CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.825 - 0.84

127 people like this.

167,742 comment(s). Last comment by paulthesotong 10 hours ago

Tony008

124 posts

Posted by Tony008 > 2021-03-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

Bro Mearz1993, I like your optimism. Thank you in advance first, cheers

Posted by warrentang888 > 2021-03-24 17:48 | Report Abuse

Unless you have enough reserve to top-up once it go below 1, it would be better for you to sell some now and top-up later. Read my lips, this will definitely happen. Of course, somewhere in the distant/near future, the price is gonna go above 2.00 but the BIG QUESTION is which one will happen first? Drop below 1 or go above 2? Let the "experts" here answer this ;)

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-03-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

Haha relax steady

Posted by annousmy03 > 2021-03-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

warrentang888 , stop say so much , tomorrow or friday will have answer.. another loser in life talking so much nonsense here. . why run why sell while 10millions buy trade limit vol , 1000 buyers waiting Queue at 1.1 today ?? only s t u p id will sell now .. and cannot get back anymore the price ... then become another warrentang888 and superbull88 loser , try so hard to attack as red eye on ppl .. dont be a loser in life la bro .. you deserve a better life

Posted by annousmy03 > 2021-03-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

ruby92 , i checked superbull88 comment history .. hahaha

Macgyver11

2,487 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-03-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

Everything below 1 is good to buy...ler. Tony boleh!!!

Posted by annousmy03 > 2021-03-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

hahahah, i dont think ppl now can wait below 1... if you know 0.99 is the based of up trend , will you wait below 1 ?? 1.1 is another confirmed up trend indicator , will you wait ?? 1.1 10Million limit buy trade vol , 1000 buyers waiting to queue there is some reason for this number .. once it go back to 1.25 this time , it will break , as obviously most will see it is no more downtrend , but up trend on the way ..

Posted by annousmy03 > 2021-03-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

dont wait , if not , you will missed out again , another round .. those sell at 1.11 to 1.17 hoping to buy again at lower , let see will it possible ??

Hung_Hing

36 posts

Posted by Hung_Hing > 2021-03-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.bangkokpost.com/business/2088579/airlines-seek-july-reopening-date

Todays announcement is that the Air Asia is in the Thailand reopening flight list!
It may be as early as July.

I miss Thailand so much...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-24 18:31 |

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-03-24 18:34 | Report Abuse

yeah...tomorrow down again.

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-03-24 18:35 | Report Abuse

i really like to collect this counter. i am dumping all my other counter for this

Jedd926

7 posts

Posted by Jedd926 > 2021-03-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-03-23/pfizer-begins-human-trials-of-new-pill-to-treat-coronavirus

my 1 cents....Pandemic will only get better and better and thats the fact, if you have a weak heart and have no guts ....just delete your trade apps and dont visit this site. At the end of the year , you can freely choose which country to travel to with your winnings. No point chasing low , as you will be played into the shorties hands, you might get it but they will always be the biggest winner. This is a marathon not 100m sprint.

https://www.schengenvisainfo.com/news/travel-tourism-sector-in-europe-requests-from-eu-governments-to-outline-restart-plan-in-time-for-summer/

Europe which is so called "under 3rd wave" has now planning to restart their aviation in this summer.

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/03/02/coronavirus-uk-charts-show-how-pfizers-vaccine-is-working.html

_those naysayers didnt quote this article

chill and relax....and be like me...I am having fun reading those nay-sayers who tried their best to find the covid-19 outbreak news all around the wolrd while completely neglecting that Air"Asia" only flies in Asia. I am also having fun reading those "dreamers" who has a TP of rm4.50 and some even quoted rm10.

chill the f out....

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Another loser at life purposely create acc yesterday to comment here.. Really such a loser. We investor never feel any worry, you purposely kacau here and worry for us??? For?? Purpose?? We dare to dream, not like you, coward, not even cowrd but loser why??? Why you want to comment here and make you a fool, nobody care your comment jedd93l26. Do you buy??? Or do you intent to buy?? If not, you are just a joker, haha

Jedd926

7 posts

Posted by Jedd926 > 2021-03-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.9 and still holding till now...planning to sell at year end...as to why I am here is to read triggered comments like yours...

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-24 19:32 | Report Abuse

Joker don't even understand meaning of vaccine

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

China and some country already zero cases..many country less than 30 cases daily too.. Your statement really funny.. Gov now even allow kids to go school.. Stop all funny funny unrealistic statement here.... Only those not confidence, worry, will try many many funny thing like a loser.... Seem like short sellers no any confidence at all..

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-03-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

Towkey hk bought at 1.22. Are we smarter than him?

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2021-03-24 20:38 | Report Abuse

Aloplane cannot fly so drop

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-03-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

Moody’s sees quicker business travel recovery in developing regions | Malay Mail https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2021/03/24/moodys-sees-quicker-business-travel-recovery-in-developing-regions/1960647#.YFs6Gy4k1qE.whatsapp

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-03-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

New variant of covid 19 in europe ? Aeroplane keep at bay till end of the year ?

Posted by TimeTravelinvestor > 2021-03-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Covid will become normal in the near future.that the truth.just be patience

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, covid is just like a flu normal casr in future, frizer come out with capsule bill to cure already.. Hahaha.. Just like you fever or flu need antibiotic in next year..

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

Another goods new announced by frizer..

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

Pzifer

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2021-03-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

C19 place no fly. Other place where cOvid no more big issue will fly. How people go play All England if no fly. Tokyo olympic also go on. How to Olympic if no fly. Slowly everyone can fly AA again. That time aa will not be 1.11 dy

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-24 22:24 |

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

US airlines up a lot today lol...looks like tmr range is 1.14-1.18. good lo

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-24 23:19 |

Mearz1993

257 posts

Posted by Mearz1993 > 2021-03-24 23:20 | Report Abuse

Price will be rm20 this year....be prepared...to the moon

Mearz1993

257 posts

Posted by Mearz1993 > 2021-03-24 23:21 | Report Abuse

Airasia will be greatest airline in the world. Airasia will replace fedex and paypal.

Mearz1993

257 posts

Posted by Mearz1993 > 2021-03-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

Airasia teleport will replace fedex, airasia bigpay will replace paypal. Airasia stock will be rm20 end of 2021.

Posted by Khailikebibi > 2021-03-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

The depreciation of assets in next QR is the biggest hit. suggest not to buy 1st. just wait for the QR. Please, i have seen many stuck at penthouse price and money turns into inliquid and get stuck for years.

pete11

539 posts

Posted by pete11 > 2021-03-24 23:41 | Report Abuse

Airlines going up

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-24 23:56 |

Posted by Anything99 > 2021-03-25 00:12 | Report Abuse

Khailikrbibi, we buy to keep few years, no a worry,

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-03-25 01:15 | Report Abuse

Steady ,Today 25 march evening have very good positive news for air asia .. stay tune

Posted by Snipper777 > 2021-03-25 02:41 | Report Abuse

Would like to keep AA. But their debt is a lot

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2021-03-25 07:04 | Report Abuse

Global COVID-19 cases rise for 4th straight week

https://www.cidrap.umn.edu/news-perspective/2021/03/global-covid-19-cases-rise-4th-straight-week

In its latest weekly snapshot of global COVID-19 activity, the World Health Organization (WHO) said yesterday that cases rose for the fourth week in a row, led by cases in the Americas and Europe, with deaths now leveling off after a 6-week drop.

Though much of the rise was spread across four of the WHO's regions, rises were especially steep in certain countries, such as India, where cases were up by 35% over the previous week.

Virus outbreak coming back again

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-03-25 08:38 | Report Abuse

SELL = TP 80 sen , Airasia QR will announed anytime from now , expect net losss 12 bil , Airasia awaiting plunge once bad news announed.

TP = 80 sen

TripleH

113 posts

Posted by TripleH > 2021-03-25 08:40 | Report Abuse

when 80 sen, I will top up more.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-03-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good news is coming for Airasia... Don't miss the boat!

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-03-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

sold my profit for now. run!! let it fall. third wave and qr coming.

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-03-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

ya....i am still steady at 1.17
hk choi steady at 1.22
hahaha

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

AlexT12 , qr doesn't effect AA. if u think AA making profit, then u better run now. I think even a baby also know all flight company making loss in past few qr. we invest for future, not invest for past.

Posted by Insider Forecast > 2021-03-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

Just answer me a simple question. Which budget airline is the best in the past few years? The answer definitely is AA, that is all.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-25 09:28 |

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-03-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

look like 1.16-1.10 today

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-03-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

no volume today