EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

The last time his bicycle gang talked so damn loudly before Q1 result out but when the Q1 result announced already....all so quiet for days and the worst is this no-balls person named stockraider/jackng06 who went quiet for weeks loh. Check back and people can see just that.

Already one time shamed, still dare talk loudly? Q2 will be even worse because its SINGLE LARGEST EXPORT MARKET "MIDDLE EAST" is in CRISIS now!

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-06-12 19:27 | Report Abuse

Evergreen Fibreboard Bhd. has a fundamental score of 22 and has a relative valuation of UNDERVALUED

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-12 21:32 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Stockraider has ZERO Money left after he put all his life-savings into this Evergreen. he's so stuck that he retaliate so aggressively.

Do u dare to accept my challenge? If Evergreen's next qtr to be disappointing, loser will have to surrender the ID account and pwd. Do u still have balls to accept this challenge? I bet u will try to misdirect attention by talking other things. Try to be decisive loh. Indecisive people is always a loser.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

Middle east is having deep conflicts. Already Turkey sending in armies into Qatar to help while Iran sending in foods assistance. The tension is escalating and only people on the grounds will know. When Middle east is drawn into such conflicts, no point importing unimportant goods such as MDF products from Evergreen. Use some logical brain loh.

Just remember that Middle East is Evergreen's Single Largest Export Market contributing over 40% to its annual revenues. Period. This point alone is enough to send early warnings to shareholders to abandon this company. Its Q1 of 2017 recently has posted profits cut in half. This is enough to tell u its largest export market which is in Middle East is taking a hit. A SUDDEN DROP IN PROFITS is caused by SUDDEN CRISIS.....that specifically is the MIDDLE EAST CRISIS

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

CKC u have no standard loh....!!
What type of small boy candy bets meh ??
In stockmarket, we bets & we deal with real $$$$$$ bets not simply id loh..!1
U REALLY NO CLASS LOH....CKC LOH...!!
BTW...U HAVE 101 IDS...IF RAIDER BET WITH U...RAIDER LOOK STUPID MAH..!!

PUT LAH MONIES LIKE RM 100K WAGER LOH...!!
WE CAN ARRANGE A LAWYER TO HOLD ON TRUST LOH...!!

Posted by CKCS > Jun 13, 2017 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider has ZERO Money left after he put all his life-savings into this Evergreen. he's so stuck that he retaliate so aggressively.

Do u dare to accept my challenge? If Evergreen's next qtr to be disappointing, loser will have to surrender the ID account and pwd. Do u still have balls to accept this challenge? I bet u will try to misdirect attention by talking other things. Try to be decisive loh. Indecisive people is always a loser.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Don't continue to bluff when u cannot even take out money to bet with me...let alone putting it into lawyer's hand. Still talk cocks? U don't have money.....u poor cock-talker.

OBVIOUSLY U ARE SO SCARED THAT U HAVE TO SAY TO PUT MONEY INTO LAWYER AS TRUST. WE ALL KNOW IT'S NOT GOING TO HAPPEN.

DO U DARE TO STATE OUT YOUR REAL NAME? IF U DO, I WILL RAISE OUT BET TO RM 200K

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

Btw...put into lawyer trust upfront...is to ensure ...u and me will honor the bets when we lose...U understand or not SMALL BOY ?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 10:07 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, u have small cock. Simple challenge also u want to make it so difficult by stating in lawyer's trust? U make it difficult because u scared and u don't dare to take up the challenge.

Simple only mah....if next qtr Q2 of Evergreen is disappointing then u lose. U are long-time supporter of Evergreen because u deeply stuck in it more than RM 4m invested....but most people know u have small dick so u will avoid and misdirect every challenge lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

NO gugu better don't act like u have big gugu. Maybe also u have no balls loh. So both gugu and balls also takde....lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

What so difficult leh ??
We each come up with rm 100k...put in trust with lawyer...whoever lose..the lawyer will pay on his behalf mah...!!

Don talk to me...like small boy loh...!!
Want to bet...stupid ids...no class loh..!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

My damn simple challenge request also u dare not take up? Whoever lose will have to surrender ID and pwd. So simple only. Where is ur gugu and balls? If like that u better become amoi loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

U no std loh....!!
Want to bad ids loh....!!
So stupid mah....!!
Small boy go back & drink mama milk loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Don listen to this CKC loh...!!
He just a small boy loh....!!

CKC u have no standard loh....!!
What type of small boy candy bets meh ??
In stockmarket, we bets & we deal with real $$$$$$ bets not simply id loh..!1
U REALLY NO CLASS LOH....CKC LOH...!!
BTW...U HAVE 101 IDS...IF RAIDER BET WITH U...RAIDER LOOK STUPID MAH..!!

PUT LAH MONIES LIKE RM 100K WAGER LOH...!!
WE CAN ARRANGE A LAWYER TO HOLD ON TRUST LOH...!!

Btw...put into lawyer trust upfront...is to ensure ...u and me will honor the bets when we lose...U understand or not SMALL BOY ?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

What is standard? Talking to u is already no standard mah because u are very low standard cock-talker lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

People listen or not is not up to u, right? Anyway EVERYTHING I said, explained and highlighted are REAL and all REFERENCED to the FACTS and FIGURES based on publications of quarterly&annual reports, and news. I didn't even change or alter any of the information or data.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:42 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

See? This is what I meant this stockraider has "NO STANDARD" himself loh. He misdirect attention and avoiding prime discussion.

Recently I was warning that the Middle East Crisis involving Saudi-led alliance and Qatar+Shiite nations.

This crisis and tension will definitely lead to further drop in Evergreen's sales into its SINGLE LARGEST EXPORT MARKET.

This is Evergreen's Latest Annual Report (2016):
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=179833&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

# Open page 129 !

EVERGREEN's Revenues from Middle East Markets:-
2016: Middle East 419,449,662 (42.04%) revenues out of 997,794,615
2015: Middle East 457,245,946 (45.17%) revenues out of 1,012,342,362

MIDDLE EAST is EVERGREEN's LARGEST SINGLE EXPORT MARKET !!! PERIOD!!! MIDDLE EAST IN CRISIS NOW!!! WARS WILL ENSUE...! JUST SEE HOW TURKEY & IRAN HAVE STARTED TO HELP QATAR NOW! MIDDLE EAST WILL BE DIVIDED SO THIS WILL BE REALLY BAD FOR EVERGREEN !

Look below:

http://www.cnsnews.com/news/article/patrick-goodenough/iran-and-turkey-support-embattled-gulf-state-accused-sponsoring

http://www.middleeasteye.net/news/gulf-crisis-iran-sends-five-planes-food-qatar-avert-food-shortages-1021805206

http://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/05/gulf-crisis-qatar-may-move-closer-to-turkey-iran.html

http://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2017/06/analysis-turkey-deploying-troops-qatar-170607174911372.html

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 10:58 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

Try harder to talk with REAL FACTS and FIGURES....I back-up everything with EVIDENCE. What do u got? U got.... loh/bah/mah....totally useless lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

This CKC small boy loh....!!
War...my foot loh.....!!
Where ? got war meh ??
People just acar acar only loh...!!

So confident war...ask him to bet with raider...no dare loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

So confident war...ask him to bet with raider...no dare loh...!!

ABOVE A SMALL BOY ANALYSIS...NOT PANLAI LOH...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

WHEN WAR IS DECLARED BETWEEN THE DIVIDED ARAB NATIONS, U CAN KISS ...EVERGREEN's MIDDLE EAST EXPORT MARKET ...GOODBYE!! ITS USUAL 40% REVENUES WIPED OUT.

OH WAIT...DIDN'T THE LATEST EVERGREEN's Q1 2017 QUARTERLY RESULT POSTED A "MATCHING" -40%+ DROP IN PROFITS? MOST LIKELY ITS MIDDLE EAST MARKET HAS HALTED IMPORTATION OF ITS MDF PRODUCTS. WOW.....THAT IS A CHILLING REVELATION !!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

This is Evergreen's Latest Annual Report (2016):
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=179833&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

# Open page 129 !

EVERGREEN's Revenues from Middle East Markets:-
Year 2016: RM 419,449,662 (42.04%) out of RM 997,794,615 total annual revenues
Year 2015: RM 457,245,946 (45.17%) out of RM 1,012,342,362 total annual revenues

Look here for the results yourself:
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5101

NET PROFITS COLLAPSED FROM RM 20,619,000 TO RM 10,539,000 THAT IS A 49% DROP IN PROFITS.

DO U THINK ITS SINGLE LARGEST EXPORT MARKET IS NOT TAKING THE HIT? VERY OBVIOUS ALREADY.

Evergreen's Net profit TUMBLED and HALVED from RM 17,483,000 previous qtr to current RM 10,539,000 (-39.72%) while its Y-o-Y collapsed (-48.89%) !!!

Evergreen's MASSIVE DEBTS INCREASED RM 1,812,000 more! totaling RM 207,069,000 now.

Evergreen's Cash balance DECREASED -15% from RM 160,308,000 to current RM 136,870,000 now.

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-06-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

Tis raider still in Holland heaven? Fever until crazy wakkakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:16 |

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-06-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Lol buy more.

Raider i suggest like this, you give them odds, they win, you pay 100k, you win, they pay 75k.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

Where is ur gugu and balls? U have small ones or none at all? Simple challenge also u make so much troubles to avoid it ah? No wonder all I said about Evergreen became true. The first round before Q1 release, u talked so loudly same like now...but when Q1 out, u went missing for weeks. U think I forget about it? No chance loh. I remember mah. Now u so afraid to repeat ur mistakes, is it? lol

Evergreen's next qtr will be more disappointing. All the points suggest worst is yet to come!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:22 |

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-06-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

haha... i was offline a few days and this idiot + manipulator CKCS is still fooling around...
sometimes i really pity him, and to more extent, his parents to have such a never-grown up kid with learning + comprehensive ability.

1) so-called MASSIVE debt.. myself + jack _ raider had said numerous times, the net gearing is as low as 4%
2) so-called MASSIVE capex.., stupid idiot... pls read the report properly.. from 2017 onwards, the CAPEX will be reduced significantly as the management had allocated much less CAPEX for 2017 onwards? Why? they already spent much CAPEX upfront in 2015 & 2016... so it is time to reap the results from 2017 2H onwards... CAPEX will be minimal now.

haiz... retard with comprehensive ability is hard to be educated...

OR.... he knows it all.... (i think this is more likely)... but still act like an idiot... trying to sabotage the share price...

walao.. very CHEAP lo CKCS & his holland mate (holland_chai), or maybe some idiot, 2 IDs....

PUIIIII

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-06-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

wa after so long no visit this counter still in quarrel , hahaha so funny

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

Capex? What's the use when spent HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS on Capex every year but Earnings cannot even improve even little also cannot? Show me proof where is the earnings improvement? Do u have evidence??? EVIDENCE PLEASE !

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-06-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

who win le?

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-06-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

CKCS.

The first quarter, i and dolly predicted possibly a bit weak due to rubber wood supply. But we would rather hold instead, since if it was good, sure shoot up like mad.

If you can't bet 100k, lets do 30k/40k. Loser pay lawyer fees also.

Here's what i like about evergreen. You need to be scared if the company always buy machinery to replace old one in order to stay competitive. This is abit scary, esp if it is a significant amount of previous year FCF.

However, these machinery, are for a completely new products, particle board and furniture. Both of which are already related to evergreen's business.

I get where you're coming from, your points have some merit. The fact that most of their clients are from the middle east and that they have spent a relative large amount on capex (still its like total, just slightly above one year operating cashflow) But i feel you are no longer being logical in your thinking, instead, just trying as hard as possible to push your agenda and extracting biased info to make raider and dolly look bad.

The debt is larger than previous years, but netted off. It only needs once year OPCF to clear it. If this is heavy, then what is tenaga 33billion debt and need 3 years of opcf to clear, they always had so much debt but never bankrupt also.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

Each of my statements are accompanied and backed-up with REAL FACTS, FIGURES and EVIDENCE. What about these losers named stockraider, Dolly_Chai2, jackng06?? People not blind mah lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:30 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

Jon choivo, the purpose I bash them is solely for the reason that they are biased and not convincing but they preached the wrong ideas and illogical thoughts. Don't use TNB as a study case....it's totally different business model.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

Spent so much on capex.....read and check carefully....HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS EVERY YEAR.....Man....

Man....that's MASSIVE CAPEX....BUT.....NONE OF ITS EARNINGS IMPROVED. NOW ITS SINGLE LARGEST EXPORT MARKET IS IN CRISIS. HAVE EXTRA CAPACITY ALSO NO USE...MIDDLE EAST CUSTOMERS CUT OFF

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-06-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

Everyone argue so what is happen to stock? Always end up in Holland

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

Next qtr sure disappointing. I challenge this no-balls stockraider but he's got no gugu also. So when challenge someone with no gugu and no balls this is the consequences everyday talk to his own gugu

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:43 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

Jon choivo, this is why I see people like yourself has NO BUSINESS SENSE AT ALL. TENAGA NASIONAL IS A DOMINANT UTILITY COMPANY ALMOST MONOPOLY THE ENTIRE INDUSTRY WITH "RECURRING INCOMES"...ITS MOATS ARE STRONG SO U CANNOT COMPARE AN EXPORTER COMPANY LIKE DEBTS-LADEN EVERGREEN WITH TNB BECAUSE EVERGREEN SURVIVED BASED ON SALES OF PRODUCTS WHICH ARE NOT RECURRING AND OVERSEAS CUSTOMERS CAN BUY FROM ITS COMPETITORS.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:49 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, so how? Have u found ur gugu and balls? Still no balls to accept my challenge? Quick loh otherwise u will cry when Q2 is out.

My challenge is simple only. If Evergreen next qtr Q2 is performing disappointedly then u lose loh. Loser will have to surrender ID and pwd. Simple only mah. Why u so takut? Be decisive lol unless u yourself know already or expecting next Q2 will be disappointing?????????????? lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo....why u so takut??? Very honourable mah. Who lose just have to surrender ID and pwd. Damn simple.....why u so takut? Unless u yourself is expecting Evergreen's Q2 to be worse and disappointing? So not confident? Seriously?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

CKC
My challenge is simple only. If Evergreen next qtr Q2 is performing disappointedly then u lose loh. Loser will have to surrender ID and pwd. Simple only mah. Why u so takut? Be decisive lol unless u yourself know already or expecting next Q@ will be disappointing?????????????? lol

Raider,
U think raider small boy ah ??
Raider real share investor woh, deal with real $$$$$$ cash mah...!!
Not like CKC who have 101 ids loh....!!

No standard ...no challenge raider loh...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Is it u read my analysis that Evergreen's SINGLE LARGEST EXPORT MARKET in MIDDLE EAST is taking a big hit after Saudi-led alliance cut ties with Qatar and its Shiite nations? That's why u so 'takut'? Hah!

That's more than 40% of Evergreen's annual revenues gone KAPUT just like that

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

Rubbish small boy analysis loh....!!
U R not panlai loh....!!
U hevea ask people to buy above rm 1.50 also lose monies mah....!!