CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.75 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,748 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 1 hour ago

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 09:57 | Report Abuse

Wahhhh superman spotted, Comment here can block AA from dropping to 2.3? A tiny lone investor (who got stuck coz bought high) can influence the market?

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

Maybe that's why you created so many clones here. But dumb enough to make them all sound the same.

Posted by 1675875085772982 > 2019-04-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

Beli AIRASIA macam buang duit ke LAUT! Baik beli Construction stock. Dah terbang ke HEAVEN! 一夜发财! 哈哈哈哈。 爽死!

Posted by ronaldo123 > 2019-04-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

Brent oil price 74 USD. Sell AirAsia and buy O&G share better

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-04-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

Hehee. If tomorrow drop, then sell O&G and buy airasia? Hehehe

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

I’m not clone tho btw. But yes I’m stuck at 2.67. The reason I bought AA wasn’t for trading but for long term and dividend but still it is disappointing to see the price not flying. Can you guys suggest anything? it can’t be only oil, when AA went high to rm3+ Brent was 70usd (I just checked, correct me if I’m wrong) back then no one cares about oil but now why suddenly everyone goes like “oil spike oil spike” “bankrupt” “”run” .

axeaxe

310 posts

Posted by axeaxe > 2019-04-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

i still like airasia hopefully can get it with cheaper price

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

I’m not against construction companies but that type company is like they are done after the project. They constantly need to find new deals to keep running, for that reason I’m not into construction counter.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2019-04-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

Beware of ppl here whose main job is to talk down AA so that he can make millions from the commisssion of CW issued

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

I’m not saying that I don’t want to hear bad about AA but pls make it logical la, and share it in a good way to others. Not just type “oil price up sure bankrupt” “run” like wtf be professional guys.

Posted by 1675875085772982 > 2019-04-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

construction counter sibeh HOT. hampir semua counter UP. Goreng Goreng lepas duit masuk berapa K tau. Vitamin K keperluan dalam kehidupan yang teruk ni! Ada vitamin K baru boleh naik AIRASIA go MALDIVES............................................

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 12:05 | Report Abuse

Tash, I mean 8888_, Newbie5454, 5354_, newbie4444, Air_Asia and the likes are all the same person. You can see all the posts and comments if you scroll up.

The style and language used are similar. And he admitted himself he created clones to "attack" counters.

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2019-04-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

push down the price.. and they start acquireeee... easy money..poor ikan bilis

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-04-22 12:38 | Report Abuse

Bro origamiandair, although I agree with what you posted above partially, you got to remember one thing. No point in providing analytical insights in this forum because if you do not include AA in your positive statements, the fanboy's here especially Jaya's new accounts would come out and bash you.

So remember when you say something like this;
Gaming sector might be of interest due to ........

Construction sector seems to be a decent bet with the revival of many projects namely the ECRL and Bandar Malaysia which carries an estimated order book of RM88billion......

(But then you must also say this to please the fan boys of AA)

AA is a good stocks guys, lets buy them now now, (add some fake news in like how Jaya tried doing after the Special Dividend), TF is giving another fat dividend guys, TF said this guys, TF starting a food business guys, Analyst are undervaluing AA guys, and finally, you must end your argument by telling us this like how Jaya does in "Believe in TF la"

TOPKEK

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Origamiandair, so you’re saying I’m of the clone too ?

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

Eventho, I have AA and stuck at 2.67 I would never go around and yell buy buy buy as I’m not professional to do so and I don’t want people to get their money wasted

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

It might take a special news or AR or dividend to push it back to 3.00 but that’s a long way to go for AA

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

Can you learn to read? I've already mentioned twice that those are the ones. Why you so terasa.

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2019-04-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

But you should learn how to write tho

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-04-22 13:02 | Report Abuse

sure wind, dont post such news la bro. May the baby rest in peace.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-04-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Before attacking origamiandair, why don't you learn to reason out things ?

In before Jaya's fan boys associate me with Origamaiandair like previously and accuse me of having multiple accounts.

Just like last time, anyone who posted anything that pointed out AA's flaws were stereotyped as NewInvestor17

truly

973 posts

Posted by truly > 2019-04-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

pls cry.... all very bullish... only aa bearish... pls sell all tp 0.001

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 13:05 | Report Abuse

I wrote precisely. I didn't even said it's you and you so terasa. What to do. Some people are just too ....

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

CORRECTION:

Those who cannot tahan ups and downs, go for consumer staples, the ones that sell products that people cannot live without. Chicken and eggs stocks are also superb, but valuations are sky high now.

There are cheap major banks now too other than the pricey PBB, and HLG, if you know where to look. But dangers of windfall tax and rate cut by BNM are looming.

Tech ones, most of the strong local ones (sensors and chip makers) are affected by Apple's and global smartphone demand slowdown.

Plantation doesn't look good too at the moment but if you to go long, the sector might be a good pick. Lots of strong ones in the market if you dare to bet on rebound by end of the year or next, subject to positive news from Europe's ban on Malaysian palm oil.

Gaming might be interesting, especially with the gaming tax coming into effect. Next Q results might be an atomic bomb for gaming counters. Good bet if you dare to buy cheap and park long too.

Not much options besides O&G and construction for short term traders that want to goreng. But if you go long, plenty of choices to pick, if you know where to look.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

AA is worth buying if it gets cheaper, if you are able to withstand the volatility and price weakness.

Just look beyond Q1, which I believe could go either way. Go long, be an investor instead of trader and you will be rewarded.

As usual, don't overstretch by going all in based on rumours or chase it when sudden rebound happens. Spare some cash so that you top up when it gets cheap.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

For a price breakout to happen, it needs a major catalyst. I haven't seen any so far. Q1 might be it, but chances are, it might be the other way round.

Investors should not look at AA based on its airlines business alone. And the airlines stats.

Look at the digital and logistics businesses as the growth driver. The new catalysts. If Q1 shows superb growth for these non-core, the future will be bright. Otherwise, it might take longer.

So, dare yourself to go long. Or just look elsewhere for the moment if you are looking to goreng.

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-04-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

last year if ppl dare to top up AA @2.4+-. after dividend their price below 2. they still earning now. Dun worry about price temporary down? Can see a lot of ppl queue to buy and the main seller not more than 30 person but hold with big volume.

truly

973 posts

Posted by truly > 2019-04-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

origamiandair pls buy more... malaysia going to kick out from bond index.. and oil price bullish...tp 1.0

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-04-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

due date is September...Malaysia bond under review...so our economy need to be improve...if you continue let index down then it become worst...the only way is up...gov need to do something...hehe

Air_Asia

266 posts

Posted by Air_Asia > 2019-04-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

You mean truly posts? Dare he reply to you?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/289588444916719.jsp

Posted by tash1 > Apr 22, 2019 11:13 AM | Report Abuse
I’m not saying that I don’t want to hear bad about AA but pls make it logical la, and share it in a good way to others. Not just type “oil price up sure bankrupt” “run” like wtf be professional guys.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

Downgrade is in September. Don't act pandai please.

Air_Asia

266 posts

Posted by Air_Asia > 2019-04-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

See after tash1 your posts more disgusting posts instead than respond to you. Example of people who cannot read haha.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 14:26 | Report Abuse

The review to downgrade will only happen in September. If you want to chicken out, be my guest. If so, why are you still here then? Just sell and go elsewhere.

Lots of good goreng opportunities in O&G, construction and steel. And maybe tech. Go ahead. Lots of money to be made.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 14:28 | Report Abuse

Air_Asia and the clones of the same person, again shows that he doesn't know how to read.

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2019-04-22 14:30 | Report Abuse

we can see Macq issue CW83 by today, exercise price 2.88. but they down grade AA to sell call. they TP should be higher than 2.88 or CW83 should lower than TP

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-04-22 15:10 | Report Abuse

Origamiandair, what other counters are you holding and watching ?

Posted by KingBursa2019 > 2019-04-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

below 2 ringgit kasi mari laaaa

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

As mentioned before, AAX, Genting, GenM, RHB, Johotin and a few other smaller holdings. Some come and go, for strategic reasons but the ones stated are the ones I hold.

Watching Ajinomoto, Aeon Credit, Sunway, SunCon, Vitrox, QL, BIMB, CIMB, MyNews, TM and UMCCA.

I don't like O&G and steel, which explains why I'm not into goreng.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

I like buying cheap, when a stock has been battered down badly. I go for value and long position. I don't mind waiting anyway since I'm not a trader.

And I always keep some spare cash to top up when a good stock goes even cheaper.

Air_Asia

266 posts

Posted by Air_Asia > 2019-04-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

No AA why come here? Want people buy you counters? Go far-far haha.

origamiandair As mentioned before, AAX, Genting, GenM, RHB, Johotin and a few other smaller holdings. Some come and go, for strategic reasons but the ones stated are the ones I hold.

Watching Ajinomoto, Aeon Credit, Sunway, SunCon, Vitrox, QL, BIMB, CIMB, MyNews, TM and UMCCA.

I don't like O&G and steel, which explains why I'm not into goreng.
22/04/2019 3:26 PM

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

How many times must I say I have Airasia? Do you even know how to read seriously?

Question from ni7 was what OTHER counters I'm holding and watching. READ OTHER. THOSE ARE WHAT I HAVE ALONG WITH AIRASIA. WHAT A DUMBF.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

I've mentioned countless of times I have held AA for about three-four years, or more. Sold off 2/3 when Q4 result was bad, with profit since I bought lower. Bought back some when price was 2.4++

Waiting for 2.3++ to add even more.

I've said this many times. This clone guy must be a retard. Don't even know how to read simple words and sentences. Point blank.

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-04-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

You already got burnt badly twice until you dare not reply (scroll up for those who don't believe). You kept asking for more and kept showing your stewpeedeetie and dumbfkery here.

I really cannot brain such people.

truly

973 posts

Posted by truly > 2019-04-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

pls cry... tmr prepare to limited down -30%

Happykoo

119 posts

Posted by Happykoo > 2019-04-22 18:13 | Report Abuse

Why limit down?Please explain ..

truly

973 posts

Posted by truly > 2019-04-22 19:53 | Report Abuse