CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.825 - 0.835

127 people like this.

167,722 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 3 hours ago

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

I thought only DickyMe and ChunChoi1 delusional call for RM 4.50. But actually got many more delusional people here. HAHAHAHA

Try calling for RM 1 before RM 4.50 la!

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-05-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

In_Sight the continuation of flight service is import, but it does not need to be AA. the flight capacity wont disappear the moment AA go bankcrupt. private fund or gov can buy the asset in liquidation and rehire AA staff to continue operation.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

Average Target Price: RM 0.61
Highest Target Price: RM 0.90

Not one is above RM 1.00. Yet got so many monkeys here calling RM 4.50. Losing money until dungu already =(

TianChoi1

373 posts

Posted by TianChoi1 > 2021-05-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha Chun DickyMee
Whether iit is RM1.00 or RM4.50 we are happy
Just to see your dumb comments, we are entertained!!!
RM4.50 is coming

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-05-28 12:17 | Report Abuse

AA boleh tidur 2-3 tahun :)

..A LONG READ, BUT A GOOD ONE..

From Dr Bakri Musa, California!

Dear All,

For today, I will touch on Malaysia first, then the rest of the world and finally on USA.

*Malaysia:*
What you are facing now is what we exactly faced in USA, especially in California state at our peak of the COVID crisis in the beginning of this year. You will need to hang on during this lockdown. Do not go out unless it’s absolutely necessary and this may take weeks or even months. No choice - no morning hawkers market, Pasar malam, no kopitiam and no tapau. Cook all food at home, or home delivery and buy online.

From the many messages I read and heard, it is very important to get vaccinated at the very first opportunity when it arise. That is for those who desire to get vaccinated.

The vaccine offers you the immediate protection against the COVID. Whether it is first shot or second shot, you will have some form of protection of at least 50-60 percent (first shot) and 70-90 percent (second shot) than zero or no protection at all. To put it bluntly, you will put yourself at risk either die if you are not vaccinated, or you will also die if you are vaccinated. But the chances of the latter is 0.0001 percent. Do your maths and use common sense.

*If you are undecided or still deciding which vaccine is best for you, my best advice or the best option is to take whatever that is available now and not wait, that is, JUST GET VACCINATED ASAP.* Whether it is Pfizer, AstraZeneca (AZ), or Sinovac, they are all very good vaccines. Yes, they are all done (developed) in such a hurry in a short time and they are still a number of unanswered questions and unknown. Normally, a proven safe 100 percent vaccine will take as much as 10 years and not 6 months as in our case today. It is entirely up to you, but I can say it’s not a wise decision to wait that long; you may not be alive by then.

I have heard very crazy comments directly from Malaysia and some examples are as follows; that by taking the vaccine, you can inflict, create or cause variant virus in your body, that you will mutate and have additional growth of heads and legs (becoming like aliens from outer space if there is such a thing) and so on. These are all preposterous and just create fear and confusion.

Pfizer is a very safe vaccine and the most effective at 95 percent. You do not need to fear the mRNA. Every vaccine is made differently though, as obviously come from different companies as each one methodology is different. For Pfizer, it is more western scientifically based.

So too is AZ; it is a very good vaccine. Although it has some setbacks initially, and subsequently reevaluated it is still highly safe and effective.
There is no need to be afraid of taking this vaccine. Just a word of caution - the vaccine may ‘adversely’ affect a hormonal growth as children are growing up (as you know), either on pregnant woman up to child under 12 years old. Study is continuing at a careful pace and the outcome may not be true. Let’s see what happen here as we research further.

The next is Sinovac; although it’s efficacy is lower at 70 percent this again is a very good vaccine and it’s natural and uses the concept deactivation, meaning planting a virus to deactivate the COVID in your body; a very smart and clever way to do it.

I understand there have been some problems with Sinovac in Malaysia. Several hundred thousands were wasted due to vialing. These could have saved many lives. What a waste! It is very difficult or tricky to undertake vialing as you are handling a highly critical sensitive vaccine. It requires a total clean air facility or a C3 facility, a complete full-proof sanitation and any personnel handling the vaccine in vials must be in bunny suits. Any person going in and out must be thoroughly clean and understanding the operation fully well. Somewhere along the line, some of the processes were compromised and bacteria or impurities got into the facility. (This not a simple bottling operation). It also happened here with the J&J vaccine where one company lost millions and have to be halted by the FDA.

As I mentioned in my earlier messages, the process of vaccination is very simple, much like you have your regular flu-shot. It’s natural to feel apprehensive as you are dealing first time such vaccine. The strength is stronger that the normal flu-shot, a slight ache on your arm for the first shot, and on the second shot, a bit more aching that will last 2-3 days. *Avoid taking any spicy food and caffeine the day before your appointment, drink plenty of water and have a good night sleep.*

In the early stages of vaccine roll-out, just like in USA, the local states like to take care directly of their own handling or sourcing of vaccine. These measures often do not pan well. It is better to have one central control for proper distribution. Initial roll-out will always have some issues before smooth implementation.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-05-28 12:17 |

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2021-05-28 12:31 | Report Abuse

Bursa actually gave AA 18 months from July 2020, to improve their financial status (to avoid PN17). More time for AA, good sign.

Malaysia vaccination rate at 5.35% as per 25 May, believed will be faster from Jun onwards.

But I still no confident to enter at this point of time. Wait for the market to fully digest the QR first.

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 13:04 |

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-05-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

Takde ke yang nak jual aduhai nak beli ni

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-05-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

26.5 sen coming

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

Guaranteed no lockdown

its cheaper to let the people drop down and die on the streets of Kuala Lumpur.

I will propose to the Government to extend Emergency for another 20 years

its

2 days

2 years

20 years

kakakakakakakakaka

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-05-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

I prepare my bullet for free fall but nothing gonna happen today

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-05-28 15:15 |

Benzema

59 posts

Posted by Benzema > 2021-05-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

start flying..

Alice7591

112 posts

Posted by Alice7591 > 2021-05-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

8290 cases

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

The case numbers are increasing as the date to end EMERGENCY is nearing.
What does that mean?

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-05-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

Emergency can continue for few years down the road!!!

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

....... need a good laugh?.... come here to see 4.50 is coming soon...

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

........ gap down 0.840......0.635 up 100% will be this year high 1.27....

Posted by qetuoadgjl96 > 2021-05-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Only insane people will buy this counter right now. But no surprise that Malaysia has plenty of crazy people.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2021-05-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

When the Ceo becomes Nasi Lemak seller and part time Grab Driver----you know things are Bad

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 17:55 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 is a hopeless fantasy.

RM 0.45 is a likely reality.

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

"IvanC this is why i said sell power very weak yesterday. Sohchai @DickyMee being slap face. Never ever buy/sell share base on QR."
28/05/2021 9:15 AM

Hahaha sell power very very weak at closing. Buying power seems weaker my friend!

Who being slap face?

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-05-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

Wow,8k cases and drop 2cents red

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-05-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

....... no worries... there's no way it's going below 1.10...

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

will be above 10,000 cases daily soon and will see people drop dead on streets.

Thats because covid is still not a priority yet for most people

Cheers !!!

Bottoms Up!!!

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-05-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

I never see any people that didn’t take crazy steps become rich. Have fun staying poor

Macgyver11

2,478 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha free fall not over yet....monday to be con't.

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 18:32 |

Posted by runroadtokl > 2021-05-28 20:02 | Report Abuse

Now everyone stay at home. dont think to fly

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 20:04 |

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

Better sell before 2Q21 report comes out! Don't forget MCO 3.0!

Posted by abuauslima5 > 2021-05-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

holdler... stay at home.. next year to the moon... hihihi

Posted by Newinvestor202020 > 2021-05-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

Omg, full lock down coming, no wonder last got people dump, really running ticket sad...
Next week able protect 0.8 ya

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 20:28 |

13,706 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

agree total LOCKDOWN except for essential services like politicians traveling anywhere they like.

what is essential services? its everything related to politicians of course !!!!

I will propose that pasar malam open until 2 am is also essential services !!

Cheers !!!

Thumbs Up!!!

Bottoms Up!!!

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

TOTAL LOCKDOWN OR NOT, it means nothing to AIRASIA.

It's operation is locked since last year.

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-05-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

Next week is the time to loads up more huhuhuhu

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-05-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

Bilis2 miskin sila jual next next week please

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

LOL!!!

PEDAS!!

DickyMee

757 posts

Posted by DickyMee > 2021-05-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

RM 4.50 is coming soon! Tonight in your dreams!

RM 0 45 is coming soon! In reality, next few months!

Macgyver11

2,478 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-28 20:51 | Report Abuse

Total lockdown June 1st onward (14 days)...kikiki
Confirm monday free fall..

14,638 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

Either price is welcome..kikiki

0.45 sen TAMBAH LAGIII !!!!...TOP UP!!

RM 4.50 MAKAN ANGIN....Kikikikii..

What is there to WORRY, Be HAPPY!!!

Posted by Godstock8888 > 2021-05-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.36 only, Wait untill this price then buy in

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-05-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

Next week offer ,offer .offer ,all stock big OFFER , SHORT future , KLCI 1500 ,your dream will come true , tutup semua kedai , 1 hari rugi 25 bilion , syok , OFFER , OFFER , Mari short future 1500 point

Macgyver11

2,478 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-05-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

Nanti TF jual goreng pisang pulak...diversified business

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-05-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

Full lockdown KLSE got open or not?

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-05-28 21:21 | Report Abuse

Emergency landing this monday ? Or noosedive ?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-05-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

Habis woo.