MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 1 month ago

Posted by Valuegrowth45 > 2017-10-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

I think I might have accidentally deleted my earlier comments. short redraft as below.

Thanks my fellow investors for your support and agreement.

Johnny - I read your comments on other stocks before. I think you are good in TA and FA as well. To answer your question, I normally invested in fundamentally sound small cap for medium to long term. I do not have the luxury to trade short term due to my other work commitment. Occasionally I bought some less quality stocks when the time was right. This year the market is very kind. I am up about 50% YTD but this is nothing compared to many sifus here.

My stocks - SOP, OKA, Orna, Poh Kong, IQ, OCR- PA, N2N and mudajaya. My portfolio reached all time high on Tuesday despite Mudajaya was down on the same day.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Firehawk, talk cock you number one.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

Did antoni Ng feed you dedak this morning.
Sorry..... you need red carpet b4 eat dedak.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

any stock goes up too fast, sure it will be distribution, like what happened in mudajaya in May .....

will it be going too low?

In Sep, Mudajaya asked a Hk investor, kingsman to join, if going too low, it con its partner .....

Private placement is much better than RI, if the price going too low, private placement cons the particular investor it asked to join ... if RI, it cons all share holders, especially retailers, like what happen to Sanichi ......

so, think it over about the differnt of RI and private placement .....

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

Slowly firedog show the con tail from Indian.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

be a good girl ... not be so naugthy, or God will not bless u, make u lose money .....

Johnny also cheat u, ehl 1964 also lied to u!

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

Johnny is good guy.
You ular dua kepala. Daging and tulang sekali makan.
Dont used GOD name to hide around that EQ low liked najis.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-12 11:13 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

December 31 2017 onwards,, is mention in the above link....that means the whole of 2017 is still Negative

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

hi johnny, it means for the current year 2017 and beyond =)

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-12 15:58 | Report Abuse

falling like nobody's business @.@

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks kenxs

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha ... heaven is a nice place, got rainbow and bird singing .....

but will not receive dirty soul, that use dirty words, from dirty mind .....

+ telling other ppl ... a good guy lying that he bot mudajaya below 70sen

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-12 17:09 | Report Abuse

GOD say good ppl will go to heaven ... but bad ppl go to hell!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

kit siang also don like ppl using bad words ... kit siang don like extremist too!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

In heaven no stock market, but got 72 virgins

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

Every time prepare to write longer, saw disturbance, can't share much, will be away for vacation until next week and think no time to write too. Now can only cut and paste.

My best performer this yr in "trading" was KPS, however, i don write it out too. But in KPS forum, I was writing another gaining >100% in just one month (I think many may not believe! then read on! and again, up to u want to believe or not. for me believe or not believe is ok!). I paste the writing from KPS, below. I must said, this is not a very good example for trading, bcos surging too fast, only a few times buy and sell. but, in term of return, it is high and in a very short periond.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
mhchai, thks for the figures ... that day when pump was 37m, but days before, syndicate already loaded. In the 37m, no less retailer followers after reading the article, so, it is not solely the syndicate buying.

Actually, this type of stock (gov as major shareholder), syndicate don't like, but it has a theme (Splash selling), so, they come. If not the real big boss behind, price can go wilder.

i3 is a good platform for propaganda, I hv an experience last 2 mths.

BJCorp has a theme to play, the so called Vietnam Toto. Jan this yr, i noticed that, a warrant, called WC, was selling half sen/ 1 sen lower than WB, that was a chance. I loaded up quite many. Later, i go to BJCorp forum to post. Post something like, WC shouldn't lower than WB, same exercise price but longer tenure, should not be lower. WB holders should sell their holding and exchange for WC.

Everyday I went to promote, when the WC price catched up WB, if I'm not mistaken, around 8/ 8.5sen, I kept on posting like, WC has 4 yrs longer period than than WB, even at the same price, WC is much more worth than WB.

When I promoted, I also started selling, WC rised very fast, sometimes, even the mother share not moving, WB not moving, but WC itself can rise!! Then, I kept on posting like, WC is clear winner, to catch ppl eyes. WC rised staggeringly ......

My buying price was 5.5 -6.5sen, I started selling at 8sen, 9 sen, 10sen ..... in between, when price retraced, I also bought back. My last blog selling at 12sen, which was 100% my buy price. After finish selling, WC keep on rising, I put on posting like, WC exercise-prise 1.00, mother share 38sen, WC selling at 12.5sen, is >200% premium, be ware! I posted a few times, but can't stop the trend .... WC went up to 17sen befoer setback, which was far exceed my expectation!

During the period, no blog, no posting in BJCorp forum promoting WC, except I put in a little effort to ignited it.

i3 is a very good platform for propaganda, once ignited the fire, some others will make use of it and push even stronger ... unstoppable, until every much overpriced.

Less than one month, I reaped >100% .... but still I'm not so smart (i didn't fully rode the trend). I made a review why it was so strong (while the mother share not moving much), I concluded, bcos of the holding! WC was solely issued to vt, when BJCorp bot BJLand from vt .......

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

johnny cash, Ha Ha! is the mentioned bot @0.70 is you? how it happened?

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-10-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

sorry! re-post, to include the day and time!

Posted by firehawk > Apr 1, 2017 11:06 AM | Report Abuse X

mhchai, thks for the figures ... that day when pump was 37m, but days before, syndicate already loaded. In the 37m, no less retailer followers after reading the article, so, it is not solely the syndicate buying.

Actually, this type of stock (gov as major shareholder), syndicate don't like, but it has a theme (Splash selling), so, they come. If not the real big boss behind, price can go wilder.

i3 is a good platform for propaganda, I hv an experience last 2 mths.

BJCorp has a theme to play, the so called Vietnam Toto. Jan this yr, i noticed that, a warrant, called WC, was selling half sen/ 1 sen lower than WB, that was a chance. I loaded up quite many. Later, i go to BJCorp forum to post. Post something like, WC shouldn't lower than WB, same exercise price but longer tenure, should not be lower. WB holders should sell their holding and exchange for WC.

Everyday I went to promote, when the WC price catched up WB, if I'm not mistaken, around 8/ 8.5sen, I kept on posting like, WC has 4 yrs longer period than than WB, even at the same price, WC is much more worth than WB.

When I promoted, I also started selling, WC rised very fast, sometimes, even the mother share not moving, WB not moving, but WC itself can rise!! Then, I kept on posting like, WC is clear winner, to catch ppl eyes. WC rised staggeringly ......

My buying price was 5.5 -6.5sen, I started selling at 8sen, 9 sen, 10sen ..... in between, when price retraced, I also bought back. My last blog selling at 12sen, which was 100% my buy price. After finish selling, WC keep on rising, I put on posting like, WC exercise-prise 1.00, mother share 38sen, WC selling at 12.5sen, is >200% premium, be ware! I posted a few times, but can't stop the trend .... WC went up to 17sen befoer setback, which was far exceed my expectation!

During the period, no blog, no posting in BJCorp forum promoting WC, except I put in a little effort to ignited it.

i3 is a very good platform for propaganda, once ignited the fire, some others will make use of it and push even stronger ... unstoppable, until every much overpriced.

Less than one month, I reaped >100% .... but still I'm not so smart (i didn't fully rode the trend). I made a review why it was so strong (while the mother share not moving much), I concluded, bcos of the holding! WC was solely issued to vt, when BJCorp bot BJLand from vt .......

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-10-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-16 19:10 | Report Abuse

RESEARCH HOUSES SHOULD STARTS COVERING UP THIS MUDAJAYA, OR ELSE THE SAME STORY, THE UPTREND NOT SUSTAINABLE ALWAYS COLLAPSING FAST, AFTER A UPTREND...QUESTION ASK NOW IS, WHY RESEARCH HOUSES ARE STAYING FAR FROM THIS COUNTER?? IS IT THIS COUNTER HAD SOME BAD PAST??

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-16 19:11 | Report Abuse

Or the company mudajaya not giving accurate info to research houses??

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-16 19:13 | Report Abuse

Instituitional big fund investors won t come in, till this counter is ALREADY ON THE RADAR SCREENS OF RESEARCH HOUSES..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-16 19:15 | Report Abuse

NOW THE ONLY HOPE LEFT IS TO SEE THIS COMPANY START S GIVING OUT GOOD EARNING REPORTS...THEN ONLY IT WILL BE LISTED ON THE RADAR SCREENS OF RESEARCH HOUSES

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2017-10-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

Anyway something good is coming.

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-10-19 14:35 | Report Abuse

"The company has won a contract from the Energy Commission to develop a large-scale solar photovoltaic plant with a capacity of 49MW in Kuala Kangsar, Perak. Under the agreement, it will undertake the project on a build-own-operate basis"
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/10/10/mudajaya-wins-rm116bil-lrt3-job-from-prasarana/#FVI3syKa2tqJa0h3.99.... very promising and positive, better, stronger and more prudent mgt in Mudajaya could spearhead further from my feedback I received from one teh tarih gathering talk..

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-19 15:51 | Report Abuse

Kasi viagra baru cock niak.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

Lee Richard, you mean there will be complete change of management? Why what happen to james wong management team?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-19 16:08 | Report Abuse

If anyone here knows anything on insider news, please share with us here. Thanks

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-19 20:25 | Report Abuse

Buy buy firedog coming to sapu...kiki

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-10-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Johnny Cash, while back from India last month, having my vacation from Indian Ahmadabad-Mumbai High Speed Rail project, meeting with some ex-colleuge in KL's KVMRT/PDP/MRTCorp. on LRT3 and KVMRT project, feedback given was Mudajaya Project Management need some major improvement/reinforcement as their score card is not as impressive as IJM, Sunway, WCT, Gadang.., I believe the top mgt has already been made aware and I am just wishing some mitigations/improvements/corrective actions are on the way.....

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-20 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hmmm look bad the ass Indian plant.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-21 20:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Lee Richards, thanks for the feedback, you mean the present management need to be change completely. James Wong is a failure now? Too many times changing management, is a bad signal...this company should had been from the beginning paid More Attention on our local projects, but they were more interested going to india to fiddle the indian assess there..now they got their fingers burn completely..now they need a new management team to announce something negative..the old management will wear a women skirt and run away..i am very sure this new team is going to announce the failure of the indian project, and might be selling it off....this is a very big lesson to them...thanks Lee Richards

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

Since they mudajaya, already got a good order book on local projects now, then why a new management team is needed to spearhead further...Lee Richards what actually is the failure of james wong? You said bout score cards, you mean company quarter Earnings or something else? Thanks

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

THIS TIGHT LIP ZIP COMPANY AT LAST HAS NO CHOICE, HAVE TO OPEN IT S MOUTH AND TELL THE TRUTH..BUT NOW THE MANAGEMENT IS GOING TO PASS THIS SHIT TO A NEW TEAM...THE OLD TEAM WILL WEAR WOMEN SKIRT AND RUN AWAY..HOLD TIGHT GUYS, AND WATCH THE SHOW N FUN FOLDING UP..WASTED TOO MUCH OF THEIR F...KING TIME IN INDIA..WASTED A LOT OF INVESTORS MONEY IN INDIA..MUST BE REALLY HAVING A JOLLY BOLLYWOOD TIME IN INDIA...REAL IDIOTS..NOW THEY ARE GOING TO WEAR SKIRT N RUN AWAY

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Take turn to con money from indian ocean to manila sea. Very done firedog.

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2017-10-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

Just got the confirmation, Unit 3 is ready for COD. Unit 4 will be ready by mid of 2018.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

Kevin5059 can you give us the links, to that news? Tqvm

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2017-10-23 13:24 | Report Abuse

it was from internal staff working with TKM. no link, no news. Trust it or not, UP TO YOU.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-23 14:23 | Report Abuse

any idea what happen to turbine 2 ?

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2017-10-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

Turbine 2 is having rotor issue. Still fixing. However, Unit 1 is running well. On top of that, RKM is making money this year with bonus declared to the staff. However, I'm not sure how this profit going to distribute to Mudajaya. So buy at your own risk. Sell if you not confident with the company. Hold if you think you want to take the risk.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

Fair statement.
Thank You kevin 5059.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-23 17:10 | Report Abuse

Another question, did their found buyer for turbine 2 power supply ?

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-10-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

It is extremely to difficult to make a business/living/profit in India ; You see big Japanese corp. like Taisei, Kajima, Shimizu, Obayashi etc., avoiding India almost all together due to past lesson learnt, cash flow nightmare, lack or extreme snail pace in approval from Asset Owner can be dreadful.. and coming, coming but never coming...., this is why I was told..
Despite that, If you live in India, you will see inconsistent and inadequate power, almost everyday power trip in Gurgaon, Delhi and many major cities.. every Hotel, Guess House, Diesel Genset is a must as back up as adequate basic electricity to major cities is still a big issue (as happened to KL 30 years back then) !!

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-23 23:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks kevin5059!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2017-10-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks kevin5059 for sharing, do share in future, if you have anything on mudajaya

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2017-10-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

I thought Unit 2 already secured their PPA?? Anyone can correct me if i'm wrong?

kenxs

119 posts

Posted by kenxs > 2017-10-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

mudaBAHAYA @.@

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-10-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

What a joke.