CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.21%)

0.815 - 0.825

127 people like this.

167,750 comment(s). Last comment by Pandu1 1 hour ago

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-03-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

Target price record high rm6.50 at 2022

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

flyyyyy babe flyyyyyyyyyy

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2021-03-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

why sell it. all keep it make it hit rm3.00

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

steady green

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2021-03-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

Short seller give up?.............is he laughing at you? ..........what can you do to him?

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

my direct TP is RM2.40 by 1st July 2021.... RM1.90 may reach anytime soon.... the amount of retail money in Bursa is huge starting mid 2020 last year that caught many experienced traders and investors by shock, which were mostly parked at gloves and many other stocks... many millennial and tech savvy population now and Bursa is at the reach of many youngsters and working adults, unlike before, but now its a different story... now these cash will flow into recovery stock with AA being one of the major beneficiary...

NewInMkt what is the target price for AA ?
11/03/2021 9:57 AM

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-03-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

It is belived airasia share price will break high record in 2022

Posted by Mirage2000E > 2021-03-11 10:14 | Report Abuse

Don't sell AirAsia shares cuz possible to reach above $2-$4 .

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

don't be surprised if the AA stock goes as high as RM7 to RM8 or beyond during panic buy like what happened in large cap & small cap glove stocks during panic goreng in April to August... there is a mass panic buy awaits on recovery stocks once the vaccination is much accelerated... the amount of money on the table now is huge with more participation... and the politicians are also under pressure to accelerate the herd immunity before Feb 2022 (if you follow KJ & Najib's debate)

14,653 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-11 10:16 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 10:16 |

ahliang321

138 posts

Posted by ahliang321 > 2021-03-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

airasia will break new high by 2022 babyyy lets fly like airasia airplane !

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-03-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

For the naysayers, go back to historical data. Look at when AA started plunging and the reasons for that etc. Put quite simply, RM1.70 should be the base case scenario for AA's price (derived from around May 2019). Don't forget that the price is based on a severe undervaluation of AA previously.

Now take that, and factor in:

- the cost structure that has now been revamped;
- other lines of businesses; and
- most importantly, the emotional factor in investing (in this case positive) -> based on inter-state travel bans being lifted by Q3, ASEAN nations in which AA is operating starting to operate domestically at full capacity by Q3/Q4 (FYI Thailand is already back at it full swing) and, finally, lifting of border restrictions within ASEAN countries by Q4/Q1 of 2022 (don't even need to factor in international border reopenings yet when the guai los will swarm Asia).

What will the price be then at Q4 2021? I'm afraid that even RM2.30 could be an underestimation.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

cool

ahliang321

138 posts

Posted by ahliang321 > 2021-03-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

just topped up at 1.13 !

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

seems like you still didn't know how banks made bad losses on glove stock CWs last years and this year... either you are living in a dreamland or you're not literate enough... let me educate you, little brother :) all banks have to join together to press down the price harder just to reduce the loss margin though they still made huge losses though due to mis-calculation and mis-prediction on their glove TP which caught them off-guard when the retail money flew in causing the price to fly sky-high beyond many folds..!! they even resorted to put cap on margins on gloves to control the price climb but they failed... so, please don't be too arrogant & overconfident, thinking the fund managers and banks are smarter or always right... and don't forget the "GAMESTOP" incident though it cannot happen in KLSE, but anything can happen... those were the days the market movers control the market... now the force have shifted to retail and many individual large fund owners a.k.a Chinese Shark Gangs from mainland and also Malaysia (also retail)... you're simply not experienced enough...

dusti Short seller give up?.............is he laughing at you? ..........what can you do to him?
11/03/2021 10:09 AM

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-03-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

hi samo50sg..
paktua bet reach ready..
left jaks waiting to reach..

=====================
Stock: [DAYANG]: DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD
paktua73@ haha paktua except you bet..
let set time n both of us pick two stock..
are you dare?

=================
samo50sg@ Scammer pak tua again... So clever? Why don't predict which stock can make money in 6 months?
26/02/2021 8:40 AM
=================

hai my friend..
how about this..both of us
pick two counter..
we set 6 month from now..
not say who good..
just be friend with you
haha..

paktua will pick
1-jaks(set rm1.10)
2-airasia(set1.15)

so how about you
are you dare?

if paktua lost we set some place..
we meet personally..
see real who paktua is..
and SAY FACE ON PAKTUA
you're scammer

tut tut
nak bet now hal..
26/02/2021 9:11 AM
=====================!

paktua just not here bcoz respect some or members hold AA at 1.15..
today their back recover break even..

tut tut
as trader we know lost n earn is part of trade
we except n admit if we win or lose

staedy

707 posts

Posted by staedy > 2021-03-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua, AA TP is what ? can sell now?

Posted by DellLenovoHaier > 2021-03-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

Wow, why suddenly go up? I thought there are still restrictions everywhere, like not allowed to fly. Or the vaccine passport already approved?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

bravo paktua73... really respect as always...

stay strong and healthy...

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-03-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

Many experienced investor comment here , all based on data analyses , company fiuture value .. many investor learned lesson by losing over millions and gain over millions too .. time will tell bro .. expeienced investor knew its value at least rm4.50 now .. you guus can keep critical then see others laugh and smile at you at the end lf time .. below 0.90 seem npt quite possible , below 0.75 is historical .. all up to you guys @@

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-03-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

fly baby fly!!!

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-03-11 10:40 | Report Abuse

hi steady..if ask paktua..
paktua as trader we will sail with AA
bcoz border state travels now can.
AA will benefit on it..

paktua hope can see back above rm1.50..

but..
never ask anyone to follow..
please do own Analise..own home work..
how much can afford the risk..
before take any action..

tut tut
not buy or sell call..
just personal view only

grudgiee

23 posts

Posted by grudgiee > 2021-03-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

thanks paktua37 for your insights :-)

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 10:47 |

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-03-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

haha true sifu tech..
jatuh bangun dlm trade adalah asam garam kita..

tut tut

Posted by giinyang520 > 2021-03-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

Exceed my expectation! Once break RM 1.10 and maintain until this week, RM 1.5 - RM 1.6 is achievable back to the pre-covid time

staedy

707 posts

Posted by staedy > 2021-03-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks Pak Tua

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2021-03-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

Stanley + Tony double top ranking is killer pair to the shorties. Huhu

Posted by giinyang520 > 2021-03-11 11:04 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you paktua! It all back to your own effort and time

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 11:06 |

bf70

212 posts

Posted by bf70 > 2021-03-11 11:13 | Report Abuse

Wow. Going to 1.20. :O
On steroid.

14,653 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-11 11:24 |

Posted by blockofstone > 2021-03-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

Exactly what i was thinking. probably can hit 1.2 by today...

Posted by giinyang520 > Mar 11, 2021 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

Exceed my expectation! Once break RM 1.10 and maintain until this week, RM 1.5 - RM 1.6 is achievable back to the pre-covid time

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

steady fly flyyy flyyyyyyy

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 11:46 | Report Abuse

wow, paktua, you're also in AirAsia now with your army ? haha, finally see you here... he is once my Careplus forum buddy once upon a time when we swallowed heavy unexpected wealth during glove mania climb... now the next is Airline recovery theme climb... expecting the same bull :) anyway, welcome back....

paktua73 hi steady..if ask paktua..
paktua as trader we will sail with AA
bcoz border state travels now can.
AA will benefit on it..

paktua hope can see back above rm1.50..

but..
never ask anyone to follow..
please do own Analise..own home work..
how much can afford the risk..
before take any action..

tut tut
not buy or sell call..
just personal view only
11/03/2021 10:40 AM

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 11:47 | Report Abuse

anyway, there is many large fund owners here, not to worry.. sailing above RM 1.50 is for sure... RM 1.90 is next ... followed by heavy bull ( don't know the limit... it can even go beyond RM 7 if the panic buy attack starts among retailers )

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2021-03-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

On going vaccination, border opening, pravate investment coming in, costing moderation, business diversification. AA finally proven its sustainability even with the time of pendemic. Good job

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2021-03-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Private*

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2021-03-11 11:52 | Report Abuse

I think the price can go back to 2

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

if a few more large fund retail owners take long position, RM 1.90 pre-covid valuation level is accelerated... whatever it is, one thing is for sure, don't expect the price will just go back to original level but will go much higher than that... remember, the fund volume in Bursa is record highest today with more participation and ever increasing CDM account opening for stock market new players even till now... lead time to open a CDM account is much longer due to overwhelming application in Bursa... inflation is expected at AA valuation as well as the FOMO hype of recovery is back, somewhat similar to glove rally before...

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

Heard that 18 march everybody can cross state soon

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

not just go back to RM2, but will go beyond RM2.... Bursa inflation have started since May last year with more cash injection from Gov, Moratoriums, OPR cut, FD depositors moving fund to more profitable stock market due to low interest rate, repayment flexibility and etc, driving equity market inflation on gloves and these moneys are now flowing into recovery stocks...

24HoursProducing I think the price can go back to 2
11/03/2021 11:24 AM

Posted by humbleisland > 2021-03-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

My take, RM2.30 by end of the year, for the reasons enumerated in my previous posts and the other posters above (not the glove kakis!).

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-03-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

1.20 today come on

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 12:18 |

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-03-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

sold 1.15..Seems like heavy distribution..Could be accumulation too..who knows..pre-covid level was at 1.1 to 1.2 range so it seems reasonable to sell at this level..cheers..

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

from where you saw the pre-covid level is $1.1 to $1.2 ? as far as i know is ~$1.7, not ~$1.1... global equity index (so does all airlines index) began to react on covid news for market SELL off from Jan 1st week 2020... may need to correct your statement, thanks.

Weechichi sold 1.15..Seems like heavy distribution..Could be accumulation too..who knows..pre-covid level was at 1.1 to 1.2 range so it seems reasonable to sell at this level..cheers..
11/03/2021 12:21 PM

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-03-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

it can be ~1.7 to you. it can be 1.1 to 1.2 to me..Its the experience and judgement to gauge the definition of pre-covid level. to me, its the price around late jan last year. so, your pre-covid level is 1.7. that is alright. cheers.

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

AA easily touch RM2 by end of this mth.