need power and this could spell well for mudajaya, is it not?

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-11-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

@johnny sure its negative Q3 & Q4 la

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-11-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

seems mudaBAHAYA alwys fix price at certain level (ESOS or placement) and for sure it falls below THAT LEVEL! @.@

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-11-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

Mudatrap not mudabahaya.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Their indian PRODUCTS ALWAYS WILL HAVE QUALITY PROBELM...SOON mudajaya will also be facing this explosions issues

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-11-03 20:06 | Report Abuse

Good2.....better letup whole plant.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-11-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

As said before, nasty thing will continue to deliver no substance, no nutrition comments .... this is the best she can do!

Exactly as predicted!

sometimes, thing is easy to predict, as it will go on as it is, called self realization :D

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-11-03 22:15 | Report Abuse

No intent to write the Mudajaya story after many disturbances, this eventually erodes my courage. Morever, i hv to recall the incidents happened in last 12 months, but, will share the recent happenings which I no need to recall and re-organised many incidents.

Last month, I identified 2 counters for trading, one of them was MRCB. I found that, MRCB was proposing RI, in this case, I may buy OR to subscribe the mother shares, the cost is always lower. I bot OR @0.055 and prepare to fork out another 79sen to subscribe mother share. The next day, OR traded more than 10sen, this is not unusual, but the extremely unusual phenomenon was OR price + subscription price > mother share price!

This is a very unusual incident! Just imagine, u buy OR, u have to fill up the form, buy banker check, buy stamp and send to registrar. If u buy mother share, u have no all these hazzles and it is cheaper! HOW CAN IT BE? BUT THIS DID HAPPENED to MRCB last month. This was very
unusual and MORE IMPORTANT, it brought SIGNIFICANT meaning!

I sold OR @0.11 (exactly 100% gain) and bot mother share below 90sen and I also bot C26 (call warrant). OR later, surged to as high as 16 sen ……

MRCB is an GLC, and yet, the manipulation is as strong as other speculation counters …..

I checked back (as I did for Mudajaya ), on 18May,17 there was a extremely HIGH VOL, this vol was so high that it was the highest in 5 yrs ) or more (due to the limitation of my chart, 5-yrs is the longest period I can observe, but is good enough for me to derive conclusion). After that, the price goes all the way down …….

What is this means? This means the manipulator sold at higher price to collect fund all the way! The fund is for later push-up ( if it is not a gone case). If it is a gone case, shark just take the money with no return, and the counter will drift auto-piloting and finally de-listed (gone) …… (Ask yrself, whether MRCB or Mudajaya will finally end-up like this?)

Before RI listing, normally price can’t go high, bcos when RI listed it will flush the price, experinced traders will wait for the RI listing to buy cheaper. Quite unexpectedly, the manipulator pushed up the price before RI listing, as high as 1.15. (This could be their consideration of collecting a lot of OR before, they need a higher price to unload the subscribed RI). BUT this was also a good chance for those sharp eyes bot earlier to unload! I sold my hoding average @1.05 and waiting RI listing to buy back.

Today is the RI listing date, as expected, drops …. But not as severe as expected …. This bring
meaning too. (those want to understand better the relation btw the price and RI for GLCs, can study UMWOG, MBSB, etc. U may see, how, strong the GLCs are!)

For me, within a month, reap >30% (especially thanks to C26). I entered Mudajaya and MRCB about the same price, 90sen. If you ask me my feeling, I may say, I feel more confidence in MRCB …. the financial status, the larger scale, the GLC relation …..

I will be a definite winner in Muadajaya. Bcos i have alrdy moved 70% of the capital for Mudajaya to the new candidates. Even though tomorrow Mudajaya delisted ,the maximum I lose back is 30%, still keep the 70% ….

No cheating, no bluffing, no nonsense …. will not say something like I bot mudajaya very cheap, below 70sen (the lowest I bot was 77sen), just in plain form, I tell u a simple story …. Up to u want to believe or not …..

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2017-11-04 08:10 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-11-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

Esos will prevent stock from rising