CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.21%)

0.815 - 0.825

127 people like this.

167,750 comment(s). Last comment by Pandu1 1 hour ago

63 posts

Posted by 1231223 > 2021-03-11 13:03 | Report Abuse

no any possible below 0.8 dude , around 0.75 is the based, lowest level of forming up trend ..

Mabel

23,528 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-03-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

I remembered in 2008, during the Global Financial Crisis, before Lehman Brothers collapsed, they went to Warren Buffet for help to save them from bankruptcy. Warren Buffet didn’t save Lehman Brothers after assessing their books which contained too many toxic assets. But he did go in big to others like Bank of America, Citigroup, Goldman Sachs etc. He advocated “Buy America”. He believes in US’s resiliency and ability for the US financial markets to remain world leader despite the mess they caused.

I am going by the same playbook. I also advocate “Buy Malaysia”. Air Asia is one of the few things as a Malaysian we should be proud of. I believe this sector has shown its ability to defy adversity, rise against odds to emerge stronger. This is one of the few sectors that Malaysia will play a major role in the post pandemic for many years to come.

Meow

Mabel - Miss Malaysia

Mabel

23,528 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-03-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

#Insider Forecast Heard that 18 march everybody can cross state soon
11/03/2021 11:59 AM

Yes. Can't wait to get on my bikini to some beautiful island in the East Coast with one of Mabel Favourite Airlines..

Meow Meow Meow

63 posts

Posted by 1231223 > 2021-03-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

now 0.9 also quite not possible , you can keep wait below 0.9 which may a historical price wont happen again

14,653 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-11 13:47 | Report Abuse

"..Can't wait to get on my bikini to some beautiful island in the East Coast.."

Really? PAS Holymen allow?

Hadi with you?

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-03-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

Relax keep calm huhuhu

densim

281 posts

Posted by densim > 2021-03-11 14:03 | Report Abuse

when is the Qtr report...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

relax

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-03-11 14:16 | Report Abuse

Tripleh , checked your comment history , look like you sell off your airasia share before 0.95 , and now trying to blow whister here ... hahahha

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2021-03-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

I believe this stock price can go higher because of overbought. In bursa, only overbought stock can fly like crazy, while oversold will be further pressed till die
Lol

Hung_Hing

36 posts

Posted by Hung_Hing > 2021-03-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

Wait below RM1 in another pandemic in 10 years time. Sure can buy. no worries.

Mabel

23,528 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-03-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe "..Can't wait to get on my bikini to some beautiful island in the East Coast.."

Really? PAS Holymen allow?

Hadi with you?
11/03/2021 1:47 PM

Hahaha Dicky Me.. Glad to see have stop whistling...

It's on a private Island..

Meow

Mabel

23,528 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-03-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

Today so nice Mabel Airlines has climbed to 115, 000fits..

Next target is to climb 200,000 fts...

We are going to the moon guys...

Meow Meow Meow

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2021-03-11 14:24 | Report Abuse

tourism will only take off next year

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-11 14:24 | Report Abuse

waah

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

up 10 sen

Want2Win

2,553 posts

up 9.52%

Want2Win

2,553 posts

very good

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

all gamblers very happy now

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-11 14:26 |

rasyid7

72 posts

Posted by rasyid7 > 2021-03-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

wow ... very wild after lunch

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

exactly... some sold too quickly on assumption and missed the boat... and now they regret when the price flied beyond and trying to blow badmouth here out of jealousy for missing the boat... please grow up guys... usually longer term investing is much safer than frequent trading, because you don't know when is the high and low exactly, sometimes the chart does'nt work when sentiments kick in... just identify the right growth stock at lower side... and keep holding it... and watch it grow over time.... until it reaches your targetted level...

Light777 Tripleh , checked your comment history , look like you sell off your airasia share before 0.95 , and now trying to blow whister here ... hahahha
11/03/2021 2:16 PM

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

you like it or not, $1.50 is around the corner... sooner than you can expect... so does $1.90... and $2.40

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

so, just buy and have a good sleep every night doesn't matter it fluctuates up or down, eventually it is uptrend for airlines... unless you buy glove stocks now, then you can expect sleepless night....

Posted by loneranger3211 > 2021-03-11 14:44 | Report Abuse

Flying now...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

cool.... flyyyyyyyyy

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-03-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

The problem with many people is they tend to apply the same indicators for different circumstances, especially the newbies. Entry is easy. The difficult part is EXITING. Why would anyone want to relinguish AirAsia so soon when it just broke out from the D.Box today.

gnath_77: sometimes the chart does'nt work when sentiments kick in

sampooler

659 posts

Posted by sampooler > 2021-03-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

end of this month possible reach 1.8

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

agree wehcant

wehcant The problem with many people is they tend to apply the same indicators for different circumstances, especially the newbies. Entry is easy. The difficult part is EXITING. Why would anyone want to relinguish AirAsia so soon when it just broke out from the D.Box today.

gnath_77: sometimes the chart does'nt work when sentiments kick in

63 posts

Posted by 1231223 > 2021-03-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

it is going to RM2 and above very soon

Posted by blockofstone > 2021-03-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

forget about the naysayers n clowns bro. ill see u at 1.5

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

relax.... steady green

Posted by james3713094 > 2021-03-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

TripleH sinkalin king here lol

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2021-03-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

someone is so desperate to slow down the climb if you guys noticed... these armies are trying hard since 0.95 to slow down the share price climb but they've been slowly and strongly getting pushed further and further till 1.18 till today.... there is either someone trying to accumulate lower as much as possible on free market before letting it to free fly... or someone have lost heavily trying to bet it to go down...

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-03-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

RM1.50 once the boarders open in June.

63 posts

Posted by 1231223 > 2021-03-11 15:07 | Report Abuse

hahahaha triple H , it seem you never study chart an data analysis , share is based on company estimated current and future value .. 0.8 below is history ... hahahah we know you sell all your airasia share below 0.9 , dont be like this .. it will go to RM1.50 very fast .. below 1.0 not quite possible anymore .

Posted by loneranger3211 > 2021-03-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

Expect to close higher

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

we are flying happily laaaa...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-11 15:12 |

Posted by giinyang520 > 2021-03-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

Just ignore tripleH will do guys. No matter in bursa or the world, we always have negative people that talk bad about that particular things no matter how good is it. It's about Yin and Yang, we always have opposition in certain way but its all back to us how we see it

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-03-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

luckily bought aa in checp price,
all sifu, will aa fly till rm8

Posted by james3713094 > 2021-03-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

I want 0.7-0.8 more pls go down more

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2021-03-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

why epf no invest here

Posted by giinyang520 > 2021-03-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

Anyway, good luck for investor and people who sail the wave with AA since the worst time in 2020! Sky is looking clear now and it will back to RM 3 or higher in a long run! Just rmb, AA hit RM 4 during the golden time when everyone is so active in travelling dated back in 2018. Now AA is no longer an airline company, with the help of vaccine and border open, digital bank, superapp, e-hailing and all sort of ancillary business in their pipeline. The potential of reaching RM 5 or RM 6 is easily achievable in 2022-2023

63 posts

Posted by 1231223 > 2021-03-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

Yes , ALL buy and keep until 2023 ..will see RM5 to RM7 share value ...

Posted by giinyang520 > 2021-03-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

To 09aab01089 , dont dream of getting so high first my friend. This is a long run investment account, no casino ya. As long hit your ideal price, then u can decided to cash out or continue to let it roll

63 posts

Posted by 1231223 > 2021-03-11 15:26 | Report Abuse

meistsk3134 EPF normally is hit and run , may be 1-2 months before border open .. you want to jump in before EPF or others Bankers jump in or after they all jump in price higher , is all up to you .. @@ https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/7148.jsp you can check this share , EPF jump in with big vol purchase , but share price keep drop over 30% ..

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-03-11 15:29 | Report Abuse

then i will wait for rm6