MYCRON STEEL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYCRON (5087)

-0.005 (1.02%)

0.475 - 0.50

3,802 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 4 days ago

Posted by Good_Trader > 2016-10-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

collected RM100K . My advise is buy now before vol come in later

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-10-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

0.895 to sell
SELL

kurax2

170 posts

Posted by kurax2 > 2016-10-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

Alamak. Fahmi is here. Celako

49,611 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-10-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....Mohd is my best friend... he help me to earn a lot of money...I just go against him ...I can earn big every time. Now is Mycron turn.... I will hold all the when he call Sell

nicky11

654 posts

Posted by nicky11 > 2016-10-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

Today buying strength not high.

calvin

249 posts

Posted by calvin > 2016-10-07 12:33 | Report Abuse

maybe next week will big show coming...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-10-07 12:35 | Report Abuse

down.
more hold more down.

Posted by Good_Trader > 2016-10-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

too early to say it. Today might be green

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

Famous Mohd Fahmi is here, can you talk more rather than just saying:
Sell, down, run....

You go everywhere to say same simple word only, pity you.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/619963960.jsp

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2016-10-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

Mohd, which stock you holding?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-10-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

no. market bad. stay out

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2016-10-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

agree with you market bad, if not, mycron fly ady.

Posted by Goodiinvestor > 2016-10-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

Haha no bullets d. Let s wait n c

Posted by Felix Freedom > 2016-10-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

Got any indication that said mycron will increase in next week?....... all only u said he said she said....

nicky11

654 posts

Posted by nicky11 > 2016-10-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

Collect some just now. Hopefully next week can improve the stock price.

49,611 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-10-07 17:40 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...i thought break 1.00...nevermind..as long as geinous investor is here. This stock will keep pushing up

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-07 17:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha push push push sell

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-08 08:23 | Report Abuse

Still far away from TP RM1.12 predicted by wealthwizard, let's see.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-08 08:28 | Report Abuse

Never see this mohd fahmi buy, only sell, wonder what have he bought? 0.45 also came here to shout SELL, now also same action.

Kind of crazy, most of his 8000+ comments consist of only SELL, DOWN, RUN, FALL.... Suprise he know words "stay out"

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2016-10-09 04:17 | Report Abuse

When can pay dividend? Dividend is real money to shareholders not co. profit.

hasimdaud

220 posts

Posted by hasimdaud > 2016-10-09 08:51 | Report Abuse

TP RM1.12 cant achieve becuase Fahmi TP RM0.895

Posted by Goodiinvestor > 2016-10-10 07:58 | Report Abuse

Day been waiting for.. Good luck all mycron supporter !

Posted by absolutelk > 2016-10-10 08:08 | Report Abuse

no matter how bad is the market as long the spread is maintain then is okay. Dun worry about that.

Jack888

853 posts

Posted by Jack888 > 2016-10-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

Buy !!

Posted by Goodiinvestor > 2016-10-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

Right decision I sapu all last Friday ; )

Posted by Goodiinvestor > 2016-10-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

More buyers coming in later as they worry too much last week

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-10 10:50 | Report Abuse

Seem like this guy keep asking the same questions everywhere, please just buy public bank or BAT, & don't come back here anymore, this stock does not fulfill your requirement.
------------------------------------------------------
why_no_dividend When can pay dividend? Dividend is real money to shareholders not co. profit.
09/10/2016 04:17

Posted by Good_Trader > 2016-10-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

phycology block 0.89 . once broke it , wave 3 is coming

Posted by Good_Trader > 2016-10-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

haha ditto holy cow

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-10-10 11:36 | Report Abuse

steels is back !!!

49,611 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-10-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

Retest 1.00 this week.

joe8032

215 posts

Posted by joe8032 > 2016-10-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Hope.....up up up

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

Very Good, probability, CRC china continue up but HRC continue stay, so give another great reason to continue hold Mycron, gogogo!

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-10 22:25 | Report Abuse

Letter from a shareholder to the Board of MYCRON STEEL BHD
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wealth123/106099.jsp

Posted by WealthWizard > 2016-10-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

Can anyone translate this to english? Thank you in advance :)
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BursaInsider/105702.jsp

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

Mycron one or two things: overtime, sales hot

Author: Chong Nam Kui | Publish date: Wed, 5 Oct 2016, 08:47 AM

A few days before Bandar Utama Centre Point with a group of friends to drink until one entered Mycron Sales Department, an old friend, had been working there for half a year.

If not very hot steel stocks lately, I do not know of the existence of this company. After the two broke, asked him something about Mycron sales and current market conditions.

Because he did not enter for half a year, and jobs is not very high, so there's no insider can burst, but, he said, they are now the Department a few months were very busy, busy smothering, added some staff are not enough.

Factories have been working overtime and extra manpower, but because orders have been coming in, too late to cope with, and some orders cannot be shipped to the customer on time, though just a week late, but is detrimental to their officers not curry favour with either these sales, customer and scold urged, and also factories face, hope that the factory before delivery to his list.

According to his statement, his company now is competing with importers, now selling price cheaper than importers, their price is probably around 2200 per tonne.

Asked how he was not robbed and steel market? He said steel was in big brother, they steel company's price is running. Heard of steel factories has also been in overtime.

Long time colleague, boss has told employees to buy company stock since March, although it is now 1 time, but tell them not to sell now. He also secretly bought a bit, not much, but 1 time is still very cool. Asked him to sell or not, he said he wanted to see it again, because many colleagues are not sold, though he do not really understand the stock market, but companies are so busy, should it again.

Ask him now where the raw materials come from? Port Klang he said are now coming in, are from China. What he does not know the price.

Then we called our friends have such good Kang didn't tell us he says fear of the wrong material, and we lose money on bad.

Yesterday we Mycron was a group of friends quickly bought the unit, don't just think of your own, I just listen to share with everyone. To encourage one another.

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2016-10-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

Steel play is back this afternoon

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-10-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

great ...

indeed, 0.895 requires gate pass

"Josephine Ong >>> Steel play is back this afternoon
11/10/2016 10:59"

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-11 14:37 | Report Abuse

wah..translating also can get flagged? Must be some form of jealousy...and inability to be open...

flag means u dislike me...you want to shoot me from the back...but does not dare to face your own opinions-stand face to face with me....cause you know you will be proven wrong.

So...the flag became useless..the bullet got repelled & bounced back to you.

even though you are hidden - i still managed to shoot you back. he he..

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

Really don't understand how some people thought, probability, just try to remember the song below, then you will feel better:

Shine your light for everyone to see
And if you'll try a little kindness and you'll overlook the blindness
Of the narrow minded people on the narrow minded streets

"Try A Little Kindness" from GLEN CAMPBELL
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/glencampbell/tryalittlekindness.html

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

I bought & sold Penta several times, never made it but I am happy with others who made it from as low as RM0.60 to now RM1.40.

Bought Airasis at RM0.80 & sold RM1.30, then bought again at RM1.39 & sold at RM1.79. The rest is history & I am happy for others to make bigger.

Nothing to jealous about, just learn the lesson & move on.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

I hope Chong Nam Kui statement is correct, so every shareholder will HUAT

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-10-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

Yup...if you give room for jealousy..and emotions...you are losing space / capacity to think rationally.

I admit its not easy to stay super cool when we are in stock market...but that is the best mood to be for our own benefit.

Its fine to have differing opinions...whats important is to present one's argument logically with facts. No point becoming emotional and getting an easy way out by flagging or saying bad words...

To me i dont mind people use bad words on me..as long they still present a good argument....i just smile...:)

nicky11

654 posts

Posted by nicky11 > 2016-10-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

It should be a peaceful forum to share our thought in this stock. Why need to spoil it. Zzzz

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

true, probability, it is not easy, there was a time when I left i3 for weeks because of unproductive time spent, became so narrow minded because of the environment here in i3.

This forum is still far better than CSCSteel.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

Agreed, nicky11

Posted by Goodiinvestor > 2016-10-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Road block at 0.89 again

Posted by Wai Hoe Chai > 2016-10-11 18:42 | Report Abuse

chong nam kui just tell the true story, mycron really busy in their operation now, recently a incident happen at federal or somewhere in klang, lorry tumpas loaded with steel coil. need to send to mycron actually. but the question is now busy in operation = good profit? just wait n see in NOV quarter result.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

As long as megasteel continue lying on the floor & no administrative instruction from miti to buy much more expensive locally made hrc from other local hrc mill (which we dont have at the moment) , then the profit margin will be good.