CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.835

127 people like this.

167,722 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 3 hours ago

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-29 13:57 |

coolinvestor

1,233 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2021-05-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

short sellers and IBs will be having a hell of a time. karma has come....

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 14:39 | Report Abuse

No_Sight really No_Sight. Made incorrect statement still die die want to defend own mistake.

RM 100 to RM 200 million revenue 1 quarter makes NO difference to YOU. The point is, when you have much lesser revenue, much lesser passengers carried, it is harder to get FUNDING.

That is why I say you got No_Sight!

Evidently, it makes a difference because since March AA share price has been dropping instead of climbing.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

As I said, even those 3 banks are not positive on AA. Otherwise they would not wait for Danajamin Guarantee. They will loan to AA directly without any Guarantee.

Seems like you are too frustrated cannot read properly. Is it due to losing money in AA? I feel sorry for you

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 is coming soon! Tonight in your dreams!

RM 0 45 is coming soon! In reality, next few months!

NoHoldsBarred

1,464 posts

Posted by NoHoldsBarred > 2021-05-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

even tho AA drops and freefall to 50c or whatever.

I think it maybe a good time to collect bit by bit and wait for the recovery after this mco.

perhaps it will be for a while until next year.

but the question is do u dare to catch a free falling stock? our retailers has been conditioned to only gamble

aiyoyoyoyo

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

This fake dick no dick. Only know how to copy other ppl name like how he copy watever report he can find and paste here make him look smart lol

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-29 15:18 |

NoHoldsBarred

1,464 posts

Posted by NoHoldsBarred > 2021-05-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

eh...i tot fake dicky says AA is 50c coming soon?

no meh?

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-29 15:23 | Report Abuse

He doesn’t understand what is figure of speech also.

When ppl say AA haven’t been flying since last year he got triggered like those keyboard warrior.

No you’re wrong! AA flew essentials and interstate were open! Shouting and pointing finger at you. Lol.

That’s merely 1-2% of total passengers carried compared to precovid. Even 1-2% revenue also is significant to him lol.

Ppl talk about cashflow the most important issue he diam diam. Cos he never thought of that.

What a proper keyboard warrior this no dick is.

He’s the mother of all KARENS. Lol!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

Omg you are one special kind of dumb.

Ofcoz the banks will use danajamin cos its government initiative at no extra cost to the banks. It’s free with extra 80% protection. If they don’t use then they must be brainless lah.. so hai betul..

If they are not positive they won’t even loan 1 cent. They still have 20% exposure. They can just reject and say no lol.. you think AA use gun and point their head to borrow ah.. why so so hai wan you no dick.

Let me give u a simple example. No dick go borrow money from his dad to start a business. 80% is insured with no dicks savings in fd. If the business go bust his dad can take that 80% fd but lose only 20%.

But his dad knows that no dick’s understanding of business is shit and no dick is a lousy business man. You think no dick’s dad will risk and borrow the 20% or not?

Lol... simple common sense also dunno... go fly kite la..

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

Hard to raise fund? Who say? You? Show me proof their fund raising project fail one... show me la so hai..

According to the reports the fund raising has been successful so far. The last one pending is only danajamin. So? Wow? Hard.. lol..

Share price ofcoz up and down la.. then? Shoot up one way or shoot down one way only? Got brain ah u?

Lose money? Hahaha check my first comment here... check back the date what price is that... i was here way before many of you.. you all only come here bark after it shot up to above rm1 and drop back to now lol...

Ppl buy share buy when it crash la.. when price is cheap.. not now 0.8 cent la.. so hai..

Once everything under control. It will fly lo.. That time see who laugh... lol... so hai no dick and mcgyver..

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

...... Sabah Bank was heavily critized by lots of people for lending to AA... Djamin will not make that mistake again... Furthermore election soon n they won't want the baggage as the one who was the guarantor...

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-05-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

Sabah or sarawak election?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

In your simple example, you are saying AA is a lousy business? Stop shooting yourself in the foot!

Banks give out so many loans, all got wait for 80% guarantee?

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

"That’s merely 1-2% of total passengers carried compared to precovid. Even 1-2% revenue also is significant to him lol."

2019, AA Group carried a total of 83.5 million passengers.
2Q20, 3Q20, 4Q20, 1Q21, AA Group carried a total of 4.44 million passengers.
5.31%, not 1-2% ya. I'm amazed at how you keep making so many mistakes!

2019, AA Group revenue was RM 12.4 billion.
2Q20, 3Q20, 4Q20, 1Q21, AA Group revenue was RM 1.13 billion.
9.11%, not 1-2% ya. I'm amazed at how you keep making so many mistakes!

Want to talk about Cash Flow? How much Cash does AA have now? RM 448 million as at 31/03/2021.
The longer this drags on, the worse it is for AA.

What matters is what institutions, big retailers think, which is already reflected in AA share price. What else matters is also what the banks and MoF think, which is why their funding is taking so long.
What you, a puny No_Sight retailer think makes no difference!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

In my simple example, no dick is a lousy businessman and his dad can just reject the loan even if it comes with guarantee. I’m saying the banks can reject if they find AA not positive. Omg this also don’t understand.

Ofcoz banks didn’t wait for 80% guarantee for other loans. Cos those are not loans that qualify for danajamin you dumbass. Besides this initiative comes with no cost for banks you don’t understand the logic ka? Why would the banks not accept government’s initiative if it comes with free protection? If they do, BN will ask them questions. You think any banks CEO will do that? So hai ka.

Yes i made a mistake on the percentages. I ofcoz did not take the time to go cross check and pluck the numbers to paste here like you. Lol. Oh wow i mistaken the passengers carried by 2-4%. Wow so significant.As for the revenue. I missed by 7-8%. Significant? No. Single digit numbers for god’s sake. Besides most importantly it doesn’t reflect cashflow.

Yes talk cash flow because revenue and p&l don’t reflect cash. Rm448 million. Assuming current burn rate at 90million per quarter. That’s at least another four quarters. Including buffers from selling stakes in leasing company that’ll raise another 200million and danajamin (pending final approval). AA is highly survivable.

I never said what I think matter. Same goes to you and all the others here. Doesn’t matter. You were the one who go around barking people with nonsense.

So what is your point here? AA goin to brankrupt? Pn17? Crash to 0.4 cents? Is that it?

My price is already very safe, i bought even when you dogs were not here barking lol. You only come here when got action. Let’s see year end who is laughing.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-05-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

The no dick reference was made at you la. Sarcasm pun tak pandai. Lol

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 18:58 | Report Abuse

"What I’m confirming by the way is that banks have approved part of the RM1 billion but Danajamin hasn’t approved." -TF
Part of the RM 1 billion? Oooops

Seems like those 3 banks are only 20% positive on AA. Because they require 80% guarantee. Let's see if those 3 banks will still loan to AA if Danajamin does not approve.
DPGS is until 31 December 2021, unless extended again. AA better hurry up lo!

Not bankrupt but in the Negative. AA is already unofficially PN17. Since when Bursa got 0.4 cents pricing? Once again, I'm amazed at how you keep making so many mistakes!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure who will be laughing at year end. What I am sure is now I'm laughing, but you seem to be fuming mad! Your RM 4.50 dream looks so far away.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-29 19:06 | Report Abuse

"In_Sight All u guys thinking PP or QR will make price below rm1. Slowly wait ya. Already call all in with all the facts and inside news given many weeks ago. If below rm1 i cut!

All in!"
Mar 10, 2021 8:45 PM

Ehhhh why you haven't cut? No_Sight that's why cannot cut is it? Need help or not?

=)

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

.... Do note that AA actually does not, I repeat, DOES NOT owned 448M....it's all unrefunded ticket money n it is disgusting to use others money like this n off course all shareholders are as disgusting as well.....

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Awesomekickass bro don't use race. Fintec, XOX and syndicate compaines majority is run by Chinese

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-29 21:37 | Report Abuse

The old Papaltine

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

Two possibilities:Lockdowns price drop,No lockdown price stabilize but no growth

Che115

847 posts

Posted by Che115 > 2021-05-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

why?major shareholders want to keep money in pocket

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-29 21:51 | Report Abuse

My hero, In_Sight, are you the one already running ticket, but act positively in here?
If not, Monday please protect above 80cen ya, I want....

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-05-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

25 sen kambing

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-05-29 22:02 | Report Abuse

Sup kambing ka sate kambing?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-05-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

Mau 25 cents ka??

Angkat free terus la lagi senang

KAQ4468